Magnific Arts Photo & Video Reviews

5 | Santa Maria, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Magnific Arts Photo & Video

Recommended by 97%

5

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.7

5 User photos

Magnific Arts Photo & Video 1
Magnific Arts Photo & Video 2
Magnific Arts Photo & Video 3
Magnific Arts Photo & Video 4
Magnific Arts Photo & Video 5
Sort by:
  • Paige

    Paige Garcia · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, professional & fun

    heres a review I made:

    WOW! Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job! We couldn’t have dreamed of something better! Your work moved us to tears-multiple times! We are so incredibly thankful for all of the effort you put into our wedding memories. We will cherish this forever. We cannot thank you enough for all of the special touches that you applied to our photos and video. You truly surpassed our expectations! We appreciate all of your time and effort in creating something so special for us to be able to cherish for a life time. Thank you again for your absolutely AMAZING work!! They were an amazing team and so fun to work with. I am more then happy that we choose them for our special day & our engagement shoot. I would definitely suggest them to friends & family.

    Sent on 10/17/2019
    Magnific Arts Photo & Video 6
    Magnific Arts Photo & Video 7
    Magnific Arts Photo & Video 8
    Magnific Arts Photo & Video 9
    Magnific Arts Photo & Video 10
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome wedding photographers!

    I couldn't be happier with the results that this team gave us! They paid attention to detail and didn't miss a thing. They are a super professional team and the pictures and video are great quality. Their use of a drone was a nice touch, it gave the perfect intro to our wedding video. Not only were the pictures/video great, the price was reasonable. I would definitely recommend this team to any of my friends and/or family!

    Sent on 03/19/2019
  • G

    Griselda · Married on 04/22/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The only thing that would need improvement is maybe being more helpful with how to pose for pictures.

    Sent on 02/16/2018
  • J

    Juan · Married on 02/04/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We used their services for a weeding they are so energetic, always willing to help, awesome videos and pictures, and the prices are great, A 1 team

    Sent on 02/02/2018
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 03/03/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Rogelio was excellent. Very flexible around our needs. Including staying longer for the event and driving back to the brides house on a moments notice. Lowest price we found and the quality of the finished produce was excellent.

    Sent on 05/30/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review