Nadia Grier Bridal Reviews

10 | Los Angeles, CA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Nadia Grier Bridal

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

20 User photos

Nadia Grier Bridal 1
Nadia Grier Bridal 2
Nadia Grier Bridal 3
Nadia Grier Bridal 4
Nadia Grier Bridal 5
Nadia Grier Bridal 6
Nadia Grier Bridal 7
+ 14
Sort by:
  • Brittainy

    Brittainy Gardin · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eze Wedding

    Nadia is Ahhhhmazing! Literally the BEST makeup artist I've ever worked with. Being a professional model, I wish I could pay her to be at all of my photoshoots! She not only did beautiful work on myself, but my bridesmaids and my mother as well. More than that, she went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and at ease on my big day. She is the "it" girl and I HIGHLY recommend Nadia for anyone wanting to look and feel extra special!

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the BEST!

    Nadia is without a doubt the sweetest human being alive and the most talented makeup artist ever! I wish I could afford to have her do my makeup every single day! She brought my barbie glam bride dreams to life. My makeup was flawless & stunning from start to finish. My mom/bridesmaids were all gorgeous as well and they instantly fell in love with her the same way I did. She is the ONLY makeup artist I trust. I had 5 trials for my wedding and no one compared to Nadia's skills or personality. Best decision I ever made. I looked amazing & I gained a friend!

    Sent on 02/19/2019
  • Casey

    Casey · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super Talented and So Sweet!

    Absolutely cannot recommend Nadia enough! She is professional, kind and beyond talented. She was super easy to coordinate with and is such a sweet person – it was so nice having her presence on my wedding day! I love that she is able to do an entire wedding party including the bride so that everyone has a cohesive look. Can’t thank her enough for making us all feel so beautiful!

    Sent on 08/03/2019
    Nadia Grier Bridal 8
    Nadia Grier Bridal 9
    Nadia Grier Bridal 10
  • Carly

    Carly · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nadia is so talented and fun to work with

    Nadia is amazing. She's professional but also so fun and sweet. All of my bridesmaids loved her too. She genuinely cares and wants to make you look amazing. I recommend her to other brides all the time!

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • Kimberly

    Kimberly · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nadia is LIFE!

    Nadia is everything and more! She is the most talented makeup artist I have ever met. Being in the beauty industry, I am extremely particular and she exceeded my expectations on my wedding day. She made my girls and I feel like queens! Not only is she so talented, but she’s also professional, on time, works quickly, and made getting ready fun! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else for your wedding or upcoming event!

    Sent on 02/18/2019
    Nadia Grier Bridal 11
    Nadia Grier Bridal 12
    Nadia Grier Bridal 13
    Nadia Grier Bridal 14
    Nadia Grier Bridal 15
    Nadia Grier Bridal 16
    Nadia Grier Bridal 17
    Nadia Grier Bridal 18
  • Erin

    Erin · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    Nadia made my wedding dreams come true!! She was AMAZING. My make up looked absolutely perfect, lasted all day, and even stayed on after my husband smashed cake in my face. I highly recommend!!

    Sent on 02/18/2019
    Nadia Grier Bridal 19
    Nadia Grier Bridal 20
    Nadia Grier Bridal 21
    Nadia Grier Bridal 22
    Nadia Grier Bridal 23
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing short of amazing

    Nadia is one of a kind. She’s bubbly and makes you feel so comfortable! She’s extremely talented and listens to what you want. I’m very plain Jane on a normal basis and Nadia was great about making me feel comfortable wearing makeup, but not feeling over done. She’s the best and I’m so glad I chose her for my wedding day!!!

    Sent on 02/18/2019
    Nadia Grier Bridal 24
    Nadia Grier Bridal 25
    Nadia Grier Bridal 26
    Nadia Grier Bridal 27
  • M

    meghan · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Makeup Queen

    I can’t possibly put into words how amazingly talented Nadia is! She is the most caring, attentive, talented makeup artist and super sweet :) If you’re lucky enough to book with Nadia you have nothing to worry about. For my wedding she did me, 5 other girls and the MOB. She listened to what I wanted and had all of the right products and skills to create the wedding look I was going for. She highlighted all of the right areas and covered the other ones (damn nose) and made me feel truly beautiful in my own skin. Let me mention it was an outside wedding and 80 degrees but my makeup lasted allll night long. She is such a light of a woman- funny, sweet, a great listener-- I loved having her energy around to help create a calm and fun vibe before the big moment! Lucky for me everyone wants Nadia and I was able to have her do my makeup 3 other times and been to about 7 other weddings were she was the artist. This is your girl for makeup, hands down!

    Sent on 02/27/2019
  • L

    Liz Ford · Married on 08/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best makeup artist around!!

    Nadia is the sweetest most professional make up artist!! I got lucky and was in a bridal party whose bride had hired her. I loved her so much I hired her plus an assistant (who was also incredible) for my own wedding for my entire bridal party of 8 plus mothers. She makes everyone feel so important and listens to exactly what they want. Her products are top notch and she is literally THE best. Everyone feels beautiful with Nadia!!

    Sent on 02/20/2019
  • D

    Dannielle · Married on 09/29/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nadia is extremely talented and makes you feel at ease while doing your makeup. She leaves you feeling like a rockstar!

    Nadia is amazing- the only downside was she is so popular I couldn’t get her to do my whole wedding party (she was already partially booked for the day) but she was kind enough to go out of her way to fit me, my mom and my maid of honor into her day. Nadia is a must for any bride and bridesmaids and this can be seen through her work and is evidenced in her immense popularity. She knows what looks good on different people and how to make them feel beautiful.

    Sent on 02/22/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review