Weddings

Melanie McCullough Photography Reviews

Melanie McCullough Photography

Melanie McCullough Photography

Cobbtown, GA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

7 User photos

Sort by:
  • T
    Tanner Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melanie was very flexible and helpful with helping accommodate the surprise proposal I had planned in Savannah, GA!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca Married on 03/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Melanie was great! She was great to work with. I have so many great photos and she got them back to me super fast. I would highly recommend her! I posted a few shots that I loved!
  • D
    Deanna Married on 01/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    MLM Photography was awesome!

    She did both my wedding and boudoir and made each and every experience great. She captured beautiful moments and covered all the shots I asked her to. The quality was great and she went above and beyond what she had to just to make sure everything was perfect!
  • V
    Victoria O. Married on 12/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Photographer

    MLM Photography was a fantastic choice for my wedding day! Melanie was relaxed the whole day and went with the flow, even if we were running behind. I loved working with her and our pictures are amazing!
  • Amanda
    Amanda W. Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent photographer!!!

    Very kind and caring photographer. Photos were amazing and I even had my photos back within 3 days!!! Highly recommend!
  • J
    Jenna W. Married on 10/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    MLM Photography

    Melanie was amazing to work with! She was so organized and put me at ease on my wedding day. She was more than happy to coordinate all the details via email since I traveled so much for my job. She was easy going and creative- loved her!
  • L
    Lynn Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melanie is wonderful! She took so many beautiful pictures. We were lucky to have found her!!
  • C
    Cecilia Event on: 06/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melanie did an amazing job at capturing our proposal! We couldn’t be happier with the outcome! All our family and friends loved the pictures!!!
  • V
    Veronica Married on 05/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melanie photographed my daughter’s Quinceañera and did an amazing job! Absolutely happy with her work and would most definitely hire her again.
  • B
    Bandy Married on 06/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melanie did an exceptional job on both mine and my daughters wedding! Highly recommended her to anyone!
  • S
    Susan Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Melanie and her husband were great! She got some pictures that I would of never thought of and all the ones that I did want. Melanie also kept checking with me to see what I was wanting and making sure I was happy with the photo's shots and to make sure she was getting what I exactly wanted. She came to my house prior to the wedding and even shot me in my gown with our dogs, which are our babies. She did a great job and loved the photos!! Thank you.