Morgan Williams Disc Jockey Reviews

5 | Severna Park, MD
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Morgan Williams Disc Jockey

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Christina · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan provided great DJ service at a very reasonable price. He was a pleasure to work with, as well as his technician who provided services for our ceremony. They both reacted well to changes that had to be made and worked very well with my wedding coordinator. Our only (tiny) complaint is that some of the songs we requested were not played. Overall, he was great and I would definitely recommend him!

    Sent on 12/03/2014
  • J

    Jade · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan is nothing short of amazing! He went above and beyond for our wedding and made it an absolutely amazing experience. From start to finish Morgan is the MAN! Our guests danced the night away, all the events went off without a hitch, and he truly cares about making sure you are having a good time. He is professional, kind, and did so much for us. I cannot recommend him enough for any wedding or event.

    Sent on 10/02/2014
  • User3581054 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Morgan, he was fun and professional. He worked with us and our guests for any special requests. My husband raved about him the next day.

    Sent on 04/14/2014
  • J

    Joanna · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan was so much fun to work with! He was super flexible about the music we wanted, and had some great ideas of his own. We got lots of compliments about the music, Morgan really kept the party going! Thanks Morgan, you made the day wonderful!

    Sent on 11/17/2011
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan was extremely personable and very easy to work with. His experience in dj'ing weddings is evident- he made excellent recommendations to ensure our wedding flowed. He went out of his way to obtain specific music we requested to play during our dinner and honored our do not play list. The music he played was a perfect mix of old and new which ensured all of our guests from young to old were up and dancing. Morgan's style is laid back and relaxed yet engaging with guests which ensured a good time was had by all!

    Sent on 10/14/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review