Millenius Strings Reviews

87 | Toledo, OH
See photos, pricing and details

87 Reviews for Millenius Strings

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

87
Order by:
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 06/05/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The music was beautiful. We received a lot of compliments. I would reccommend them to anyone planning an event.

    Sent on 10/08/2010
  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/10/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From what I could hear everything sounded perfect. I didn't get to hear much of the music because I of course was in the back. But we got a lot of complements. Also, I had requested the have the Lord's Prayer played, but the group did not have the music with them at the Ceremony. That was the only small minor glich.

    Sent on 11/22/2009
  • B

    Marjorie · Married on 08/15/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Millenius Strings provided music for our ceremony and our cocktail hour. They were very responsive to my emails as we planned the logistics and details. I gave them 4 stars for value not because I think they were more expensive than any other group, but just because it was rather expensive overall. That said, they did not charge me for travel time or anything like that, so that was much appreciated.

    Sent on 09/22/2009
  • K

    Karl · Married on 04/22/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We used the Millenius Strings for a concert at our church. They were very professional and the music was enjoyed by everyone there. I have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

    Sent on 12/16/2011
  • T

    Meredith · Married on 11/15/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Millenius Strings played for my wedding ceremony and did a beautiful job. Guests have since commented on how beautiful the prelude music was and how much they loved the music during the ceremony as well. The group was on time, dressed in tuxedos/black gowns and played beautiful, appropriate music for my wedding. I would recommend them to any bride/groom planning their ceremony music. Very elegant.

    Sent on 02/05/2009
  • Erin

    Erin · Married on 06/12/2010

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Millenius Strings were easy to work with and everything was done through an email or over the phone. They did a wonderful job at the wedding

    Sent on 10/03/2010
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 08/22/2009

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Millenius strings did a great job providing beautiful music for our wedding!

    Sent on 09/21/2009
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/29/2007

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Very talented group of musicians. Professionally dressed and very accomodating to provide whatever type of music best suites your desires. I had regular contact with the group's leader by e-mail months prior to the ceremony which put me at ease. Even willing to accompany a vocalist, if you so desire. Wonderful experience. So glad I saw them perform at a local bridal show!

    Sent on 10/03/2008
  • A

    Adam · Married on 10/11/2014

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Virgil at Millenius Strings was very easy to reach and if I had to leave a message or email for him he was very quick to respond. I don't believe I waited more than 24 hours to hear back from him in the 3 or 4 months that we were in communication.

    Sent on 12/11/2014
  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/12/2009

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The music was beautiful. Would recommend to others!

    Sent on 09/27/2009
  • D

    Doc · Married on 01/01/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    It was a very enjoyable time. MS was exceptional!

    Sent on 01/05/2018
  • User6061889 · 2+ years ago

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    ...............................................................................

    Sent on 12/17/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review