Magsino Mobile Entertainment Reviews

51 | Vernon Hills, IL
See photos, pricing and details

51 Reviews for Magsino Mobile Entertainment

Recommended by 98%

51
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
51 Magsino Mobile Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    Jay Garcia · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding event

    Vince was very professional. He listened to all of our wants and was able to successfully complete everything we wanted on our check list. We did not have to worry about anything on our special night.

  • SaucyClinton

    Marina · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince Magsino was so great to work with! Our guests had so much fun dancing to the tunes Vince laid out for the night. We are still getting compliments on the music and the dance floor was never empty! He not only provided the music, but he was an excellent MC. We loved the GOBO of our names and wedding date featured on the venue, and the up-lighting was so beautiful. We would highly recommend Magsino Mobile Entertainment to anyone looking to have the best party, this is where you should start. :)

  • Cookjay

    Cookie · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time with Magsino entertainment! His online log-on system is easy to use and makes it very convenient. The reception was great, he did a great job MCing! There is just one disappointment, out gueats said they don’t recall hearing any of the songs they requested! But they had lots of fun anyways

  • P

    Paul · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince at Magsino Mobile Entertainment surpassed every expectation of ours during and prior to our wedding! We had a good amount of people asking us for his contact information and received a ton of praises about how fun our DJ was. The whole wedding planning was put into perspective by Vince and he truly made it easier for us to line all our ducks in a row. There were many aspects of our wedding that we did not realize until Vince had mentioned it to us, which was a huge help! Magsino Mobile Entertainment offers a vast variety of options that Vince will carefully go over with you in person. The music selection is made easy through his online database, but not limited to (trust me, he’s able to play anything you need him to). Overall, we definitely recommend Vince/Magsino Mobile Entertainment for any type of celebration, their professionalism won’t let you down!

  • M

    Michael · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Do not look at another company! Magsino is so easy to do business with and our wedding guests (all 160 of them) are still talking about the dancing a month later. I can't think of one thing I would change about their services. The lighting, sound quality, song selection, etc. etc., were all on point! Book them today!

  • T

    Tina · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved Vince and his team! The wedding went phenomenally and we couldn’t have done it without his help. Best money we’ve spent for sure!

  • A

    Allan · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magsino Mobile Entertainment really made our wedding night very memorable...... Definitely will be recommending them to event planners... The music was a great mix, not one moment of the night did they ever have anyone sitting still... Thank you again for taking on our 300 guest wedding and making sure everyone will always remember Allan and ShaHonna's wedding....

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince went above and beyond for our wedding! We couldn't of asked for a better DJ/MC to entertain at our wedding. He is very organized and helped us throughout the whole wedding planning process. Vince was quick with responding to emails, phone calls, and text messages. Everyone at our wedding loved the selection of the music and he kept everyone on the dance floor all night! Magsino Entertainment is also able to offer/provide unique options for your reception (clouds for the dance floor, up lighting, and monograms with your initials). We highly recommend them for anyone in the Chicago area looking for a reliable and fun DJ!

  • User7119090 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Magsino Mobile Entertainment. They DJ'd our wedding and they played exactly what we asked for. They listen to what you have in mind, and give you exactly what you asked for. Everyone at the wedding said how great the DJ was and there was a full dance floor the entire night!

  • G

    Grace · Married on 08/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our dj!! He was the best! Everyone can't stop talking about how much fun they had and loved the music!!! He helped us with our schedule and kept our guests engaged. Loved how they did games during dinner with prizes! Everyone had a blast!

  • C

    Cara · Married on 07/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince was a great DJ that kept the dance floor going all night long! He helped us plan a lot of steps along the way which was very helpful and offered a lot of tips that we never thought about. A few of our quests are still raving about how good the music choices were over a month after the wedding.

  • J

    Jacob · Married on 07/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince was the perfect DJ for our wedding! He came with fun games for the guests and kept the dance floor packed the entire night.

  • V

    Victoria · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince did an AWESOME job at our wedding, we couldn't be any happier!!! He kept the dance floor going all night, and incorporated everything into our reception that we asked for!! We met with quite a few DJs and knew Vince was the one to go with. He will meet with you to make sure you are happy with every aspect of the day, I was very confident that he would deliver and HE DID!!! I would HIGHLY recommend Vince and his team for your big, we are so glad that we did. Thank you Vince!

  • User7013181 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince was very professional and extremely organized. He walked us thru every step and if we were missing anything, he would remind us. A big hit on the wedding day as well as he knows how to keep the crowd engaged. He keeps the wheels in motion so nothing drags. I highly recommend Vince because the dj is the main entertainment for the guests.

