Makeup by Alexaly Reviews

6 | San Jose, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Makeup by Alexaly

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Vivianne

    Vivianne Lugo · Getting married on 02/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement party makeup

    Alexaly was a doll my makeup was flawless all night

    Sent on 05/19/2019
  • A

    Anabel Lopez · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Make-up Artist!!

    Working with Alexa was fun and easy but most importantly, her work speaks for itself, she is so talented. Her skills with the makeup brushes are of a real artist. Not only does she does makeup but she also does hair which is a time saver.

    Sent on 11/08/2018

    Makeup by Alexaly's reply:

    Thanks Anabel my pleasure to work with you guys. Such a professional team. I cannot wait for the professional pictures. Hope to work again with you!
  • K

    Kandy Womack · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She makes you feel a hundred percent great about yourself!

    Alexaly did my makeup for my 30th High School Reunion. She was amazing, made me look 20 years younger!!! I would recommend her to anyone who wants their makeup done for any occasion.

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • M

    Maira · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alexaly was amazing to work with! I highly recommend her. She responded super quick and provided me all the details for her services. She came on time and did a great job with my makeup. I showed her a couple pictures of what I wanted and she new exactly how to replicate. Overall, she is very professional and very talented. Will be using her again in the future!

    Sent on 09/22/2018
  • Peggy

    Peggy · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I was looking for a makeup and hair stylist for my wedding, I was at my wits end. Anything wedding related was so overpriced and most of the people who I found only did hair or makeup not many did both. Then I found Alexaly and I knew I found the right person for hair and makeup for my big day. She was very prompt in answering any and all questions I had about the plans for my wedding. She showed up right on time for my big day along with her sister and efficiently did all the makeup and hair for myself and 3 bridesmaids. Her services were very reasonably priced and she knows what she’s doing. High recommended for wedding and other special event makeup and hair needs!

    Sent on 09/07/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review