MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment Reviews

327 | Naples, FL
See photos, pricing and details

327 Reviews for MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

327
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

14 User photos

MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 1
MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 2
MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 3
MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 4
MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 5
MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 6
MSE - Mobile Sound Entertainment 7
+ 8
Sort by:
  • J

    Janet · Married on 04/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely recommend Dominick! Our daughter was married last week at Marco Island, Florida! Dominick was so awesome!!! Everything was perfect!!! We are so blessed to have chosen him!!! Outstanding!!!!! Everything we asked him to do was done perfectly... Right down to the Lighting!! Thank You Dominick!!!!!! You made our daughter Erika's wedding outstanding! Memories to last a lifetime!!!

    Sent on 05/05/2017
  • A

    Ann · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominick has been the DJ at all 3 of our kids weddings at different venues. He provided great sounds and lighting at the wedding ceremony and receptions. He has a awesome sense of timing and our receptions were great parties! He is easy to work with and the staff at the different venues enjoyed working with him. The last wedding was at Streamsong and he was happy to accommodate us and travel there. It couldn't have been better! So much fun!!

    Sent on 05/05/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominick was wonderful to work with! He was professional throughout the entire process. Our wedding was a destination wedding, so all our interaction with him before the day of our event was via email. He was extremely responsive to email and provided us with the perfect combination of music to keep our family and friends dancing the night away! The audio quality was excellent and the additional lighting he provided created the perfect atmosphere for our dream wedding. We would recommend with no hesitations!

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • D

    Darcy · event on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominick was very professional and has awesome equipment to bring a party atmosphere. The members truly were on the dance floor all evening and he kept the crowd going. Can wait to rebook for the next event!

    Sent on 05/08/2017
  • A

    andrea · Married on 02/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MSE is the choice for your dj/entertainment. Dominick DJ'd our wedding. What we were unsure of he had perfect suggestions and what we wanted he made happen. I am a very particular person. Some may say perfectionist. We picked a few songs for different occasions during our wedding and I even had it marked down the the exact min and sec I wanted these songs to start/stop. Dominick nailed it. Everything was perfect. Nothing was out of place or out of order. His equipment is top notch and his staff/assistants are just as professional, polite, and particular. The up lighting he used created the perfect ambiance. If you want the best DJ/entertainment, you need MSE! So glad we chose you guys!

    Kevin and Andrea Smith

    Sent on 05/03/2017
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominick provided sound and music for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception, as well as uplighting for the reception. He was very helpful and did a great job listening to what it was my husband and I wanted! The uplighting turned out beautifully.

    Sent on 03/15/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married at the JW Marriott and worked with their vendor list when we found Dominick and his team at MSE. Dominick was very friendly and accommodating to all of my questions leading up to the big day. We had some requests for Korean songs, that he was able to work out and play during our reception. We also worked with Dominick for our reception lighting and photobooth. We don't regret our decision, and he helped make our big day a magical fairytale!

    Sent on 01/27/2017
  • K

    Krista · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominick did a FANTASTIC job! Definitely earned a 10/10, for sure! James and I are so please with the way everything went, from the lighting to utilizing our mile long playlist. He did an amazing job working with the wacky weather at our ceremony. He brought a fun energy and everyone enjoyed the night. We can't thank him enough for making our night perfect!

    Sent on 02/28/2017
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 01/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    James did our wedding at the Ritz Carlton in Naples. I could not have asked for a better DJ. To be honest, we were referred to his brother Dominic but I can tell you that James is ....in ONE word… Spectacular! Well seasoned, amazing and can't say enough great things. We are so happy that we chose him!

    Sent on 01/18/2017
  • P

    Patrick · Married on 01/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was at the Marco Beach Ocean Resort on 1/1/17. MSE was recommended by our venue and we were not disappointed. MSE provided music and microphones for the ceremony on the beach and then for the dancing after dinner. We had a musician for cocktail hour and dinner and MSE worked seamlessly with him. We had specific songs in a specific order we wanted pre-ceremony, ceremony, and during introductions and then dancing. Everything went perfect. MSE was professional and interacted well with our guests. They have a variety of lighting options and we went with the bistro lighting which was bulb lights strung over the dinner area. It was a really nice touch. Overall, everything went according to plan. Would definiitely recommend MSE for your event.

