Weddings

Miguel Polanco Photography Reviews

Miguel Polanco Photography

Miguel Polanco Photography

Bridgeport, CT
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 7 Reviews
View more information

7 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 7
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

7 User photos

Sort by:
  • Y
    Yazmin T. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent photographer

    Miguel amd his team were great and very professional would definitely recommend!
  • L
    Luz D. Married on 01/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best in this Jobs

    He is the best in his job ,nice attention

    Miguel Polanco Photography's reply:

    Thanks for everything, you are my faithful client I am always have captured the important moments of your family and yours
  • Aixa
    Aixa R. Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unforgettable Day

    Miguel was the photographer at my wedding which was on 10/7/2017. He is very professional and he really hasvan eye for detail. He is very quick in delivering the photos. The quality of work he does is amazing. I couldn’t have asked for more. Im so satisfied and extremely happy with my album and the experience. Miguel is very punctual. He made me feel comfortable and calm through my entire wedding. It was a great experience.

    Miguel Polanco Photography's reply:

    beautiful description of my work, I appreciate your words it was great to work with you I enjoyed it a lot and above all I felt comfortable with the treatment received from you
  • Deanna
    Deanna Married on 08/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional!

    Miguel really knows what he's doing! We hired him as photographer for our farm style wedding and the pictures came out PERFECT! He was super patient and professional with everyone, as I had 20 combined bridesmaids and groomsmen (and a huge family that loved to jump into pictures lol). I would absolutely recommend him to everyone.

    Miguel Polanco Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much Deanna for taking a minute of your time and leaving me this good review of my work was a pleasure to work with you enjoy your wedding
  • N
    Nashaly M. Married on 06/19/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sweet Sixteen

    Wonderfully executed, very friendly, and great photographer!!

    Miguel Polanco Photography's reply:

    Very funny your sweet sixteen and we made very good photos, it was a great memory. Thanks for your review ...
  • Felixmar
    Felixmar P. Married on 04/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and Beyond Service

    Miguel was very patient and professional during our engagement and wedding pictures, he was awesome picking the exact spot in the locations we had on mind. He did a great job and gave us the final puncture in the time already agreed. His positivism was awesome!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 05/29/2016
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Our wedding

    We were very happy with our engagement & wedding pics very reasonably priced & good quality work

    Miguel Polanco Photography's reply:

    Thank you for taking a minute of your time and leave me your review, it was a pleasure to work for you