Music Into Memories Reviews

5 | Minneapolis, MN
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Music Into Memories

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin was amazing! He made everything stress free. He performed perfectly as our mc. For example he followed our time schedule, created games for guests, had a fun and appropriate dance music and directed our guests with ease. Even our guests complemented on the fun music he played. He did an amazing job! Thank you Kevin!

    Sent on 09/03/2014
  • M

    Michael · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Kevin did a fantastic job with the entire night, from the soft music during the cermony, to the games that we played, to the flow of the music selection the entire night. Our guests really enjoyed themselves at our wedding and due to DJ Kevin and the showmanship that he provided. I would recommend Music Into Memories to anyone that is looking for an awesome night of entertainment.

    Sent on 08/29/2013
  • G

    Gavin · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were able to see Kevin in action at a good friend's wedding and decided to use him for ours. He was easy to communicate with, had no problems offering helpful suggestions, and was a pleasure to work with. We didn't have any must-play songs for the reception, and with little input from us, did a phenomenal job! There was never a time that guests weren't dancing or having a great time. We would highly recommend Kevin to anyone with DJ needs!

    Sent on 04/09/2013
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin made our wedding a party to remember! It was a once in a lifetime evening and it was over way too soon! Could not have done one thing better - you "rock" Kevin! Thanks for the memories, you live up to your name in every way!!

    Sent on 03/22/2013
  • A

    Abbey · Married on 10/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin was a great DJ. We met with him before the wedding day to talk logistics and then just updated him along the way. He was very flexible with timing and last minute requests. Everyone had a great time at the reception! The song selections were perfect!

    Sent on 10/19/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review