Mid Michigan Entertainment Reviews

263 | Jackson, MI
See photos, pricing and details

263 Reviews for Mid Michigan Entertainment

Recommended by 96%

263
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was the DJ for our wedding a few weeks ago and did a fantastic job! All of the guests loved him, he kept the reception moving along nicely, played music for everyone, included the children and older guests, and over all was great. I would DEFINITELY recommend him and Mid Michigan :)

    Sent on 09/26/2015
  • K

    Karmen · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the best value for a DJ and photo booth. We got a wonderful album from the photobooth that will be fun to look at for years to come!

    Sent on 09/20/2015
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was the best! He helped make the day seamless and made me feel at ease. Will recommend his company to everyone!

    Sent on 09/12/2015
  • K

    Krissa · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ was perfect, he did an amazing job! A ton of my guests commented about how well he did.

    Sent on 09/15/2015
  • M

    Matraca · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We heard of this company through our wedding coordinator and we were so happy! They were quick to answer all of my crazy, last-minute, bride questions, arrived on time and were so pleasant to work with. Super nice staff, great quality, professional, and just over all an amazing and wonderful experience.

    Sent on 09/05/2015
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pete was AWESOME. Would definitely recommend!!!

    Sent on 08/29/2015
  • E

    Emily · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Pete was Awesome!! It is 2 weeks later and my guest are still talking about how awesome the Dj was. He kept the night going with people on the dance floor all night!!

    Sent on 08/22/2015
  • S

    Scott · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John was amazing. He was on top of every aspect of the day. We was thinking of lots of details we hadn't considered. We could not have asked anything else of him. He went above and beyond to make our wedding great.

    Sent on 08/22/2015
  • User5327609 · event on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We always enjoy the events with Alan

    Sent on 08/08/2015
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was amazing! He made us feel comfortable ahead of time and was accommodating throughout the night- we would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 08/20/2015
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John was great! Very helpful and gave great advice. Played great music and kept the night going. Always found us to ask anything!

    Sent on 07/25/2015
  • J

    Janessa · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our DJ Pete went above and beyond what we expected out of a DJ!!!! Thanks Pete!! We would highly recommend ? ??

    Sent on 07/11/2015
  • C

    Camille · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very organized, flexible, and accommodating! The whole day was made easier because of them!

    Sent on 07/11/2015
  • C

    Candace · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MidMichigan DJs were great in working with what we needed/wanted for our Big Day!!!!

    Sent on 07/04/2015
  • User5245276 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Mid Michigan Entertainment to anyone. They were so helpful through the whole process and our DJ Andre was so informative and very awesome with our guests.

    Sent on 07/09/2015
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jimmy was fantastic. He kept the party moving and allowed for special requests. He was a lot of fun and my wedding reception wouldn't have been the same without him.

    Sent on 06/30/2015
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was fantastic. Photobooth was busy all night and I'm sure the Video will be quite funny with all of the fun moment's that he was able to capture!

    Sent on 06/20/2015
  • User5191933 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved having this company along for the ride! Always so helpful and fast responses really made a smoother day!

    Sent on 06/20/2015
  • A

    Adele · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peter Lawrence was a super DJ. Our wedding party was a huge success thanks to Peter never letting there be a dull moment. The dance floor was always crowded. He was very helpful to Tim and I. We were more than pleased, and asked him to stay an extra hour. I would highly recommend Peter and your company to anyone having any type of party. Wish we could do it all over again. Thanks Peter and Joel!!

    Sent on 06/20/2015
  • K

    Kyle · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel was so easy to work with and his team were very professional. They made our wedding fun and memorable!

    Sent on 06/07/2015
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved my photo booth, up lighting, and the DJ experience. Would defiantly recommend, Joel did a awesome job and was very professional. Several wedding guests commented on how they liked the DJ and had so much fun in the photo booth. Joel always got back to me quickly when I would call or email him with any questions which was really helpful.

    Sent on 06/23/2015
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Pete and the Photo Booth were awesome!!!! It was a great night. The music selection was perfect! Everyone had a great time. Thank you for helping us make special memories with our guests of this special day. I would highly recommend!!!!!

    Sent on 09/02/2015
  • Kelley

    Kelley · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Pete was fantastic! Not only did my husband and I love and appreciate everything he did for us (he even spent time helping me with some special needs), but we received many, many compliments from our guests, and even a request for his contact info! We'd hire Pete all over again!

    Sent on 06/01/2015
  • Michelle and Troy's Wedding and Julia's Family Blending

    Michelle · event on 01/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both woman were wonderful and very flexible. They were great with the kids and really tried to provide a fun service and did.

    Sent on 02/14/2015
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 01/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You did an awesome job! Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 02/01/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review