Mr. Photobot Reviews

31 | Glendale Heights, IL
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Mr. Photobot

Recommended by 91% of couples

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.4

Awards

31
Order by:
  • A

    Amber Adelufosi · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recommended

    This photo booth was so amazing! Everything about it was great! The camera quality was wonderful, the props were so much fun, and the service was awesome! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/31/2019
  • J

    Joy Santiago · Married on 10/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with

    Easy to work with and professional. Took the time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions.

    I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Wonderful photos!

    Sent on 12/31/2019
  • K

    Katherine Farish · Married on 10/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience

    Excellent experience! Everything from the booking to the event was hassle-free.
    Set up in timely and professional manner, will definitely will use the same company again for future events.

    Sent on 01/02/2020
  • N

    Nicholas Garrett · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing experience

    Thank you guys so much for an amazing experience and I would highly recommend this company for future weddings and events to come!
    Everything was great, my guest loved the photo booth and the attendant did a wonderful job

    Sent on 01/03/2020
  • S

    saniya · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    it was amazing! it was the hit of my party, even the elders were in there with props! highly recommended!

    Sent on 08/24/2017
  • B

    Bakary · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great time, fun to have at events. Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • J

    James · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant service. Staff was professional and friendly.

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • J

    Joel · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Attendant was very polite and professional
    Set up was beautiful

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • K

    Komail · Married on 08/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extraordinary service! Mr.Photobot helped us create great memories at our wedding reception. With his diligence, Ali was able to create a custom red carpet backdrop for us at which our guests could take several pictures along with a wide variety of accessories. Ali helped us out at every step from the idea of having a custom backdrop to its execution. The overall quality of the backdrop, pictures, and service was superior to most photobooth businesses in the area. I would recommend Mr.Photobot to anyone who is planning their wedding and looking to get a photo booth!

    Sent on 08/19/2017
  • Z

    Zishan · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and very Professional, they had some great ideas for our events. Huge plus: more was included in the base price compared to other companies! Will be doing more business with them in the future

    Sent on 08/28/2017
  • M

    Mark · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The attendant was very professional throughout the event! Everyone really enjoyed the photo booth

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • D

    Demi · Married on 07/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!!! Definitely would recommend.

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • J

    John · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hired Mr. Photobot for my brother's wedding. Words can't explain how much he and his bride had, including all the guests. Everyone enjoyed taking funky pictures. Adults seem to blend in with kids and enjoy their time these guys were there. The attendants were very professional, friendly and simply AWESOME! Must recommend, not to mention they are very cheap for the quality of work they provide!

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Huge hit at our wedding! Highly recommend them

    Sent on 06/30/2017
  • A

    Aniza · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The set up was beautiful and the attendant was professional and fun, will definitely recommend for anyone's reception

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • A

    Alex · Married on 05/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, great selection of different props- would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • A

    Arthur · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Mr. Photobot! I did a lot of research on photobooths before booking, and their photo strips and booth were far superior to any of the others I found. My wedding guests had an absolute blast - I love looking back at the scrapbook and the photo collage. You also get a CD with all the images. Ali provided excellent customer service and are very responsive to email. The attendant at the event was simply amazing.

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • A

    Aniza · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely worth every penny, they added so much to the quality of my event

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • N

    Nina · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were fabulous and so accommodating with my all my pre-wedding-detail-oriented-craziness! The picture strip they deigned was beautiful and perfectly complimented our wedding theme. My guests had so much fun and we saved all their pictures in a signed scrapbook. I highly recommend Mr. Photobot, they will work with you like you are family ❤

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • M

    Mikayla · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company really cares about tailoring their service to exactly what you need. I'm so glad I chose Mr. Photobot, we had no complaints.

    Sent on 06/30/2017
  • S

    Sammi · Married on 12/09/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Mr. Photobot team was awesome. They called a few days prior to the event to go over the details for the wedding. They also sent a proof of the photo strip so it was exactly what we wanted. The attendant was very friendly and professional. The overall experience was great.

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • T

    Terra Arnold · Married on 12/31/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    I cannot express how happy I am that I Mr. Photobot for my wedding.
    The photo booth was a hit and your service was excellent!

    Sent on 12/31/2019
  • B

    Becca · Married on 01/06/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Mr. Photobot photobooth was so much fun on my wedding day! Our attendant was wonderful and everyone had a great time. The design for our custom photostrips and step and repeat were exactly what we wanted and the value was wonderful. We were able to get digital copies of all the pictures as well. Thank you!

    Sent on 01/29/2018
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 08/23/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, attendance to guest were amazing. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • T

    Tanecia · Married on 04/07/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We booked Mr. Photobot at the last minute and they were very accommodating! They came on time and setup everything without a peep. Pictures came out fast and all my guests had a great time!

    Sent on 04/21/2018