Ultra Special Events Reviews

48 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

48 Reviews for Ultra Special Events

Recommended by 99%

48
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

20 User photos

Ultra Special Events 1
Ultra Special Events 2
Ultra Special Events 3
Ultra Special Events 4
Ultra Special Events 5
Ultra Special Events 6
Ultra Special Events 7
+ 14
Sort by:
  • Alexandra

    Alexandra Papoutsaki · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Turned our wedding reception into the best dancing party

    We hired Konstantinos upon a friend's recommendation who suggested that he has a lot of experience with multi-cultural weddings. My husband is American and I am Greek and we had a mixture of guests from across the world. Konstantinos was the most responsive vendor from the very beginning and even recommended the venue we ended up having our wedding. He is very professional and understood the type of music we wanted immediately. He guided us on selecting songs for the ceremony and our first dance and then, with just minimal input, managed to turn our reception into the best dancing party we have ever been. The first hour of the event included traditional songs from across the country and all of our relatives felt satisfied and honored by hearing familiar sounds. After that, the dancing was non-stop. He blends perfectly Greek and international music and is well-versed in many different dancing styles. Plenty of our guests reached out throughout the party--that ended in the wee hours of the morning-- to compliment us on the music selection and the DJ choice. If you're thinking of having a multi-cultural wedding in Greece, you can rest assured that Konstantinos will make you feel comfortable before the event and that you and your guests will be dancing the entire night of your wedding.

    Sent on 08/14/2019
    Ultra Special Events 8
  • M

    Manolis K · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This DJ will beat your expectations!

    We had a Greek/Persian wedding with many guests from US where we both live. I was nervous that Kostantinos wouldn't be able to get everyone on the floor. Little did I know... He blended all kinds of music perfectly. I had so many guests telling me about him! We had a great time until 5am!

    Sent on 08/25/2019
    Ultra Special Events 9
    Ultra Special Events 10
  • S

    Selma Cikotic · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t be more satisfied

    We booked DJ (Konstantinos), lighting etc. for our wedding on Crete and we could not be more satisfied. The place looked AMAZING and the DJ did an absolute fantastic job. He felt the room and he had a perfect sense of timing. He used our list of songs which he asked for before the wedding, he added songs himself which were all suitable for our taste and he took requests throughout the evening and he was very flexible. For example the guests had some different games, and a song they had recorded themselves for me and the groom and Konstantinos made it work perfectly.

    We highly recommend Ultra Special Events, they indeed made our wedding very special.

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • Joe

    Joe Heiszenberger · Married on 07/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    best DJ ever!

    Please do not hesitate to book Konstantinos as DJ! We were so excited! He has made our day a unique experience for us!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • V

    Vasso Gv · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great choice that was part of our big day!!!

    We totally didnt regret our choice choosing him!!we had a great time..the choices of songs were great!! 100% reccomended by us!

    Sent on 06/16/2019
  • S

    Seb Warren · Married on 05/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic DJ for our Wedding in Crete!

    Good communication in the build up to the event. We had a very broad range of musical genres we wanted to include throughout the day and evening and Konstantinos was very accommodating and got the mixture perfectly blended. The setup was visually good and appropriate for the venue the sound quality was great. We would definitely recommend using them.

    Sent on 05/28/2019
    Ultra Special Events 11
    Ultra Special Events 12
    Ultra Special Events 13
  • J

    Jana Velgrube · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding DJ ever

    We can’t thank Konstantinos enough for the fabulous dance party he put together for our wedding. I danced all night and our guests said it was the best wedding reception music they ever heard. We can’t tell how amazing it was being able to count on Konstantinos during a really stressful time – and then cutting loose on the dance floor! Our day was only made special because of awesome people like him! YOU ROCK!

    Sent on 05/31/2019
  • G

    Georgia Plevri · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome wedding party in Rethimno, Crete

    Was the greatest party we ever had. In the biggest moment of our life. Thanks to Konstantinos and his music. The beautiful aura that he and his crew made got our wedding party to the highest level. We and our guests had an unforgetable night. Kisses from Dimitris & Gogo

    Sent on 06/02/2019
    Ultra Special Events 14
  • Μ

    Μιχάλης · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Φοβερη δουλειά!!!

    Φοβερή δουλειά!! Έχει απίστευτο τρόπο διασκέδασης και φανταστικό στήσιμο όχι όπως μερικοί μερικοί με ένα τραπέζι και ένα τραπεζομάντιλο... μπορεί να κάνει τον γάμο σας ένα τεράστιο πάρτυ που θα το ζήλευε και το “super paradise”

    Sent on 03/22/2019
    Ultra Special Events 15
    Ultra Special Events 16
  • Γ

    Γεωργια Θεοδοσακη · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Πάρτυ-πάρτυ-πάρτυ!!!

