Michael Rhodes Photography Reviews

8 | Medina, OH
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Michael Rhodes Photography

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Theresa

    Theresa · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was truly the best photographer we could have chosen for our wedding! He is extremely flexible, knowledgeable, and fun to work with! We can't say enough good things about him, and we are so glad we decided to go with Michael Rhodes Photography!!

    Sent on 09/13/2018
  • M

    Molly · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was professional, prompt, and totally flexible. He had great ideas for locations for pictures since it rained the entire day of our wedding! He was right there to capture all of the important moments without being intrusive at all. He even came to our rehearsal to ensure he had the appropriate lighting and equipment for our church. Very thorough. We can't wait to get our pictures back to see what great work he did!

    Sent on 11/30/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael is so fantastic! He did a family shoot and our wedding photography. He really took the time to get to know us and what we wanted, he was very professional and personal at the same time, and the photos look absolutely amazing. And the cherry on top was that he got my daughter (who was 5 at the time) to actually smile for pictures. I am so very happy with him and I would recommend anyone to use him for really any occasion.

    Sent on 10/11/2017
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So glad that we decided to hire Michael!! He did an amazing job and I would hire him again in a second! He is there for everything and goes out of his way to make sure the bride is happy!

    Sent on 12/09/2017
  • F

    Kara · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had an amazing experience with Michael Rhodes Photography. The pictures were beautiful and Michael is a joy to work with. He is very professional and responsive to your needs. He really listens and will do what you want to be done. If you ask him for suggestions he has great suggestions as well. He was on time and he did what he said he would do. He was there from the time arrived at the church to start getting ready until the last song was played and we left the reception. We would recommend him to any couple that is looking for an excellent photographer at a reasonable price.

    Sent on 07/14/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience. Excellent photographer!

    Sent on 06/12/2014
  • A

    Adria · Married on 10/07/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was a pleasure to work with. He was always professional, timely, humorous, and went with the flow of things during our engagement sessions and wedding. In addition, his B&W photos are stunning!

    Sent on 12/04/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review