Mike Staff Productions Reviews

546 | Troy, MI
See photos, pricing and details

546 Reviews for Mike Staff Productions

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

546

19 User photos

Mike Staff Productions 1
Mike Staff Productions 2
Mike Staff Productions 3
Mike Staff Productions 4
Mike Staff Productions 5
+ 15
Order by:
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I used their photographer, DJ, videographer for our wedding, (and same photographer for our engagement photos). Mike Staff went above and beyond what any normal business is expected to do. Their professionalism, communication and execution just blew us out of the water. We had a very unique Rock and Roll wedding that was under time restraints, with very specific requests and using Mike Staff made the process so easy, stress-free and enjoyable! We would recommend 110% to anyone looking for the best results for any occasion. We are very impressed with the entire staff there, probably one of the most professional businesses that we have dealt with. Especially since the staff has worked together on hundreds of weddings, it was amazing how well they worked together to coordinate the big day perfectly! Top notch quality! A+++!!! You won't be disappointed!

    Mike Staff Productions 6
    Mike Staff Productions 7
    Mike Staff Productions 8
    Mike Staff Productions 9
    Mike Staff Productions 10
    Mike Staff Productions 11
    Mike Staff Productions 12
    Mike Staff Productions 13
    Mike Staff Productions 14
    Mike Staff Productions 15
    Sent on 12/11/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    WOW! WOW! WOW! Ashley, you're blowing our socks off with this incredible review! How do we begin to thank you for the kind words and trust in our company? Your Rock n' Roll wedding was unforgettable - you had an awesome vision and pulled it off perfectly. We are so humbled to hear that our company helped make your wedding day stress free. It's why we do what we do! Thank you for this rockin', 5 star review! We have your first Christmas as a married couple is magical!
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick did an ABSOLUTELY AMAZING JOB at our wedding! Everyone raved about how he kept the party going. He was in communication with us all throughout the evening checking if we needed anything or when we wanted to do the bouquet toss, ect. We truly appreciate all the hard work he put into our evening and making it the best night of our lives! Truly recommend Patrick if you're looking for someone to make our evening a great one - or anyone from Mikes Staff! They're all great!!!

    Sent on 10/23/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Thanks for this awesome review about DJ Patrick, Nicole! So glad to hear he rocked your wedding. Being wedding DJ is about more than spinning great tunes. Making sure our team checks in with the bride and groom is a key part in making sure the evening goes smoothly :) We can't thank you enough for the 5 stars and kind words.
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phil Was an Awesome DJ! I couldn't ask for a better dj or a more perfect night with the right music played and everything! He was very flexible and really got the crowd out there to dance. We had our reception in our own barn on our property and everything was fantastic!

    Sent on 10/25/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    What an incredibly special wedding -- having it on your own property in a barn that I am sure means so much to you! DJ Phil said he felt lucky you selected him to be a part of it. We can't thank you enough for the great feedback and we're so thrilled to hear he made your night extra special.
  • A

    Abbey · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    At first, I was very nervous about booking with Mike Staff Productions for our DJ and photographer. Such a large company with so many reviews and so much to do…there was no way they could make our experience feel intimate and special and individualized. I was happily proved wrong from the get go. My husband and I started off by meeting with Kurt, one of the managers, to go through his suggestions for our vendors. He really got to know us, and it felt like someone running their own small production company – in the best way! Kurt provided us with three recommendations each for DJ and photographer, and choosing between them was probably the hardest part because they were all amazing. We were able to watch a video “interview” with them and either see some of their photos or video footage of them DJing. My husband and I both connected pretty quickly with our eventual choices. We booked 10 months before our wedding, so know that there is a lot of down time between booking and having to do anything with regards to the big day! As our wedding got closer, we received emails and calls from our DJ and photographer so they could get to know us better and get an idea of what we had in mind. Mary and Matt were both wonderful and made us feel so comfortable. We ended up getting a photography package with two photographers and an album (their albums are absolutely gorgeous!), so on the day of the wedding Mary stayed with me and our other photographer, Alex, went with my husband. Their work was amazing and they made the process enjoyable for two people who really don’t like posing for pictures! Mary and Alex continued to work their magic throughout the ceremony and reception. Matt, our DJ, has received rave reviews from every person at our wedding. He kept the party going with music for every generation and from every genre. Mike Staff Productions helped make our wedding a huge success, and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 12/31/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    What better way to kick off 2018 then by reading this INCREDIBLE review! Abbey, you have the entire team smiling and we cannot thank you enough for this honest, in depth, glowing feedback. Knowing that Mary, Alex & Matt made your wedding day so memorable means the world to us because that also means the connection you felt while watching their video profiles in your original meeting was SPOT ON! How cool is that? Kurt is so flattered and humbled about the kind words you shared about your meeting with him and that you and your husband both felt you received the personalized experience every couple deserves. Cherish your wedding album, relive each memory and know Mike Staff Productions was honored to be a part of your day! Cheers to a new year, Newlyweds!
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Still talking about our DJ over a year later!