  • M

    Michele · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince and his team did an amazing job at our wedding! The dance floor was packed non stop and if I didn't like a song they faded it out immediately. Great transitions and complete professionalism. I would highy recommend them for any event especially a wedding! Thank you for helping make our night even more special.

  • User6230776 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    thank you Vince, for an amazing job yet again!!! you made our night unforgettable and everyone had an awesome time - the best mc/dj! thanks again vince and team for your awesome service! kept the party going all night long! so happy to have you part of our wedding!

  • User6015398 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ who played exactly what we wanted at our wedding. He was courteous and always asked doubled checked with us to make sure we were not missing anything.
    He'll meet with you when you need it and he'll do a rundown with you with a timeline of the ceremony before the big day.
    Overall, a fantastic DJ and worth every penny. As he said, he's been doing this a long time and his experience shows!

  • C

    PAT · Married on 09/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince did an excellent job at our wedding reception! Our wedding was on a Sunday and he promised us he'll make the crowd feel like it's a Saturday night, and he did! People were on the dance floor all night and there were never any lulls. He did an amazing job at getting all of my guests involved most especially with his table games. During the planning process, he was always readily available every time we had questions and always followed up with us to see where we were at with our planning. Reliable and always listened to what we wanted. If you want a DJ who is not only amazing at what he does, but who genuinely cares about your special day, Vince is your guy!

  • User4757469 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding 5 days ago went on without a hitch!!!

    Vince was awesome. IS AWESOME! Our guests cannot stop dancing. Vince got the crowd going, never had an empty dance floor! I have guests coming up to me and my now-hubby asking if there is a soundtrack for our wedding! I wish I did!!! Vince was very professional. very patient, even on our last minute video request to be shown as a surprise to my husband. I cannot say enough good things about Vince. We selected maybe 32 songs on his database and just added similar songs. Dance floor uplighting included, even asked us if he can do some games during dinner which he provided mini prizes, and EVERYONE LOOOOVED it!!!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would, without hesitation recommend Vince and Magsino Mobile Entertainment! We met with a lot of DJ's, but once we met Vince we knew it was right. During planning he was patient, knowledgeable, organized, and always very responsive. The day of our event he was amazing! Our ceremony sound was perfect, cocktail and dinner music was completely on point. Most importantly (to us) the dance floor was packed all night, and I owe that to Vince!

  • V

    Vianney · Married on 05/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince was awesome! He went out of his way to help me add a little flare to my wedding. And his ideas during the reception made it more fun. Highly recommended!

  • J

    Joy · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ ever! Had all the guests on the dance floor the whole night! Even up until the lights came on! Thanks for an amazing wedding reception!
    Also, very helpful with any questions you have & also provides helpful input on ideas for your wedding. Felt very comfortable meeting with Vince & appreciated all the helpful input provided. Would recommend Magsino Mobile Entertainment to anyone for a night you won't forget!

  • M

    Mark · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince was incredible. He was very responsive and attentive to our needs. I had requested many songs that were played at the wedding and he kept the dance floor packed all night. His wedding request form makes it really easy to plan the wedding night. If you want a great night at your wedding, make sure you pick up Magsino Mobile as your DJ!

  • L

    Leszek · Married on 02/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't explain how happy I am with Vince's performance and professionalism. Just excellent! Our wedding is one that no one is going to forget, thanks to him. Music selection was fantastic! The dance floor was packed the whole night that it came to a point where people waited in line to get on. He made adjustments on the fly with no issues due to timing of other scenairos. He was punctual on the timeline and did a great job pronouncing difficult Polish names. If I had to do it all over again, I would change nothing.
    Vince thank you so much for making our night very special.
    P.S. One of my groomsmen got his buisness card just so that Vince can perform at his house for dinner, still waiting for that invite.

  • R

    Ronald · Married on 08/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vince did a great job DJ'ing our wedding. He provided us with a timeline that kept the events during the reception organized. There were three (3) things that Vince did that our guests noticed: table games, music selection, and mixing with MP4's. During dinner, Vince had the guest play a game where they would text him and he would select a winner. The winner got a Starbucks gift card. For another game, he hid his business card under someones chair and all of our guest got up and started looking under the chair for the business card. It was so funny watching everyone search for the business card. Our family and friends enjoyed his music selection. To accommodate the older and younger generations, Vince used modern version of old school songs. We also got two (2) monitors that were placed on either side of the DJ booth for MP4's. Our guest loved how Vince was able to mix music with the music video. Vince made our reception an awesome experience and I would recommend him to family and friends.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review