MARAND MEDIA Reviews

7 | Oklahoma City, OK
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for MARAND MEDIA

Recommended by 89% of couples

4.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.4

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Megan

    Megan Peterson · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Daniel and his wife are outstanding! Daniel was so responsive and flexible which made my life Soo much easier! During our meeting there was a laid back and professional felt. I loved both of their personalities and passion which is going to be a perfect fit with our wedding day. I am so excited to experience their amazing quality of video!

    Sent on 05/09/2019

    MARAND MEDIA's reply:

    If you want to talk about outstanding, it's clients like you! Thank you so much for the kind words and even more so for trusting us for your special day. You're in great hands!
  • Meagan

    Meagan Megli · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal talent and professionalism!

    Marand Media gave us not just a video, but an heirloom. It is a rare gift to be able to understand your clients so well that their own identities are reflected in the designer's work. Daniel did more than tell our story; he took the time to learn how we would want our story to be told, what moments of our wedding day would be most memorable to us, and what our marriage is centered on. We provided no vision for our wedding video, but Daniel was able to deliver a cinematic experience that allows our personalities to read through.

    Daniel and Morgan were professional, easy to work with, and enthusiastic to celebrate our marriage. They are invested in each of their clients and delivered a product that far exceeded all expectations. We can't speak highly enough about the end result or of the couple behind the camera!

    Sent on 04/12/2019
  • M

    Megli · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Heirloom

    Marand Media was highly professional. They were in all the right places shooting video and they were prepared to capture some audio as well. They are very easy to work with and they had great vision for our video when we had little idea of what we wanted. Once we received our video we were amazed at how great it was. It is something we will treasure for years to come! Thank you Marand Media for all the planning and care you took to make us a momentous video!

    Sent on 04/12/2019
  • E

    Esther Parsons · Married on 10/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo and video review

    Marand Media maintained a professional atmosphere while still be lighthearted enough that we felt comfortable throughout the process. The work we received not only was finished much sooner than projected, but was exceptionally done and produced.

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • N

    Nita Moore colbert · Married on 06/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    Marand Media was hired for photography for my wedding and was able to capture all of our memorable moments in keepsake pictures that we will treasure forever. Not only was Daniel very professional but, courteous and personable as well. He was able to edit and process our photographs in a very timely and efficient manner and presented us with our final wedding album just a few weeks after the wedding. We were thrilled with the end result. I would highly recommend Marand Media to any of my friends or family.

    Sent on 04/13/2019
  • C

    Chase Parsons · Married on 04/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great professionalism with video and photos!!!!

    Marand Media is simply amazing to work with and makes each process as free flowing and natural as possible enabling the extraordinary to be captured from seemingly ordinary everyday experiences and the special moments in life captured and produced into insanely great works of art for all time!

    Sent on 04/10/2019
  • Koby

    Koby Dockrey · Married on 11/09/2019

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Find another Videographer!

    I am writing this after 7 months after my wedding. We still have not received our highlight film. I have reached out to him and haven't heard anything in the last month. I only email because I want official record of what is being said. We received our sneak peak four months after our wedding when it was suppose to be two weeks after. The quality we have gotten back was great but it has been like pulling teeth to get it. I would not recommend him to anyone. He jumped in front of photographer several time and we don't have that special moments to show for it. He also pulled us away during our reception for film and took must of the night. I will take responsibility for a tight schedule. But if I am going to miss stuff at the wedding then I want what I paid for.

    Sent on 06/01/2020