Montage Catering Reviews

33 | Winter Park, FL
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Montage Catering

Recommended by 100%

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Montage Catering 1
Montage Catering 2
Montage Catering 3
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests had nothing but great things to say about Ken and his staff. The food was delicious, promptly and courteously served, tables were bussed expeditiously, and my place was left spotless. Amanda and Rachel were attentively served all night. The bartenders kept up with bar service. Couldn't have asked for more.

    Sent on 06/09/2014
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ken and his crew did an excellent job
    The presentation was beautiful and food was delicious! He is a great guy to work with and adjusts the menu at request. I would recommend him without hesitation.

    Sent on 05/21/2014
  • G

    Grace · event on 10/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    . All the guests enjoyed the delicious and well presented food. The service was provided in a friendly and professional manner. Overall an excellent evening.

    Sent on 11/05/2013
  • G

    Greg · event on 08/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Food was delicious! Service was great.

    Sent on 09/04/2013
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Montage staff and food were amazing!! Chef Ken was so flexible and made sure everything was perfect with only one week to prepare and increases in guests up until the day of the wedding he was never upset of frazzled.
    Montage provided all of the rental tables, chairs, linen, etc. everything was so beautiful and professionally done. And after the event they cleaned everything up and it was like they were never there. It has been over two months since our wedding and everyone is still talking about how great it was and how amazing the food was!! I will definitely use Mantage for future events!! I will recommend them to everyone I know, in fact I have had two friends book and use their catering services since our wedding!

    Sent on 09/02/2013
  • J

    J · event on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Montage Catering has offered us amazing food and over the top service at a few of our annual party festivities! I highly recommend them! Their precise attention to the details are a huge part of what make any celebration an experience guests will always remember! Chef DiGiorgio takes pride in his culinary work and also in the ability to make guests feel welcomed by his exceptional food.

    Sent on 09/29/2013
  • L

    Leah · Married on 03/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Montage did my wedding reception and did a very good job!It was beautiful and the food was amazing!!Everyone was happy with the selection of food!I would recommend this company to everyone.

    Sent on 09/19/2013
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 05/03/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality, Professional, and Stress-Free. Montage Catering and Ken are the best catering company I've ever experienced. Quality: the food options, display, presentation, appearance and taste were all exceptional. Professional: Ken is a consummate professional, his attitude, demeanor, and attention are comparable to service you expect from a five-star dining establishment. Stress-Free: every venue is unique and unfortunately our venue presented several challenges that Ken just rolled with, took care of, and ensured that I didn't have to worry about a thing.
    Event: Retirement Party with a selection of six, heavy hors d'oeuvres for 75
    Bottom line: You should book Montage Catering for your next event. Period.

    Sent on 08/05/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review