Motive Reviews

7 | Saint Paul, OR
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Motive

Recommended by 97%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • A

    Abby · Married on 06/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Motive is amazing! I loved the way Patty did my hair for my sister's wedding! She's the best!

    Sent on 09/02/2017
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 06/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti did an absolutely wonderful job!!! She is very talented along with being super easy to work with, fast at responding, and very very friendly. I could not have been any more happy choosing her service for my big day! I highly recommend using Motive!

    Sent on 09/06/2017
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 06/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti is very friendly which makes her easy to talk to. She listened to what I wanted and had a great idea which made my hair style even better! I loved my hair and received lots of compliments! Thank you, Patti!

    Sent on 12/18/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti is the best! I couldn't have asked for a better hair style. I LOVED it!

    She was calm and collected on the day of my wedding and even finished my style early, which left for all those other last minute details that somehow pop-up ;) Our wedding was from 10-1pm and then we had an extended reception with my out of town family that didn't end until 5pm, my hair stayed perfect the entire time! Even after dancing!

    She was also amazing during my trial style, and gave great pointers and suggestions, tweaking it until it was exactly how we wanted it to look.

    Sent on 08/18/2017
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 07/13/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti listened to my vision of how I wanted my hair for my wedding and she absolutely delivered it. In fact, it looked more beautiful than I could've ever imagined on my own. :)

    Sent on 08/18/2017
  • C

    Charis · Married on 07/22/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patti was absolutely wonderful! She was able to capture exactly the look I wanted, and I couldn't have been happier :)

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • B

    Bekah · Married on 06/10/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Patti is friendly and fun! She's easy to work with. :)

    Sent on 12/20/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review