Memories & Events Photography Reviews

13 | Cleveland, TN
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Memories & Events Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

13
Order by:
  • E

    Emily · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elisha is absolutely amazing! She photographed our wedding 2 weeks ago and within a matter of hours, I got to see 10 beautiful, high quality pictures BEFORE we went on our honeymoon! She is highly professional and ensures that you get the pictures you want! I very highly recommend Elisha Wooden!

    Sent on 04/07/2018
  • A

    Amber · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect! An amazing job!

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • A

    Amber · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elisha was amazing. She was very responsive and always emailed me back within a good time frame and answered any questions I had.

    Sent on 11/01/2015
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 07/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Wooden is a very professional photographer. She's very easy to work with and follows up with emails very promptly. I recommend her for any event.

    Sent on 07/21/2015
  • H

    Hailey · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photography I've ever had! So fun and memorable! What I've seen of my wedding are beautiful and I can't wait to get all my pictures back!

    Sent on 07/28/2015
  • A

    Autumn · Married on 02/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor was fabulous!!! She took hundreds of pictures both the day of the wedding and the rehearsal, and I was ecstatic with everything. She is extremely professional and courteous, but still knows how to get just the pictures needed. Would recommend to anyone who needs a great photographer for any occasion.

    Sent on 03/31/2015
  • L

    Loribeth · Married on 01/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with the photography experience by M&E Photography. The pictures were lovely and they fit into our very laid back approach............we wanted our wedding to be fun and not stressful at all, and they managed to capture the magic of the day! Would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 03/31/2015
  • J

    Jaeme · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both photographers were extremely professional and attentive. They treated my 3 daughters just as great as they did me.
    My day was very rushed and chaotic but they helped keep everything flowing smooth and captured breathtaking shots that made the day seem effortless.

    Sent on 10/09/2014
  • K

    Kimsie · Married on 07/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The picture CD she sent at the end was very cute and personalized

    Sent on 10/09/2014
  • S

    Sheila · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very relaxed which put us at ease. There was a lot of rain at our event and they instantly had solutions. When the rain stopped they jumped on the opportunity to take as many photos as possible. They captured the heart and spirit of the day.

    Sent on 07/10/2014
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with M&E Photography!! They made my wedding day so much easier! Very affordable and awesome pictures!!!

    Sent on 07/21/2014
  • P

    Paula · Married on 09/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great professional photographer. Easy to work with. Would highly recommend.

    Sent on 05/01/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have asked for a better photographer! They are very thing I could ask for plus more! The picture are breathe taking and absolutely beautiful!!

    Sent on 05/01/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review