Marrone Photography FL Reviews

10 | Cape Coral, FL
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Marrone Photography FL

Recommended by 99%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User2658542 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vito did a awesome job. He was very knowledgeable about the pictures and the settings he wanted to take. He for sure met my requirments. I love my pictures! I would for sure recommend him. He is the best.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marrone Photography was absolutely great! I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of photography services. My picutes were absolutely beautiful and Vito Marrone helped me every step of the way.

  • A

    Nancy · Married on 10/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Marrone is personable, professional and a wonderful man.

  • J

    Joseph · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vito guided us through the process. Very helpful. He was fast but thorough. Pleasant and accommodating. Made for overall good experience.

  • E

    ELise · Married on 10/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vito Marrone and Marrone Photography are the best photographers out there. They have done 4 Bar and Bat Mitzvahs for me and just recently, my son's wedding. They are easy to work with, give the most amazing pictures and coverage, and you have your proofs in no time. As a professional event planner, I have recommended them to my clients for years and I have never had a disappointed client. They are the best!

  • G

    G. Begum · Married on 07/03/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    We were so lucky to have Vito! Vito capture special moments beautifully! Our pictures turned out fabulous! He was very professional and did a fantastic job! Thank you Very much Vito!

  • S

    Sean · Married on 09/02/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We thoroughly enjoyed working with Vito for our wedding! He was so flexible and accommodating to get us the photos that we wanted. Vito's creative eye captured the day perfectly! He kept everything moving and did not interrupt our reception with family pictures - they were all done earlier- such perfect planning! He worked well with all our other wedding vendors to coordinate the day. Top Notch, fun to work with, artistic and modern. Best of all, Vito did a FABULOUS job...we got hundreds of beautiful photos from our day!

  • J

    Julia · Married on 07/15/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marrone Photography captured my wedding beautifully! They were very professional and extremely knowledgeable! I would recommend them to anyone!

  • E

    Erica · Married on 03/10/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not be more pleased with the work that Vito has done for us. Our wedding pictures were absolutely beautiful and he was a pleasure to work with.

  • M

    mariela · Married on 06/24/2011

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vito was great and we would recommend him in a heartbeat! He was on time, professional, was able to work off of a list as well as on the fly to capture the shots we knew we wanted, and worked on a documentary-style request. He did a great job capturing our day, without being too imposing to our guests, which is JUST what we wanted.

    Mariela + John

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review