Michael M Perez Reviews

7 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Michael M Perez

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • N

    Natalie · event on: 09/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael took our engagement pictures. He made us feel comfortable and we had a great time once we loosened up a bit. The pictures came out great and we got a lot of great candid shots which I love! I definately recommend him!

  • I

    Isabella · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He is fast, professional, funny and the pictures that I've seen so far are stellar!!! He got so many candid photos that I didn't even realize he was taking and best of all, he is so fast and made the photo taking feel fun, not like a burden. Would recommend him to anyone!!!

  • D

    Debony · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Michael to take pictures of my wedding at Calico Basin at Red Rocks on November 17th, 2012. From beginning to end Michael was professional and highly communicative during the planning process. Any questions I had, no matter how miniscule, were answered in a timely fashion. Communication up to the event increased as they day drew near and he made sure to check back in with me to make sure I didn't have any last minute questions. The night before the wedding at 10pm, I sent him a text telling him that I was now to arrive in a classic car and could he possibly get shots of me coming in. Not only did he get back to me at this extremely late hour with a prompt response, he was out front on the road ready to go when I finally did arrive. He also showed up an hour early to scout the location so we could get the best pictures possible. His interaction with my family was splendid and the event went off without a hitch. My images arrived via USPS less than a week after my event. His images were very beautiful and I'll enjoy them for many years to come. I really enjoyed working with Michael and will definitely use his services for any future life events that may arise.

  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael really went out of his way for us during our wedding. It was also the same day my parents got married so not only did he get amazing pictures of my husband and me, my parents were absolutely thrilled he spent time with them as well to get photos of them celebrating their 28th anniversary. We were extremely happy with Michael as our photographer :)

  • C

    Cristina · Married on 05/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional photographer, beautiful photos we are very pleased with his work! Highly recommended.

  • B

    Bryan & Eve · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was great! Photos were great! Would definitely recommend!

  • R

    Jessica · event on: 10/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was honestly such a great experience working with Michael M. Perez. He is such a professional and experienced photographer. My Fiance and I were a little nervous about our engagement pictures because it was our first photo shoot ever but Michael made our photo session so fun and comfortable! My pictures came out stunning. He really paid attention to every detail from my expectations to the lighting for every single picture. I appreciated how he took his time to make sure every shot was simply perfect. I am a very picky person and I have to admit that Michael's work was remarkable. I really like how Michael strives to make sure you truly love your pictures! I would strongly recommend him to everyone and anyone who is looking for professional and amazing pictures! I am very sure that you will be more than pleased with his work.... I know I am! :)

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review