Music Machine Reviews

33 | South Bend, IN
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Music Machine

Recommended by 99%

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Michele · Married on 03/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul did a fantastic job at my daughter's wedding! He is a true professional and it was a pleasure to have him as our DJ and emcee. His announcements and introductions were impeccable, he pronounced everyone's name just right. Paul is the perfect emcee, smooth and entertaining in all the right places, but never disruptive or over powering. He clued in to our crowd right away and played a great party and dance mix. Everyone had an absolute blast! Do not hesitate to use Music Machine for your event!

    Sent on 03/29/2011
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 08/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Kenny, he did a fantastic job with our wedding. We didn't stop partying all night! We couldn't be more happy.

    Sent on 08/19/2010
  • M

    Michael · Married on 10/03/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was amazing. He got the party started and kept it going. Folks stayed to the very end to enjoy the music.

    Sent on 10/31/2015
  • R

    Roger · Married on 08/27/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything promised by music machine was delivered. No songs we didn't want ever played. The dj took our requests and followed any instructions we gave him. All of our songs for specific events in our wedding played right when we needed them. The only hic-up , was the audio during dinner began to fail and crackle for about 5 to 10 minutes. The dj fixed the problem apologized and the rest of the night was flawless.

    Sent on 09/19/2016
  • N

    Nick · Married on 08/30/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful before during and after event!! Very pleased with all the hard work!!

    Sent on 09/10/2014
  • User4318066 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul Chamberlain and The Music Machine did an amazing job for our reception. He was professional, timely well spoken and inclusive. Our friends and family had so much fun I barely saw anyone sitting down instead of out on the dance floor the whole night.

    Sent on 08/12/2014
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 07/26/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul is very professional & great at what he does. Definitely the best in the business

    Sent on 10/28/2014
  • L

    Lori · Married on 08/16/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Paul was absolutely wonderful and professional, he really new how to read the crowd to ensure that the dance floor was never empty. He added some special touches that really awesome, including the glow sticks. We are so happy we choose him and our guest had nothing but great things to say as well

    Sent on 09/15/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review