Majic Pics Reviews

4 | Lawrenceville, GA
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Majic Pics

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4

5 User photos

Order by:
  • Cherylen

    Cherylen Herlovich · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands Down Favorite part of our wedding besides the ceremony

    Nonette and Kyri are an amazing husband and wife duo. They were so nice and personable. They really interacted so nicely with our guests and helped get them to sign our guest book for us which was a huge deal for me (the bride). Our guests loved them and the booth was a class act. Great price and very professional. I would choose these guys over any other photo booth service. We researched quite a few of them!

    The photos were not tiny or microscopic to look at and could really see ourselves and our guests in them. Full 4 x 6 photos for everyone. We got 3 hrs of photos, a beautiful back drop and a USB with all of our photos. Plus they send you a photo album as a bonus and gave us a super cute set of bride and groom toasting glasses. I could go on an on about how great they were.

    Thank you Nonette and Kyri! You really helped make our day more special!

    Sent on 10/04/2019

    Majic Pics's reply:

    Thank you Cherylen and Chris we had such an awesome time at your wedding. We are so happy everyone had a great time with our photo booth. Congratulations and Best Wishes to both of you!
  • K

    Kamran A · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photo Booth!

    Majic pics photo Booth was a big hit at my wedding reception! Everyone loved taking photos with the interactive mirror. Nonette is super professional and the props and presentation of the photo booth was just beautiful. Definitely recommend MajicPics photo booth for your next event!

    Sent on 09/06/2019

    Majic Pics's reply:

    Thank you Kamran! It was such a delight to provide our services for you, your wife, family and friends. We appreciate you trusting us to provide photo booth services for your reception. Many smiles and laughs during the evening so we're glad everyone had a blast with our mirror photo booth. Best Wishes to you and your lovely bride!
  • K

    Ken Ezell · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Majic Pics Did a Great Job at our Daughter's Wedding

    Our Majic Pics photo booth experience was awesome. Nonette and her assistant were very professional and did a great job running the "magic mirror" along with offering lots of fun props and helping our wedding guests email their photos as well as giving them a 4X6 print on the spot. They also customized the mirror with a nice welcome screen that featured the bride and groom. If you are looking for a fun experience for your guests at a wedding, party, corporate event, etc. this is the way to go.

    Sent on 06/15/2019
  • C

    Crystal Moore · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron's and Crystal's Royalty Wedding

    Highly Recommended this Team !! Very professional and hands on from the start. Just simple made our day more Beautiful.

    Sent on 06/28/2019