    Josh was absolutely INCREDIBLE. With such a chaotic day, Josh helped us stay on schedule throughout the reception. He played all our favorite songs, and kept our dance floor packed the entire night. To this day, I tell everybody about how our amazing DJ made our wedding night the best party we've ever been to. Thank you for everything, Josh and Mike Staff!!

    Sent on 02/27/2019
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really loved working with Mike Staff. The process from start to finish was easy and our DJ, Phil, made it a wonderful evening! Thanks for everything and we totally will recommend them for weddings!

    Sent on 10/30/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    You rock, Emily! Thank you for this 5 star review! DJ Phil loved working with you and said your guests tore up the dance floor. Thank you so much for choosing Mike Staff Productions. Cheers to your newlywed status!
  • J

    Julie · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used mike for our dj and videography, Rocky and James were awesome! Our wedding was absolutely perfect and everything ran so smoothly! Our video is perfect we love having it to look back on our special day. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 01/31/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Thank you for the 5 star review, Julie! You have no idea how much your kind words mean to us. We passed them along to James and Rocky who were honored to be a part of your wedding day. Thank you for the glowing recommendation. Thanks for choosing Mike Staff Productions!
  • A

    Allison · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and I sent Mike Staff Productions a thank you card before we even saw the amazing video they made for us, and we would have had a million more reasons to be thankful if we had waited until we saw the video! They captured every single little detail of our day and moments that we didn't even know happened. We will never be able to thank them enough for that.

    They were so much fun to work with that day and made everything so simple for us. Thank you so much for all of your hard work to create such a stunning memory for us. We are so grateful to you and could not be happier with the finished product. It was so nice to get to know our Videographer a little bit, and hopefully we cross paths again in the future!

    Love, Allison & Chris

    Sent on 12/12/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    We are so appreciative that you took the time to not only write this (awesome) review but that you and Chris took the time to write us a card about your videography experience. THANK YOU! It truly means so much & Daniel loved working with the both of you. Your wedding video will be something you'll cherish forever. How great is it that you can relive your entire day, anytime you want?!?!?! We're honored to have worked with you and we hope you have a wonderful 1st Christmas as husband and wife!
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Mike Staff for both our DJ and Videography. Both were amazing! Our DJ, Josh, was hands down so professional and on top of it. He knew exactly what we wanted and kept the dance floor packed. Our videographer, Jeff, was the best. He kept himself "hidden" so our day felt like just the two of us at times. Can't wait to see our video! Would definitely book again.

    Sent on 10/25/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    When our videography team is out of sight, out of mind - it's such a great compliment! We cannot wait for you to see what Jeff was able to capture, you'll truly cherish your wedding video forever! As for DJ Josh, so glad he rocked your wedding! We are so happy you allowed us to work with you and CHEERS to 5 stars! :)
  • T

    Tabitha · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christopher London was so great! He was attentive to our’s and our guest’s requests! We are super thankful for him running the party and organizing all of the speakers and events in our reception! As for Mikes Staff Production, they took care of us! We had a couple hiccups but they made sure we were happy and reassured that everything will go great. Took a lot of stress off our shoulders! Thanks guys!

    Sent on 02/12/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    It's those organizational details that can truly make or break the flow of a wedding reception and we're so thrilled to hear that Chris kept everything on track for you, Tabitha! Thank you so much fo the 5 star review and kind words -- we passed them along to Christopher! Knowing that Mike Staff Productions helped make your wedding day a little less stressful is like music to our ears! Congratulations!
  • E

    Elaine · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We felt that our Dj had really great interactions with the guests! He also played the perfect mix of songs that we ourselves would have picked! And we also had many friends and family members comment on how they had never seen so many people out on the dance floor at all times at a wedding! We would definitely choose him again and recommend Steve to everyone!

