21 Reviews for Michelle Turek Photography

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+3
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
High-Res Images (3)
Digital Files (3)
Second Shooter (2)
Engagement Shoot (2)
Wedding Portraits (2)
Albums (2)
Prints (2)
Proofs (2)
Additional Hours (1)
Destination / Travel (1)
One Event/Day (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Michelle is absolutely wonderful! She has been very easy to get in touch with throughout the entire process. She is always ready and willing to answer any questions we have. When we first met with her to discuss our wedding package, we knew she was the right photographer for us. Her warm personality put us at ease while we had been worrying about the chaos of wedding planning. We got to know Michelle better when she joined us for a hike to take engagement photos! She has a natural way of making you feel comfortable in front of the camera. Our engagement photos were stunning and we are so excited to work with her again in May on our wedding day!

Profile Picture Rachel, 5/18/19, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My husband and I absolutely loved Michelle. From our engagement photos to our wedding photos she made us feel so comfortable! She really went above and beyond for us! We highly recommend !!!!

Profile Picture Brianne, 6/2/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Prints, Proofs, One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Destination / Travel, Engagement Shoot, Wedding Portraits
5.0

Michelle was amazing. We had an outdoor wedding and it rained really hard, but she was game and made the photos look really great. We worked with it and you couldn't even tell the weather was what some might call "raining almost the entire time with a dark gray sky".

She was running around shooting here, shooting there - it was like we had 3 photographers. The price was reasonable, she was professional and really friendly, and the photos came out great. Also very easy to get ahold of and accommodating. We would recommend her to anyone - and we will!

Watch out, other wedding photographers - MICHELLE IS IN THE HOUSE AND SHE CAN OUTCLASS, OUTSNAP, OUTPRINT, OUTGLOSS, OUTPRIMP, AND OUTACCOMMODATE ALL OF YOU ;) :)

Profile Picture Dan, 6/1/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Michelle was absolutely perfect in every way. She exceeded all of our expectations.

Profile Picture Amanda, 5/5/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Would highly recommend Michelle!!! She put us at ease, and knew our venue better than us. She helped us relax and be silly in front of the camera, and nothing felt posed or forced. She was funny and warm, and it felt like just another friend was there taking our picture. We love Michelle's photos, and look forward to keeping them for a lifetime : )

Photo for Michelle Turek Photography Review
Photo for Michelle Turek Photography Review
Photo for Michelle Turek Photography Review
Profile Picture Courtney, 9/16/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Michelle is an amazing photographer and an absolute joy to work with. She is super professional, and at the same time, extremely friendly and warm which made the whole process very enjoyable. We also had the pleasure of working with Mary Beth, who Michelle brought along as a second photographer for our wedding day. Both of them are super talented which resulted in some fantastic photos of our special day that we will treasure forever!

Photo for Michelle Turek Photography Review
Photo for Michelle Turek Photography Review
Profile Picture Erin, 9/2/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Wedding Portraits
5.0

Michelle is professional, communicative, and easy to work with -- and, she took beautiful pictures that really captured our wedding day! I would definitely recommend Michelle Turek Photography for your wedding!

Profile Picture Carrie, 8/27/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Awesoooooooommmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Profile Picture Beth, 8/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Michelle is a caring and competent photographer whom you can truly rely on. We are very happy with the quality of images and the service she provided over the past months (meeting up, email/phone conversations, etc). We would certainly recommend her to anyone!

Profile Picture J, 8/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We do not have enough good things to say about Michelle! Michelle was so generous and willing to work around our hectic schedules to help put us at ease. Her pleasantness and eagerness to please was a huge comfort. Throughout the whole process, Michelle blew away our expectations. We would highly recommend Michelle and have already!

Profile Picture Michael, 9/10/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Michelle was awesome!! Her communication was great, she made us feel comfortable with getting our pictures taken. Her turn around with the pictures was so fast!!!

Profile Picture Kassie, 9/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

Michelle did our engagement and wedding photos. We absolutely loved working with her! She is incredibly friendly and flexible, and within minutes of the first photo-shoot, we were put at ease. During the day of the wedding, we barely even noticed that she and her second shooter were there. The weather was not completely cooperative, but Michelle shift photo locations and timelines around as needed, and she made sure we got all of the important moments/shots we had talked about previously. The photos we've received are wonderful and have given us beautiful mementos of our big day. We're so happy to have our big day captured so beautifully! We highly recommend her!

Profile Picture Adrienne, 8/13/16, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: High-Res Images, Albums, Digital Files, Prints, Proofs
4.0

Michelle is very nice and accommodating, she is flexible and sensitive to what you want out of the experience

Profile Picture User7694804, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Michelle was a lovely photographer and a pleasure to work with for our wedding. She was quick to respond whenever we had any questions or concerns. She made the process as simple as possible and was willing to work with us every step of the way. The pictures we received were absolutely breathtaking and we couldn't wait to show them off to our friends and family. 10/10 would definitely recommend.

Profile Picture Josh, 7/16/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Michelle was absolutely terrific to work with as our wedding photographer!! She was so kind to us and thoughtful of our ideas throughout the process of learning our vision on how we wanted our wedding moments to be captured and very responsive to any questions we had along the way. She delivered beautiful photos of our big day and was an absolute joy to work with before, during and after our wedding day! We highly recommend Michelle!!

Profile Picture Bonnie, 6/4/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Michelle is phenomenal! I found her kind of by accident, but I'm really glad that I did. My husband and I had a small, private ceremony in Ithaca, NY. Michelle perfectly captured the day! She was even checking multiple weather apps on her phone for us due to a pretty bad storm.

Husband and I can be awkward, but even the pictures that were slightly posed look natural and wonderful. Michelle really "got" us!

I absolutely adore our photos and I want to share them with the world! If you're anywhere near Michelle and need wedding, engagement, family, or pet photos, seriously send her an e-mail. You will not be disappointed! She's a joy to work with and you will love your pictures.

Profile Picture Kate, 11/14/15, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, High-Res Images
5.0

Michelle was wonderful to work with. She was creative, suggestive and responsive. Her work is great - and a reflection of her interest and dedication to photography. She helped guide us through the process by visiting our venue with us, working on a shot list with us and was very flexible and professional. And, she was kind and fun!

Profile Picture User4608832, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Very flexible and did an awesome job

Profile Picture Lynne, 5/23/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Michelle was amazing! She was very easy to work with and she was very prompt on responding to emails.
She really understood what we were looking for in our pictures and did everything she could to accommodate our requests.
I would highly recommend Michelle!

Profile Picture User4781201, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Michelle is wonderful to work with! She was very flexible and did exactly what we asked for. I couldn't be happier with our wedding photos!

Profile Picture Brittany, 10/6/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Captured every moment beautifully!

Profile Picture Carrie, 7/21/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography