Makeup by Keria Reviews

85 | Niles, MI
See photos, pricing and details

85 Reviews for Makeup by Keria

Recommended by 99%

85
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

24 User photos

Makeup by Keria 1
Makeup by Keria 2
Makeup by Keria 3
Makeup by Keria 4
Makeup by Keria 5
Makeup by Keria 6
Makeup by Keria 7
+ 18
Sort by:
  • M

    Megan · Married on 10/28/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was very professional, and arrived EXACTLY on time! She let me know what she was doing, and took my opinions into consideration. Took the stress out of my special day!

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • E

    Emily-Ann · Married on 07/04/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely personable and fairly priced.

    Sent on 07/16/2017
  • H

    Holley · Married on 06/28/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Keria! She did a fabulous job for my wedding make up. I got many complements on it too!

    Sent on 07/09/2015
  • J

    jaime · Married on 09/22/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I chose Makeup by Keria and was overall happy with my results for my wedding day. It was nice to try air brush makeup and it held up fairly well for my ceremony and reception. Chelsea did a beautiful job on my bridesmaids makeup.

    Sent on 09/24/2018

    Makeup by Keria's reply:

    Thank you so much for having me be a part of your wedding day!!!
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 06/17/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Totally amazing could work on a few things make up wise but I'd totally recommend you to my fellow brides

    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 09/18/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh my goodness, Chelsea works wonders with makeup! I booked her to do my makeup for our wedding a few weeks ago and I LOVED the results!!! I don't wear makeup day to day (I'm an environmental scientist and spend long hours in the field) and in the past every time someone tried to apply makeup I felt like it was caked on and did NOT look natural. Chelsea took all of this and my comfort level into account when planning my makeup for our big day. And I was thrilled with the results - thanks so much, Chelsea!

    Sent on 10/07/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 06/18/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    She was very talented and listened to what I wanted.

    Sent on 06/30/2016
  • C

    Carmen · Married on 05/27/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The makeup looked lovely and Keria was a lot of fun to work with! The only thing that wasn’t perfect is that I have oily skin and some of my makeup smeared off so I had to use my own makeup to powder my face throughout the night. I recommend Keria to anyone wanting to look stunning!

    Sent on 06/05/2018

    Makeup by Keria's reply:

    Thank you so much for having me!!! I’m so sorry that your makeup got smeared later in the night. Instead of just the T-Zone we should have used the oil reducer on your whole face and I’m sorry I didn’t clarify if it was just your t-zone or the whole face that gets oily. You looked stunning and I love how the final look came out!
  • K

    Kylie · Married on 03/11/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Chelsea did a fantastic job. I felt beautiful and looked it as everyone commented so! Trial included in price is awesome. And the price point is perfect, thanks you!

    Sent on 03/16/2018

    Makeup by Keria's reply:

    Thank you so much!!!
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 08/26/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea is the bride whisperer. On a day with so much stress, she helped me melt into relaxation while she applied my makeup. She is very kind. She went out of her way to silence my anxiety and knocked it out of the park. She also gave me two trials because I was so stressed. Above and beyond.

    Sent on 03/07/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review