Moonlight Iris Floral Reviews

57 | Charleston, SC
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for Moonlight Iris Floral

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

57

11 User photos

Sort by:
  • L

    Lesley · Married on 07/02/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria was so great in helping me plan my wedding flowers. She was collaborative and offered great advice. She helped me look at different options and pick the very best for our special day.

    Sent on 12/23/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/02/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria was totally awesome. Pricing was fare and the flowers were beautiful!

    Sent on 07/08/2016
  • K

    Keely · Married on 09/02/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria is wonderful to work with! Our flowers were absolutely stunning for our wedding. She
    created a large piece for the fountain at our venue that everyone immediately swooned over. Would highly recommend working with her!

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 12/08/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is long overdue, but Maria was so great to work with! We planned our Colorado wedding from Tennessee and, first of all, she listened to me ramble and panic about how everything was coming together! She offered many suggestions and cost-effective options which I really appreciated. She was also very responsive and flexible and all of the flowers looked gorgeous! I think a few of the minute details may have gotten lost in translation, but overall I would definitely recommend Moonlight Iris for your flower and decor needs! Thank you, Maria!!

    Sent on 05/15/2018
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 01/07/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria with Moonlight Iris Floral was very personable, flexible, knowledgeable, and helped me brainstorm and create my bridal bouquet.

    Sent on 04/25/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 11/26/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria was great! I absolutely loved the flowers for our wedding. She was incredibly thorough when we discussed what I was envisioning and created beautiful bouquets for us! I would definitely recommend her services.

    Sent on 04/20/2017
  • Julie

    Julie J. · Married on 09/03/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Nice to work with

    I sent pictures of what I specifically wanted. It came close but I was disappointed on the fact that bout was a small calla Lilly instead of a rose like the picture I sent. All in all I was ok with it.

    Sent on 09/08/2020

    Moonlight Iris Floral's reply:

    Thank you for the feedback, Julie. I'm so sorry for your disappointment in the boutonniere and not clarifying exactly! The bouquet had both roses and callas, so I went with what I thought might be equally as complimentary, softer and also durable in the heatwave that we were experiencing in order to last the entire evening. My apologies for not running with the specific boutonniere inspiration! This is my first four star review ever so I appreciate the input in order to communicate more clearly on which variety is preferred. Wishing you both all the best!