Meadowbelle Market Reviews

5 | Kansas City, MO
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Meadowbelle Market

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jess · Married on 10/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aundrea and Erin are nothing short of excellent. They really stand out customer service-wise. They did a large custom order of all the boutonnieres and corsages for my wedding, and communicated with me every single step of the way.

    They actually take a personal interest in you, and remember even little details about your event or things you like and dislike. They listen to what you want and then work with you to make a customized design. They paid attention to small considerations like making the ring bearer's boutonniere smaller and safer to pin on. And the price turned out to be significantly less than a couple other sellers I had looked at -- very reasonable. I really felt pampered and felt that these artists cared about me and my wedding.

    The boutonnieres and corsages arrived very well packed, with different plastic containers labeled according to whom the bout/corsage should go to. This labeling proved very helpful on the morning of my wedding, when I was running around trying to hand them out to everyone. The bouts & corsages looked beautiful, I was so excited to give them to my honored guests. These artists really do think of every detail -- it is a pleasure to work with people who are so detail-oriented and genuinely interested in their customers.

    Sent on 10/27/2010
  • S

    safusa · Married on 09/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In addition to being talented, the women behind Meadowbelle Market were kind and generous - I received my initial order quite expediently, and when I needed to make an exchange for custom pieces, they were not only willing to do so, but did so quickly and professionally. The end result was exactly what I needed, perfect for my wedding and greatly complimented.

    Sent on 09/25/2010
  • K

    katherine · Married on 09/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both ladies were great to work with. They created a lovely bridal set for me. I got wonderful compliments on them! They were quick with getting back to me and answered all my questions and made the piece just as I requested. I will definitly shop here again.
    Kat

    Sent on 09/26/2010
  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin & Aundrea are awesome to work with!! They went out of their way to make my order perfect!! I bought 6 necklaces for my bridesmaids and I loved them so much I had to have one for myself as well. They bought a new stamp to make my necklace with...not every store will go out of their way to buy something new to make one necklace. I get complements on my necklace all the time; I love it!

    Sent on 09/27/2010
  • S

    Katherine · Married on 04/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very very very very friendly and helpful! I was new to Etsy as well. I knew what I wanted but I was flexible. So we discussed on style of the flower, and how to keep within budget, and it was! I had a hard time finding a place to do a birdcage netting and kept the price reasonable. All I wanted was a simple 15" russian netting attached to a small comb, and Erin, one of the owners, told me that their store was adding the veil section to their store listings so it was a perfect timing.

    I really liked one of the flowers on custom item, and asked her if she could subsitite the beadings from pearl to rhinestones, and she did!

    The store is great and the owners are very creative!

    Sent on 05/10/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review