Magic Beyond Midnight Reviews

28 | Mount Pleasant, SC
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for Magic Beyond Midnight

Recommended by 100%

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Mary · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with these girls on all of our wedding stationery. Unique, hands on and custom. Thank you both!!

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful invitations & excellent to work with!

  • K

    Kayla · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These ladies helped us to create incredible wedding invitations for our summer 2015 wedding. They were exceptionally responsive, creative and involved in the process from start to finish. If you're looking for unique options for you wedding stationery, they are the ones to see. They are professional and truly care about their couples! Thanks Jenna and Regina for making this one of the easiest parts of our big day.

  • C

    Christina · Married on 08/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I messaged the ladies at Magic Beyond Midnight hoping that they would be able to accommodate my tight invitation timeline. They responded extremely quickly and had my order up and running within hours of messaging. They were in contact with me over the following days to ensure that the colours I had selected etc. was to my liking. The messages I received from them were always very pleasant and the ladies seemed more than happy to answer any questions I had, or to respond to any changes I wanted to make. I received my invitations in very good time, even when considering that they had to wait to cross the border. Once I received my invites, I was thrilled to see how lovely they were and was excited to mail them out to all my guests. I plan on purchasing more items from them at a later date (table cards etc.). The workmanship and quality is well done and overall I am extremely impressed with Magic Beyond Midnight and am very grateful that I came across this business.

  • A

    AnnaMaria · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These two ladies were wonderful. I was able to custom design many items with them, including my invitations, centerpieces, bouquets, boutonnieres and card box. They were super responsive, extremely creative and an overall pleasure to work with. Since all of their work is custom you will always receive unique items, unlike by any other couples, many options blew me away! The guest feedback I received on everything was amazing. I would recommend them to anyone Thank you Regina and Jenna for making my day stress freee.

  • P

    Payton · Married on 07/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    While my wedding happened 7/20/15 in Disney World, my husband and I planned an additional reception back home for family and friends who could not attend the Florida wedding. I knew I wanted to stick with a Disney theme, centering around our favorite film Tangled. While I loved all of the Tangled invites Magic Beyond Midnight had to offer, I had something unique in mind. We worked together to create a custom design, which they now sell in the store! They worked with me every step of the way. Very accommodating, very professional. We have received several comments on how beautiful the invitations are. If you want professional, unique invitations, Magic Beyond Midnight is the way to go.

  • J

    Joanna · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They helped me put together the most beautiful invitations for our wedding. I received so much feedback from the guests that they loved the invitations. I had a lace theme and they tried to match the lace on the invitation to my dress as much as they can which they managed to do. They are a great team. They both listened to my requests, there were no errors and everything was beautifully handmade. They made the invitations within 6 weeks considering these other company needed 6 months in advance. I will definitely use them again for future events.

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 07/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magic beyond midnight did our wedding invitations and boutonnieres. They really took the time to make everything exactly how I envisioned it!! My invitations were gorgeous card stock with lace pocket sleeves and everyone complimented how unique and how gorgeous they were. Invitations are the first glimpse of your wedding and the quality and glamor of my invitations really set the standards high!!

  • User3284167 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These ladies were amazing. They communicated frequently, were professional and prompt. The finished product is perfect!!

  • User3676024 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These girls have top notch style, great taste, and is fantastic to work with. They really listened to my ideas for my wedding, and helped bring them to life with creativity and amazing attention to details that I never would have thought about. From my invitations to my flowers to my favors, each creation was unique to me and perfect for the look I was trying to achieve! I cannot thank them enough for everything they did to make my day perfect!

  • josephine

    josephine · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know where to begin. But ladies lets face the fact's when we in vision our wedding we all want to go big in our own little ways, we want what we what and there sometimes is no going around that. Well I wanted what I wanted but with a twist of me in it, and magic beyond midnight gave me exactly that, they took the time to get to know me and made it happen. 18-19 months of planning with Regina and Jenna, I brought pictures beyond pictures of these amazing things: centerpieces, invitation's, church décor, candles, crystals crystals crystals, feathers, crystal bouqets. And they made it happen. I could have cried when I saw my venue the day of the wedding, but I didn't want to mess my makeup. I can't wait to post pictures of my wedding cause these girls made it happen. I had not a care in the world because these two handled it all, I had full trust and faith in them. Their works speaks for itself. I could go on and on but I have been repeatedly posting on my facebook about these girls and figured i'd spread the word on here. Check these girls out!!!!!!

  • Quelinda

    Kelinda · Married on 04/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These two wonderful ladies were a God send to such an overwhelming event, my wedding. From the first visit to the last these ladies were able to take my vision beyond what I could imagine. Til this day everyone talks about how beautiful everything looked. Originally I wasn't going to use a vendor to decorate my wedding but after my meeting with Magic beyond midnight I realized I needed a lot of help. Not only did they provide such great insight but took care of everything while staying within my budget. Aside from the great service these ladies have such beautiful artful talent which left me with great keepsakes. I'm so happy to have found them and look forward to calling them for my baby's first birthday. Thank you ladies!

    Sent on 02/04/2014

    Magic Beyond Midnight's reply:

    Kelinda, you and Noel were an absolute pleasure to work with! We still talk about all of the gorgeous peacock decor you chose!! Thank you so much for your kind words!!!
  • M

    marne · Married on 08/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Regina was so accommodating & helpful. I was crunched for time & they came through with flying colors!!! Thank you again for all of your help!!

