Michelle M Professional Makeup Artist Reviews

11 | Malden, MA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Michelle M Professional Makeup Artist

Recommended by 96%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.8

3 User photos

Michelle M Professional Makeup Artist 1
Michelle M Professional Makeup Artist 2
Michelle M Professional Makeup Artist 3
Sort by:
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was so great! Since I am someone who knows very little about makeup, I was able to just say what I wanted and she did everything else! She also did a great job with my bridesmaids who all had different styles they wanted and have different coloring. She was very organized and helpful through the whole experience! I would definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 10/13/2018
  • L

    Loriellen · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MIchelle was on time and did a wonderful job on me and everyone of my girls. Very pleased.

    Sent on 10/02/2017
    Michelle M Professional Makeup Artist 4
    Michelle M Professional Makeup Artist 5
    Michelle M Professional Makeup Artist 6
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was wonderful. She made me feel very comfortable. I felt absolutely beautiful on my day. I highly, highly recommend Michelle. Very professional.

    Sent on 03/09/2017

    Michelle M Professional Makeup Artist's reply:

    Hi Sarah,
    Thank you for your review! I enjoyed working with on one of the biggest's days of your life!
  • User7913998 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was great! She had done the makeup for another wedding party I was in, so that was how I found her for my wedding. Very professional and such a nice person to work with.

    Sent on 03/16/2017

    Michelle M Professional Makeup Artist's reply:

    thank you for your review! I enjoyed working with you and your bridal party.
  • B

    Becca · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was great! I wasn't able to do a trial run because I was living across the country, but I showed Michelle some photos of what I was looking for and was very happy with the result!

    Sent on 05/23/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was amazing! She was very friendly and professional. i would absolutely recommend her!

    Sent on 03/09/2017

    Michelle M Professional Makeup Artist's reply:

    It was a pleasure working with you and an honor you choice for me such a big day in your life.
  • M

    Maria · Married on 11/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was great! She did my make up for two weddings I was in. It was amazing, clean, natural and glamorous at the same time.

    Sent on 03/29/2017
  • E

    Erica · Married on 09/15/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle was so wonderful to work with! She was responsive and captured the look I was going for perfectly! She is fun and helped relax me on wedding day. I would recommend her to any bride!

    Sent on 09/29/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/25/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Michelle was great to work with! I told her I wanted more of a natural look for my wedding makeup and she delivered! She arrived at my house on time and with all her supplies ready to work!

    Sent on 03/19/2017

    Michelle M Professional Makeup Artist's reply:

    Nicole, It was fun working with you and your bridal party.
  • User2628528 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I just had my makeup trial with Michelle and she was so sweet to squeeze us in. The makeup looked beautiful. I am booking her!

    Sent on 11/05/2012
  • M

    Madeline · Married on 07/02/2017

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    As a bride I was happy with Michelle's work. Every one commented on how good I looked and that is what really matters. Her services were very pricey. There also was a lot of questionnaires and emails I had to attend to ahead of time. More stress for an already stressed out bride, but I suppose you can chock it up to her just trying to get everything planned out right so they would run smoothly on the wedding day, which they did

    Sent on 10/05/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review