MBosFilm Reviews

9 | Bellingham, WA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for MBosFilm

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

MBosFilm 1
MBosFilm 2
MBosFilm 3
MBosFilm 4
Sort by:
  • N

    Nadia · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Masha was awesome. Fun, comfortable to be with while your pictures are taken, and just a delight. Got a sneak peek of the pictures the same day. Would recommend!!

    Sent on 05/05/2018
  • M

    Madison Lathbury · Married on 02/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Save the dates

    Masha is amazing!! 10/10 would recommend!

    Sent on 02/28/2019
  • N

    Nikita` · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've had an amazing engagement shoot with Mbosfilm! She took the time and effort to drive all the way to Seattle (from Bellingham), giving my beautiful fianceé and I the engagement shoot of a lifetime! So very thankful and pleased! 11/10!

    Sent on 04/27/2018
    MBosFilm 5
    MBosFilm 6
    MBosFilm 7
  • E

    Evelina · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Masha is an amazing girl! She’s super understanding and the most down to earth girl you will ever meet. Not to mention her photography is just amazing, it really shows how much time she puts in her work.

    Sent on 03/12/2018
  • G

    Gh · Married on 03/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved shooting with her! Shes amazing at what she does and a very laidback, fun, and sweet person so I felt no pressure at all. Im definitely coming back to her for some more shoots in the future :)

    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • K

    Keana · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MBosFilm was very accommodating and made me feel very comfortable in front of the camera. I was VERY pleased with how amazing the photos turned out. Very high quality pictures for such an amazing price! She did a great job capturing our love for each other! She was amazing dealing with the cold and how foggy it was outside. She has a very amazing personality and great service. I highly recommend using her for senior, engagements, bridals, wedding day and any other pictures. You will not regret it. MBosFilm made this day very fun and we will have amazing photos to remember it always. :)

    Sent on 02/03/2018
    MBosFilm 8
  • A

    Angela · Married on 12/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super fun and out going, doesn't make the photo session awkward! Gets the pictures done and edited in a timely manner(:

    Sent on 01/19/2018
  • J

    Jyoti · Married on 12/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Masha was really comfortable and she never made me feel awkward. She's easygoing and friendly, plus the pictures turn out really nice. I would definitely go to her for pictures again and highly recommended her!

    Sent on 01/26/2018
  • N

    Nadya · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One word about MBosFilm, Exquisite!
    At first I was a bit nervous because I’m not a very photogenic person but Maria made me feel so comfortable and her humor made it so much easier for my husband and I. She is by far the best photographers my husband and I had the pleasure of working with. I recommend her 101%

    Sent on 01/19/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review