  • T

    Tanya · Married on 08/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Regina and Jenna did a FANTASTIC job with our invitations, menu cards, place cards, table numbers, toasting tags, programs, card box, and napkin rings!! These girls do it all! The finished products are a true reflection of their dedication to their work. They are professionals with an excellent attention to detail. They were very responsive to my requests and always willing to do anything to make a bride happy! =) Nothing that Regina and Jenna did for us went unnoticed on our wedding day, as our guests kept complimenting us on all of the details. Our only regret is that we didn't meet with Magic Beyond Midnight sooner, because we would've definitely used them for other services that we had already booked with other vendors. We definitely recommend Magic Beyond Midnight to any couple looking for excellent value for your money. You will not be disappointed!

  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magic Beyond Midnight is the place to go for all your wedding needs! I truly enjoyed working with both Regina & Jenna. They are very knowledgeable and super creative. If I had even just the tiniest idea they helped me shape it into exactly what I wanted. I went to them intending to only have them do my wedding invitations but upon our first meeting that completely changed. The work they showed me and their amazing energy had me sharing some other thoughts and things I still needed to get done. They ended up doing my invitations (which were custom to my design and colors-and everyone raved about how different they were), favor cards, table names, place cards (they designed these gorgeous place card trees that were elegant and unique exactly what i was looking for!), and my card box. Not only did Regina respond quickly to every email or phone call throughout the wedding process, but she also surprised me with a day before phone call just to see how I was holding up and if there were any last minute things I need- as a bride this was so nice and comforting I was at ease knowing everything was going to be exactly the way I wanted with them in charge! I also had Regina as my day of coordinator to set up everything, we were running late from photos and when I got to my reception hall she was there waiting to make sure everything was the way I wanted. I felt like I gained 2 friends working with Regina & Jenna and would 100% reccommend them for ALL your wedding planning needs! They are professional and amazing :) Thank you for all your beautiful work, I am one HAPPY bride !!!
    -Kirsten

  • A

    Aiyla · Married on 02/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I decided to go with MAgic Beyond Midnight because I could do all my extras with them! I got invitations, thank you's, centerpieces, bouquets, boutonnierres, corsages, favors and other extras like a card box and napkin rings. They hand make everything to perfection. The wedding and decorating went off without a hitch and they made my planning process so much easier. I would recommened these girls to anyone and everyone that's getting married. They keep soooo affordable as well! Everything was perfect!

  • S

    stacey · Married on 11/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They went over and beyond what was expected. They were so accomodating and always heard back from them actually within minutes of my emails. Amazing

  • J

    jeanne · Married on 07/31/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Regina & Jenna were both a pleasure to work with. They made my wedding a dream come true. My crystal tree centerpieces were AMAAAAAZZZZING! They were extremely responsive, professional, flexible, honest, all of the above, and definitely went above and beyond on little details to make my reception look beautiful and jaw dropping. I received compliments all night and after my wedding about how gorgeous my decor was.

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 04/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MBM just made a placecard display tree for me! It was the last decoration on my list. I wish I would have found them earlier, its amazing!

  • T

    talia · Married on 03/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenna and Regina did my BFFs wedding and after seeing them in action I knew they would be doing mine as well. They are wonderful and their work is flawless. I can't even ppretend there were any hiccups in either of our days!

  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 02/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I rented gorgeous crystal manzanita trees from Magic beyond Midnight! I searched and searched online for 4ft trees with crystals and the prices were astronomical! The centerpieces were more beautiful and much larger then anything I could find and were literally a FRACTION of the price! Jenna and Regina set them up for me that day and took them down after the wedding! They were professional, friendly, reliable and even allowed me to make some changes to the rentals so thy were exactly what I wanted! They also made my favor cards for the donation we made, the were beautiful! Both My centerpieces and favors were admired by my guests all night! Thank you!!

  • B

    Becca · Married on 01/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Regina Jenna and Michelle made my wedding a dream come true! They kept everything running smoothly the day of my wedding, coordinating everything to an exact detail. Apparently there were some problems behind the scenes with our caterer and we didn't find out til weeks later! They are a pleaure to work with, and I couldn't ask for better planners. Not only are they professional, but they care about you and your wedding too! They're cost effective and efficient. You get more than your money's worth as their talent speaks for itself!

  • G

    Gina · Married on 11/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff at Magic Beyond Midnight was 100% attentive to the needs of both my husband and I. As a very detail orientated person myself, I found all of the services at MBM to exceed every single one of my expectations. I would HIGHLY suggest that everyone contacts Magic Beyond Midnight to help their dream wedding come true like mine did!

  • C

    Corinne · Married on 10/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magic Beyond Midnight Events and their staff are extremely talented. They hand made most of my wedding decor for half the price I received from other planners and decorators! The quality surpassed anything else I could have received. They are attentive, responsive and wonderful to work with. They were on site the day of my wedding waiting until I arrived to make sure everything was perfect. They worked with my idea and provided free samples of all the work for my approval. I can't thank them enough for making my wedding perfect!

  • G

    Brielle · Married on 10/03/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have asked for better planners. They were so responsive and listened to my ideas and did an awesome job at bringing my visions to life with the little budget I had. They even came to set up the event to that it looked perfect! They truly made my day magical!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review