    Sent on 02/03/2017
  • M

    Michael · Married on 12/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominik and the whole MSE team were incredible and truly made our wedding special and unique.

    My wife and I were married on the beach in Marco Island with Marriott, we wanted a very personal wedding and Dom played every song we requested with perfect timing and the microphone helped our guests hear the vows we exchanged to each other with perfect clarity.

    After the wedding there was a cocktail hour at sunset as we took our pictures and all we could here was laughter and fantastic music putting everyone in the mood for a wonderful night ahead.

    From the introductions to the speeches, Dominick's voice carried weight and excitement that held everyones attention and kept the flow at a lovely pace.

    Our song selections were quite easy to choose and after meeting with Dom he knew exactly what mix of music would delight myself, my wife, our guests and enhance the mood we wanted to create.

    The dance floor was packed all night and when we asked to close the reception down by gathering everyone in a circle to sing HEY JUDE loud and proud, the MSE crew made it happen with precision and skill. It was everything we wanted.

    We can't thank them enough for being such an important part of our day.

    The music was perfect, the sound was just right and the lighting they provided made the atmosphere unforgettable ...it truly was the best day of our lives.

    Thank you so much

    Mike and Ashley Pearson x

    Sent on 05/03/2017
  • M

    Matt · Married on 12/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dynamite. Great song selection and organization. Read the room and changed up the music accordingly. Big reason we had such a great wedding. Guests loved them.

    Sent on 01/18/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 12/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down the BEST! I utilized MSE's DJ services for my ceremony and cocktail hour as well as lighting and DJ services for my wedding reception. Dominick and his team are true professionals. Down to every detail, he is ready for anything. While really feeling out our guests and truly understanding what we as a couple were going for from the atmosphere for the entire evening. Dominick really impressed all of my guests, and he truly kept everyone entertained and on the dance floor all night - no one wanted it to end!
    Thank you so much for making our special night magical and one neither of us and our guests will forget!

    Sent on 01/18/2017
  • C

    C. H. · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you have the money, invest in the uplighting and the photo booth. Our guests were thrilled with the photo booth. They received a copy and so did the bride and groom. Wish more guests had signed the scrapbook, though.

    We did not choose the spotlighting on the cake, candy bar and photo table. It was fine that way but it would have drawn our guests attention to those tables if we had the lighting. I suggest adding it.

    DJ Donimick is professional, experienced, punctual, communicative and a whole lot of fun. Thanks so much for a wonderful evening, Dominick. We all had a blast.

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • User6131184 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominick is amazing! He truly listened to what we wanted for our wedding and did an amazing job keeping the crowd on the dance floor. I highly recommend him for any special events!

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • M

    Michael · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    James was the DJ for our wedding at the Windstar CC in Naples. Our friends were raving for months (still are) about THAT DJ THOUGH and what a great party. We worked with both James and Dominick and it was an incredibly smooth process. James met us at the site beforehand to plan booth & speaker location, lighting and the overall order of events. We wanted strings playing for our outdoor cocktail hour and they provided a great referral for that. We interviewed other DJs and they were not even close to being as professional and with-it. Look no further - James & Dominick are your guys.

    Sent on 02/16/2017
  • P

    Paula · Married on 11/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I thought planning my daughter's wedding long distance would be difficult. I started with one vendor, who gave recommendations of others, read a few reviews and made my selections. When I began to tell people I met who I had chosen, I got such positive feedback - they all agreed - MSE was the best! They were prompt with responses to questions, made great suggestions, and kept everyone dancing - including people on the balconies! They provided the up-lighting in the palms which looked beautiful. Thanks MSE for such a memorable fun night - you're the best.

    Sent on 01/27/2017
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominick was OUTSTANDING! We couldn't stress enough that all we wanted for our wedding was a dance party and that is what we got! Dominick listened to what we wanted (a mix of all eras of music) and everyone said that the music was great. The dance floor was always filled. We also did the uplighting and the monogram which I highly recommend. Adds so much to the reception room. Really could not picked a better DJ.

