Milestone Imaging Reviews

11 | Brighton, CO
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Milestone Imaging

Recommended by 98%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
11 Milestone Imaging Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Maura · Married on 07/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met Tom and Lucy at a bridal expo and luckily won a free engagement shoot from it. The shoot was awesome - we worked not only with our dog, but incorporated our horse as well; the pictures are beautiful. They were open to trying to recreate pictures/angles that I found off Pinterest which some photographers are not. If you're wanting a little bit of all photography styles (macro, photojournalistic, traditional, etc.) with fun and easy folks to work with, they're definitely one to choose.

  • G

    Grace · Married on 07/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, thorough, sweet. Willingness to work with your budget

  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/21/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful photography couple that will make sure your event will be beautifully captured! Lucy and Tom are warm, caring, and professional. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a photographer for any event!

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 09/05/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met Tom and Lucy at a bridal convention and knew they were the photographers I needed to pursue for my wedding. They are very personable, relaxed, flexible, and patient. My husband, who might I mention hates being photographed, loved working with them. Our guests commented how fun they were. We were so pleased with our overall experience with Tom and Lucy, we wish we could get married again! We will definitely be working with them in the future and would recommend them for your photography needs!

  • C

    Carrie · Married on 08/16/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our interaction with Tom and Lucy was extraordinary. They were responsive to all questions in a timely manner. The day of the event they were with us from morning until the last dance. The pictures they took in out of the ordinary places of the dress and rings were beautiful, even at our basic, city home. They respected our property and space. The candid photos during the ceremony and the party after were memorable. The albums were purchased were well worth the money and will give us great memories for a lifetime. I would highly recommend them.

  • J

    jo · Married on 06/19/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great locations and scenery for the engagement shots
    Tom and Lucy were great to work with and very accommodating
    Great photos from the wedding

  • User4713622 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom and Lucy are fantastic to work with. After a bad experience with another photographer, they were willing to shoot our wedding on short nice. Tom has a great passion for photography and it definitely comes out in his work. He listens and is willing try anything you ask. He gives great direction to make sure the pictures come out fabulous. He also was able to get some very creative shots. Tom and Lucy become your friends as you work with them and when the photos were ready, they invited us into their home for wine and refreshments to relive the wedding day. My husband and I got some great wedding photos and we are so glad we chose Tom and Lucy as our photographers!

  • S

    Sara · Married on 08/16/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I cannot say enough wonderful things about Tom and Lucy. Photography is the one part of our wedding that we were not about to skimp on- and it was important to us to have photographers who had strong values and believed in love as much as we do. We didn't want photographers who just saw us as a payday.

    Tom and Lucy were so warm and welcoming from start to finish! We never felt uncomfortable with them and you could really see and hear the passion that Tom has for capturing intimate and wonderful moments between couples and families. They were respectful of our officiants wishes to not have flash during the ceremony. We would recommend them to any couple who is looking for a warm, welcoming feel and anyone who is looking for photographers whose joy and passion for their craft shows in both their personalities and their work.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/28/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom and Lucy were so wonderful to have as wedding photographers! They are a great team and are a joy to be around and work with. They respond quickly to emails/questions and were always there to make sure we were comfortable and all our needs were met- with timelines, shots lists, prints, etc. They made everything go great on our wedding day and we are so glad we had them be a part of it. Beforehand, I felt like we had a tight timeline on the day-of and wanted to fit a lot of pictures in- and they made it happen no problem! Last, but not least, our pictures turned out AMAZING! Tom is truly gifted at setting up the perfect shot and you can tell he loves his job! He is willing to go the extra mile to get awesome creative shots. And they work with an amazing company to make the wedding albums. If you hire Tom and Lucy, you will get one of the coolest albums out there!

  • G

    Greg · Married on 04/21/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Tom from Milestone Imaging do the photography for our wedding this past April and had nothing but the best experience. Tom was very nice meeting on the phone and was flexible with our schedule and creative input for what we were looking for from our wedding photography. On our big day, he showed up early to get set up and then came around to greet everyone and introduce himself, but still gave us some breathing room while we were rushing around, which was very professional. He was very easy going and fun to have through all "the special moments" before the ceremony and during our hour of photography following before the reception. Tom had great input and direction to get the best photos from the location we were at and was very open to our requests and ideas, which made us feel comfortable and not like we were begin told what to do or directed around on our day. The day was a blast all around and went by in a flash, but then the following week we had our photographs to view online!! They were nothing short or amazing and exactly what were were going for, especially for such a good rate. We were just setting up some photo albums this weekend and realized how tough it was to select our favorites, because there were so many great photos to select from! Thanks again Tom, you made our big day even more special and allow us to now go back and relive it through the great photos!

    Greg & Jenn

  • J

    Jill · Married on 07/15/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Very easy couple to work with. Very personable, great passion for photography and willing to work with your requests.