    Sent on 11/09/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Well, if Steve had your wedding guests raving about him, he must have been a hit at the party! We're so thrilled to hear he rocked your wedding & kept people dancing all night. We can't thank you enough for choosing Mike Staff Productions -- we wish you the very best!
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used and LOVED Mike Staff Productions for both our DJ and Videographer - we COULD NOT be happier with all of their services! Evan our DJ was amazing - we enjoyed chatting with him a few days before the wedding and we were impressed by his professionalism at the wedding itself. Not only did Evan pronounce my moms name right (its a bit tricky - shockingly it was his wife's name as well!) but he played songs we didn't even know we wanted to hear! At one point "Shake Ya Tail Feather" came on and my husband said to me "I totally forgot about this song - we HAVE to go shake our tail feathers!" The dance floor was packed the entire night and I honestly don't think there was a single song played that I didn't love.
    William our videographer was also incredible - he was everywhere we needed him but never in the way! We also discovered during the evening that he used to work at the same place my husband does so that was a fun little connection! We just picked up our final wedding video and we couldn't be happier.
    I would STRONGLY recommend Mike Staff Productions to EVERYONE - we could not be happier with the vendors we got from them!

    Sent on 01/04/2018

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    It seems nearly impossible to not want to bust a move when you hear 'Shake Your Tail Feather' blasting from the speakers! What a fun moment! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mike Staff Productions, Lauren. Sounds like Evan knocked it out of the park, not only with that song, but keeping the reception on time and running smoothly! WE LOVE hearing that! As for William, we are thrilled to hear you're loving your wedding video. Get ready to watch it over and over and over again! We can't thank you enough for this 5 star review, your kind words and your sincere recommendation. We were honored to be a part of your wedding day! Wish you nothing but the best in 2018!
  • A

    Alexa · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked both photographer and D.J. and we couldn't be happier. From the beginning, they were incredibly helpful and understanding (I lived abroad when booking and up until two months before the wedding). Dev, our DJ, was a blast. He killed it at the wedding, he did an incredible job mixing both our culture' music types, and overall people had a blast! They kept telling what a party that was and till this day we keep hearing the good feedback. For photographer, we had Ca're, who was also a sweetheart and did a great job, completely got me and my husband style (we're not really the picture taking kind) and we loved our preview, can't wait to see the rest! Overall, totally recommend Mike Staff and truth be told, I kinda regret not getting the videographer, but roll tide!

    Sent on 10/14/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Planning a wedding is never easy, especially planning one abroad! So, it warms our hearts to hear we were able to make the day stress free & put you at ease, Alexa. That means everything to us! As for DJ Dev, he had a blast at your wedding - said your guests rocked the dance floor! We're thrilled to hear you love your pictures, they are memories you'll be able to cherish forever. We were so honored to be a part of your day, congratulations!
  • K

    Kendyl · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would definitely recommend using Mike Staff as a DJ for a wedding. We had DJ Kyle and he made our night a night to remember. Many guests gave us compliments that he was the best DJ they've ever had at a wedding and he kept the dance floor FULL all night long. We did not give him a lot of songs to play and let him work his magic. And that is exactly what he did. Thanks Kyle!

    Sent on 09/22/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Well, this is everything we want to hear and more Kendyl! Kyle looooooved working with you and said your wedding was just awesome. He might even say it was his favorite since your guests said 'he was the best DJ ever' hehe! Our wedding DJs love bringing a wedding to life through music and dancing and it truly takes professionalism to pull it off. We are so thrilled you chose to work us and we wish you the best!
  • A

    Abby · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I used mike staff for photo, video, dj, and uploghting. They were nothing less then amazing! Great to work with all the staff friendly and responsive. I high key recommend them to any future bride and groom. Not to mention they captured every special moment of our big day and we couldn't of been happier!

    Sent on 10/26/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    You're one of our infamous 'quadruple' brides, Abby! We are so honored you turned to us to for all 4 services and we LOVED being a part of your wedding day! Thank you for choosing Mike Staff Productions, congratulations!
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike Staff Productions is run top notch. They were an amazing vendor to work with. It all started with Randy giving us all the information we needed and always being able to communicate. We had Al as our DJ and he was awesome! He called us about a week before our wedding, where we chatted for about an hour about our ideas and expectations. He was very helpful when we weren't sure on some ideas. He even gave us some opinions due to his experiences at the weddings he's done which was super nice in decision making. After dinner, my now husband and I escaped for some sunset pictures on the beach. During that time he played Moana and Frozen and the kids were LOVING it, therefor their parents loved it too! But really, who doesn't love some Disney music in their life? He had a wide range of music selections. He listened to us when we said we wanted a few requests for my husbands grandpa. He even played songs that I didn't even know I wanted but loved (Whitney Houston)! We had a wide range of music tastes in attendance and at some point the majority made their way to the dance floor. Again, Al was AMAZING and it was hands down great experience using Mike Staff for our DJ needs. I would use them over and over again!

