Makeup by Nildy Reviews

4 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Makeup by Nildy

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Makeup by Nildy 1
Makeup by Nildy 2
Makeup by Nildy 3
Makeup by Nildy 4
Makeup by Nildy 5
Makeup by Nildy 6
Makeup by Nildy 7
Sort by:
  • O

    Olga Acevedo · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excellent experience

    we had an excellent experience make up by Nildy , shes very professional and is great at what she does. everyone was very happy with the results. I wholeheartedly recommend her!

    Sent on 03/13/2019
  • I

    Ilene Santos · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing bridal makeup

    Nilda is very professional and knowledgeable! She knew exactly what I wanted and executed it precisely. I will recommend her to all of my friends for all occasions. Her service was amazing, thank you for making my day a memorable one!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • K

    Kristel · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She’s the best!

    Nildy was amazing and so sweet and the makeup was absolutely gorgeous. I felt like she knew me since forever and made me feel comfortable. I looked flawless!!

    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • Natalia

    Natalia Juncadella · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You MUST hire Nilda as your makeup artist

    Nilda is an INCREDIBLE make up artist and I could not have asked for a better person to work with on my wedding day!

    I am someone that rarely ever wears makeup (if any, at all) and had only gotten my make up done professionally twice in my life before, so I was extremely nervous at first when we met for my makeup trial. She reassured me she would listen to my needs and make sure I'd have the very "natural" look I wanted and she did exactly that! She took her time to show me each step of the way and at the end of our trial, I had never felt so beautiful yet natural and still "me" at the same time.

    On my wedding day, she was so relaxed and happy and this is exactly what I needed as a bride since it helped me feel even more relaxed and excited for my big day! I highly recommend Nilda and cannot wait to work with her in the future for other events as well :)

    Sent on 04/29/2019
    Makeup by Nildy 8
    Makeup by Nildy 9
    Makeup by Nildy 10
    Makeup by Nildy 11
    Makeup by Nildy 12
    Makeup by Nildy 13
    Makeup by Nildy 14

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review