Weddings

Masterpiece Photography Reviews

Masterpiece Photography

Masterpiece Photography

Cheyenne, WY
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner
Sort by:
  • B
    Bryan Married on 08/19/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sarah is awesome, and our photos turned out great!
  • T
    Tauna Married on 08/19/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sarah is a fantastic photographer!
  • R
    Robyn Married on 08/21/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    AMAZING! Sarah has an aesthetic eye and takes amazing photos. She is also very easy to work with. She is so talented and her prices are reasonable for the quality. I can't say enough good things about Sarah's work. Our photos really are a masterpiece!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 07/10/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sarah is great and her work is beautiful. She captured so many special moments during our big day. It was so nice to have a photographer who was punctual, professional and affordable. It was a relief to have one less thing to worry about during wedding planning. She truely has an eye for beautiful photography.
  • C
    Carrie Married on 09/12/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sarah was great, I absoultly love all of our photos! They are beautiful!!!
  • W
    Wendy Married on 09/06/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sarah did an amazing job on our wedding and bridal pictures. She was very flexible and even drove 2 hours away for the wedding ceremony then back for the reception. I would use here services again and highly recommend her to anyone!
  • H
    Holly Married on 07/26/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sarah was awesome!!! She is very professional and highly creative. She was very fast on editing photos for review and also very fast on getting photos delivered back to us. She also has a great website so you can immediately share photos with family and friends from out of town! I would highly recommend her to anyone!
  • J
    Jocelyn Married on 08/06/2005
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Masterpiece Photography has taken my wedding photos, family photos (with our two dogs included) and will be taking future pictures of my baby. The quality of the pictures is outstanding. Sarah REALLY has an eye for detail and that shows in every single one of her photos. She makes the setting fun and really listens to what you want out of your photographs. She is willing to travel and her prices are very reasonable.
  • A
    Melissa Married on 07/17/2010
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Without getting the rights of the photos the customers really don't get a lot of photos. Granted that is the nature of the photography business. You were a great photographer and were very flexible. You also did all the photos we wanted.