    Sent on 09/19/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    “Let it go, let it gooo….” OH NO! Now we have the Frozen song stuck in our head -- but I bet the kids LOVED it! Thank you, Taylor for this awesome review! So thrilled to hear you had a great experience with Randy and that he was able to give you good advice, while checking things off your ‘to do’ list! As for DJ Al, sounds like he was able to hit a tune for all of the guests at your reception. From Whitney to Disney, you can’t go wrong! Thank you for choosing Mike Staff! We wish you the best!
  • D

    Don · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coudn't be happier with the service that was provided by Mike Staff Productions. We worked with Ryan and he was a fantastic DJ. From the organization prior to the wedding, the music played during the wedding and helping control the crowd the entire night! Excellent value for everything they provide and highly recommended.

    Sent on 09/13/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    We couldn't be happier that we were able to work with you, Don! So thrilled to hear DJ Ryan was a hit at your wedding. We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience because our professional wedding DJs not only make sure the dance floor is packed but take pride in making sure the whole evening runs smoothly! Congratulations on your newlywed status!
  • E

    Erika · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't know what I can say about Mike Staff Productions that hasn't already been said, but I just had to write a review anyway because my experience with them was so beyond phenomenal. For starters, I called and was able to book my wedding date and put down a deposit in less than 5 minutes-- the best thing in the world for a bride with a busy schedule who is planning a wedding on 3 months' notice! Their communication was proactive and responsive throughout the process, and any questions I had were answered immediately. Their online payment system was so easy and painless, and their thorough planning documents made it simple to put together a musical vision for our ceremony and reception. When we spoke to our (insanely wonderful) DJ Richard the week before the wedding, I was instantly put at ease. He was warm, funny, and charming, and I just knew he'd be a hit with our guests; besides that, he spent over an hour on the phone with me going over all the details, making sure he was pronouncing names correctly, and helping me organize the flow of our reception. He also responded quickly and graciously when I emailed him some last-minute changes in the days prior to the wedding. On our wedding day, Richard arrived super early to set up, and from the start of the ceremony to the last song of the night, he didn't miss a single beat. He nailed every cue, knew exactly how to maintain the flow of events, kept the dance floor going all night, was an absolute pleasure to work with, and even kindly checked in with me once or twice when he thought I might not like a song request. He ended the night by digging up an obscure Ingrid Michaelson song that I requested at the last minute for our final dance, and helped us end the night on a beautiful note. We are SO glad we chose to work with Mike Staff Productions, and feel so lucky that we got to work with Richard. Thank you for absolutely perfect service from start to finish!

    Sent on 09/16/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    We are speechless, Erika! You have left us speechless! (That’s hard to do!) This incredible review has touched our hearts in so many ways because we simply LOVE what we do & strive to give all of our couples this exact experience. DJ Richard was honored to be your wedding DJ and said it was an awesome party! Planning a wedding in 3 months can feel almost impossible and we’re so glad we could put your nerves at ease and take away some of that stress. As for that Ingrid Michaelson song, DJ Richard loves a good challenge! Glad he nailed it! Congratulations on an incredible start to your lives as newlyweds!
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike Staff was absolutely amazing! They did a great job and were very professional. Craig was our photographer. He was up beat, fun, always called and planned ahead to make everything perfect, and was more than happy to answer all my questions through phone and email. Our videographer was outstanding as well. We just saw a draft of our highlight video, and it's more than we could have imagined. DJ Bob gave our reception the best party ever! Our dance floor was constantly full (and it was a big dance floor - 220 people at our wedding). He was very thorough in details about what songs were must haves, don't plays, etc. Someone even tried to pay him $50 at out wedding to play the MSU fight song (YUCK!) and he stayed loyal to us :) (Go BLUE!).

    Can't say enough great things about Mike Staff!

    Mike Staff Productions 16
    Mike Staff Productions 17
    Sent on 11/28/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Those sneaky Spartan fans!!! Sounds like DJ Bob had your back! Hahah! What a great story and GREAT feedback, Brianna! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with all three of our services. Craig & Greg did an amazing job capturing your day - your photos & video are stunning. And to hear that 220 people packed your dance floor is AMAZING! Sounds like it was one incredible wedding and we're so honored to have been a part of it. Thank you!
  • E

    Erica · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was really on the fence if i was going to pay for a videographer or not. I went back and forth and it was actually one of the last vendors i booked. But let me tell you, once i saw my wedding video, i was more than in love. i 100% recommend getting a videographer AND using Mike Staff Productions. They were absolutely wonderful. We had Rocky and Justice as our two videographers and they were both amazing. Super polite and helpful and just a pleasure to be around all day. I could not be happier with how everything turned out and i am so happy we used Mike Staff!