    Sent on 12/28/2016
  • A

    Alexa · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would suggest them to anyone they were awesome!

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • Tammy

    Tammy · Married on 10/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down one of the best DJ's around! Dominick was amazing and kept everyone on the dance floor the entire night! When planning our wedding we knew the DJ was key to the entire night. Our friends and family love to dance so we knew we needed an awesome DJ to ensure our guests had a great time and walked away saying "what a fun night". Dominick delivered on every point. He was super helpful in the planning process, extremely professional, and always responsive when we had questions or needed assistance in planning. For us, the thought of picking music for the entire evening was overwhelming. Dominick made the process super easy. We provided a handful of song choices that represented our style/likes and he took it from there. He played everything we asked him to and then filled in with other songs that worked perfectly for our group.

    In addition to his DJ service, we also used MSE for lighting and their photo booth. Dominick provided string lights for our outdoor reception at the JW Marriott. The lighting set-up was first class and looked amazing. Dominick was very familiar with our venue and was able to tell us what would and would not work and what looked good.

    The photo booth he provided was a huge hit with our guests! We loved the open air design and the picture quality was great. We loved that two sets of pictures were produced - one photo strip for the guest and one photo strip for us! We brought our own photo album so that our copy of the photo strip could be inserted immediately and our guests could write a note for us (and the photobooth assistant helped make this happen). We had a blast the next day looking at all the photos taken that night! You will not be disappointed in selecting MSE for your big day!

    Sent on 02/05/2017
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your DJ is the most important vendor you need to worry about when planning your big day. Our DJ, Dominick, was absolutely extraordinary and made our wedding a complete success! While a true pleasure to communicate with during the planning process, he is truly an exceptional character in person. Dominick was able to keep us and our guests in check and allowed us to add our personal touches to every part of our wedding. ( Personal side story: Our relative just returned home from his military duties and has a 3 year old daughter- our flower girl- who loves to dance. All she wanted was to look like a princess and dance with her date (Daddy). Dominick was able to, mid-reception and unplanned, play her favorite Frozen song for her. That moment was priceless and meant the world to all of us!) Moving on to the best part of the wedding, the dancing...our dance floor was never empty and everyone, old and young, was able to show off their moves! Dominick was the complete package and made my night truly unforgettable!

    Sent on 10/30/2016
  • J

    Justine · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We stumbled upon MSE on one of our visits to our destination wedding venue and heard great things from the team at our venue and wedding planner. Dominick was setting up for a wedding that evening which turned out really nice. I wanted a DJ to keep the night fun and entertaining for my friends who love to dance while still feeling upscale and tasteful. They played a mix of classic and new songs throughout the night per our request and they really set the tone for an amazing evening!
    Dominick did a great job keeping everything going throughout dinner and dancing and I didn't have to worry about a thing.
    He was very easy to work with and professional throughout the planning process and day-of. I really appreciated how he listened to exactly what we wanted and yet how low maintenance it was working with him... There is so much to plan with weddings so it was great to have one less thing to think about. He helped to create the most memorable night for us and I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 01/17/2017
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 10/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a DJ in swfl look no further! We are so glad that we booked with MSE! They made our reception run so flawlessly and were so great to work with. Dominick was beyond wonderful about accommodating last minute requests and changes. 5 stars all across the board!

    Sent on 10/21/2016
  • D

    Dr. · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominick was GREAT!! Very professional, organized, and attentive!! Up until the moment that the music starts, he is all business, and once he gets behind his booth, he plays the BEST music with incredible blends! He brings a great and fun energy!! In addition, he did up lighting and a projection of a picture slide show of my now-husband and I (he supplies a lot more options). We would recommend him over and over again!! Thank you so much, Dominick!

    Sent on 10/04/2016
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a destination wedding in Naples and booked MSE based on overwhelming positive reviews by others - and they were terrific! James & Dominic helped us consider things we hadn't thought of, established a time line for the wedding events and were extremely responsive to the types of music we wanted played. James was so friendly and accommodating. He was dressed professionally and fun to work with. Thank you MSE! Carrie & Bradley Toledo, OH

    Sent on 11/07/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review