Mod Photography Reviews

5 | Loma Linda, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Mod Photography

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

5
Order by:
  • K

    Ana · Married on 11/14/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mod Photography (Beka and Craig) is a brides dream come true when it comes to photography. I didn't know where to start looking and fortunately enough they found us...in a way. We found their business card on a bulletin board in a sandwich shop in downtown Redlands. After desperately searching online for local photographers and not being satisfied with their product, we finally found our match! Craig and Beka are so supportive and accessable throughout the entire process. What I love the most about them is their artistic and creative/photo journalistic style. They are everything I hoped they would be and more. They are also the only photographers that I've found who charge an hourly rate, which leaves you in control of how much you want to invest. We did our engagement session with them first and we were crazy about our photos! I can't wait to see our wedding photos!

    Sent on 11/18/2009
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 06/19/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an awesome experience with Mod Photography, we were lucky enough to do both our engagement and wedding pictures with them. We found out about them through our friends, and enjoyed seeing them at multiple events. We are looking forward to someday having photos of our kids taken with them also.

    Sent on 11/20/2009
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 04/18/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Craig and Beka were a highlight of our wedding experience!! They took amazing pictures and they were so flexible with us when plans changed on us at the last minute, to the point of "saving" our pre-wedding photo session! They were at our wedding and at two of our friends weddings and I would recommend them to anyone. Great people to work with and wonderful photographers!!!


    Sent on 12/01/2009
  • T

    Tania · Married on 06/30/2007

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Craig and Bekka were amazing. They also photographed the mehndi, an Indian pre-wedding event for the bride's side and an engagement session of the bride and groom. We felt uncomfortable with the modeling together during the engagement session so we were afraid they wouldn't get any good shots, plus the sun was pretty low by the time we got started. Instead we were surprised to find lots of beautiful photos that we're really proud to show. They are wonders with difficult lighting.
    Our wedding and reception were all outdoors, but the photos are great.

    Sent on 01/21/2008
  • B

    Brynn · Married on 08/01/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We won a free engagement session with Mod Photography and had our pictures taken at an old railway museum. We loved the setting and they were extremely easy to be around, we got some really natural looking poses which we loved.

    Sent on 08/24/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review