    Sent on 11/11/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Erica, we are so glad you trusted your gut and made sure to get a wedding videographer to capture your day! It really is the #1 regret brides have AFTER it's too late -- but not you! Your wedding video truly is stunning, Rocky & Jestice did an incredible job capturing the love & details of your day. Thank you for the glowing review. We were so honored to be a part of your day. Now go relive that wedding day by watching your video - it will be something you'll cherish for a lifetime!
  • E

    Erica · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was really on the fence if i was going to pay for a videographer or not. I went back and forth and it was actually one of the last vendors i booked. But let me tell you, once i saw my wedding video, i was more than in love. i 100% recommend getting a videographer AND using Mike Staff Productions. They were absolutely wonderful. We had Rocky and Justice as our two videographers and they were both amazing. Super polite and helpful and just a pleasure to be around all day. I could not be happier with how everything turned out and i am so happy we used Mike Staff!

    Sent on 11/11/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Erica, we are so glad you trusted your gut and made sure to get a wedding videographer to capture your day! It really is the #1 regret brides have AFTER it's too late -- but not you! Your wedding video truly is stunning, Rocky & Jestice did an incredible job capturing the love & details of your day. Thank you for the glowing review. We were so honored to be a part of your day. Now go relive that wedding day by watching your video - it will be something you'll cherish for a lifetime!
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike Staff provided our photographers, videographer, and DJ, and every one of them were absolutely amazing from start to finish. Mary and Trista were phenomenal: both at setting up interesting and engaging photos, and at keeping the atmosphere friendly and relaxing. Evan read the room perfectly, keeping the song mix eclectic, but entirely within our musical wheelhouse. And Nick was so quiet we barely knew he was there, able to video the entire thing without any added stress on us; he was also perfectly delightful whenever we stopped to chat. We would absolutely recommend all of the above for any wedding, and are pleased beyond measure with our decision to go with Mike Staff. -Lauren & Kylie

    Sent on 08/26/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Sounds like you had a trifecta of awesomeness at your wedding, Lauren! We’re so beyond thrilled to hear that you had such memorable experiences with your DJ, Photographers and Videographers. Mary, Trista, Evan and Nick loved working with you both! You might think it’s funny to give 5 star review and say ‘you barely knew Nick was there’ -- but that’s the best compliment our videographers can get! Thank you for choosing Mike Staff Productions -- enjoy newlywed life!
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a better team to capture our big day so perfectly! I watch our video all the time and it brings both my husband and I to tears! Deciding to spend the money on a videographer was the BEST investment we made for our wedding. We couldn't thank mike staff productions enough for all of their hard work and professionalism! Our videographer captured everything perfectly. I now get to relive my big day whenever I want! I highly recommend Mike staff productions!

    Sent on 12/08/2017

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Shelby, we are happy to say you are one of those lucky brides that can reflect on your wedding without any regret! Because *not* getting a wedding video is (by far) the #1 regret we hear from couples. You hit the nail on the head - you can relive your wedding day ANY day you want, as often as you want and the fact that you well up with tears means Daniel did his job! We're so honored you chose to work with Mike Staff Productions and we cannot thank you enough for this awesome review. Every word means so much. Cheers to your first Christmas as husband & wife :)
  • User5557502 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional! I was impressed when I went for my first meeting with them and I saw video clips of multiple DJs so that I could pick the one that best fit my style.

    Sent on 10/26/2015

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    Thanks for the feedback! We started showing videos because brides and grooms were asking to see specific samples of the DJs to choose from- it worked great so we've done it ever since!
  • User5557748 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike Staff Productions is the best! They have a ton of DJ's to choose from so that you can select the one that is perfect for your wedding. My fiancé and I knew they were professional from the first time we met with them.

    Sent on 10/26/2015

    Mike Staff Productions's reply:

    You’re the best, too! Thanks for taking the time to write such a rave review, you were a great couple to work with. We pride ourselves on providing options to create the ideal match, so we are thrilled to know you found a DJ you loved. Professionalism is something we strive for. We wish you the best.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review