    Ακριβώς αυτο που θέλαμε!! Ενα πάρτυ non stop! Ωραίες επιλογές απο τραγούδια για όλα τα γούστα, με όμορφες εναλλαγές και πολυ χορός!!! Άψογος επαγγελματίας και πολύ καλό παιδί!!!

    Sent on 03/28/2019
  • M

    Menelaos · Married on 02/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best of his kind

    Our wedding was big success because of his professional work and we all had a very great time

    Sent on 05/11/2019
    Ultra Special Events 17
    Ultra Special Events 18
    Ultra Special Events 19
    Ultra Special Events 20
    Ultra Special Events 21
  • Γ

    Γιωργος Σπυριδακης · Married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent vendor very good disk jokey

    Very nice music amazing atmosphere
    Easy to communicate and very coroperative person
    Would suggest it to others.

    Sent on 04/13/2019
  • Antonis

    Antonis Papadakis · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable DJ

    Unforgettable DJs were the best decision we made. I knew from day 1 that we would be using the Ultra Special Events, Konstantinos Roditakis, and reads the crowd, and ensures that the party keeps moving.

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • S

    Stefania Filippidi · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing night!!

    We got married the 21st of October and Konstantinos Roditakis was our DJ. His ideas about our entrance in the restaurant, his music and all the equipment he used were sooo nice!! He brought confetti, lights but also the brand new heart that he brought was amazing!! Everyone was on the dance floor dancing and swinging!
    We can’t thank him enough for that beautiful evening!!
    We will sure recommend him to everyone!!
    Thank you Konstantine!!

    Stephanie and George ❤️

    Sent on 10/27/2018
    Ultra Special Events 22
    Ultra Special Events 23
    Ultra Special Events 24
    Ultra Special Events 25
  • B

    Bonnier Tiphaine · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding

    Amazing wedding with family and friends.

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • E

    Egle Topic · Married on 09/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Expierenced and professional DJ service

    I choose this company for my wedding party in Crete. Everything went very well, all guests were very happy. DJ was looking at the mood of the party and changing tunes accordingly. I couldn’t wish better service, thank you so much for making our wedding day with so much fun and making everyone enjoy and dance all evening ! It was perfect

    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • K

    Katerina Georgopoulou · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent music services

    It was our pleasure to meet you and be part of the most important time of our life. Your work was excellent and gave us the chance to celebrate with our relatives and friends as we were dreaming. Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • E

    Eirini Gorgorapti · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best DJ

    Kostantinos was amazing, he made all our wishes come true, he is fantastic and kind, his music was excellent, he understood exactly what we wanted, we have partied all night long, he is a perfect professional. Our guests were completely satisfied.

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • E

    Eri Kardoulaki · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crete wedding - Heraklion

    Very good music and selected just for the audience (mixed Greek and English guests)! Everyone had an amazing time and danced through the night! We had a great time! Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Perfect.

    We hired Konstantinos to Dj and arrange the lighting at our wedding. He really tried to get an understanding of what we wanted. He was very professional, easy going and accommodating to our needs.
    I can honestly say if it wasn’t for him our wedding wouldn’t of been so special. The lighting and music was perfect. If you need a DJ look no further you won’t find better!

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • E

    Eleftheria Marcou · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!

    Best dj!!! We were very lucky to have Constantinos as our wedding Dj! Not only his music selection was spot on but he managed to keep everyone on the dance floor until the following morning hours!!! Everyone commented on how amazing the wedding party was and that it was definitely a night to remember!!!

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • M

    M Jérome Touati · Married on 08/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above all our expectations : Just amazing !

    The service provided was more that anything we would have dreamt of. Konstantinos had worked well prior to the venue, building playliste for the different moments of the wedding, an in accordance to the conversations we had had before that. He lead the entire venue with such professionalism, knowing how to read the atmosphere, always adjusting to have the most energy in the air. Plus, he was the nicest guy, and really mad us, bride and Groom, enjoy our evening in total relaxation.
    We recommend his services without any hesitation.

    Sent on 11/03/2018
  • M

    Manos Xanthakis · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A true professional

    Konstantinos is awesome every time I have used his services. Last time was for my wedding. He is a true professional - highly attentive to the people, venue, and vibe of the crowd. He arrived on time, provided the music we requested and was very courteous and professional. I would totally recommend him to anyone planning for and wanting to have a very fun event!!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • Sundy

    Sundy Trichaki · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ultra special

    Our DJ was excellent. We met prior to the wedding a couple of times to talk about our preferences, even last minute he was very flexible and understanding for last minute changes, and at the big day he was at his best performance. Everyone was asking who our DJ was.. we hope to have more happy events so that he could play music for us again!!

    Sent on 10/31/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review