Made by a Princess Parties in Style Reviews

49 | Carlsbad, CA
See photos, pricing and details

49 Reviews for Made by a Princess Parties in Style

Recommended by 98%

49
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Dani

    Danielle · event on: 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made by a Princess created beautiful Bridal Shower Bingo cards that were a hit at our party!

  • User1594652 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Made By A Princess Parties In Style. I have placed several orders over the past year and have been so happy with the quality of the designs and service. The Wedding Programs, Menu's, table numbers, escort cards, favor tags and other items for my daughter's wedding are beautiful. The Shower games are also great! Our wedding coordinator is so impressed with everything I've ordered here that she's planning to recommend Made By A Princess to other Brides!

    Sent on 06/22/2012

    Made by a Princess Parties in Style's reply:

    Thank you! I so enjoyed working with you and can't wait to see pictures!
  • User2509143 · event on: 09/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The unique invitations and party games really contributed to making my sister's bridal shower one to remember. Everything surpassed my expectations and I had many comments from party guests about the originality of the games.

    There is a large amount of different items available at Made by a Princess Parties in Style, and I loved that there are different design options available, so you can match the party favors/games to your bridal shower theme.

  • J

    Jill · event on: 04/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The product was beautiful. I was in a rush to get the pieces, and Kylie totally understood and sent me the pieces quickly. The event was a success!

  • L

    Lori · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you tons Kylie! Emily and guests loved the games at her shower and I really appreciate the customizations and the quick turnaround time!

    Sent on 06/19/2012

    Made by a Princess Parties in Style's reply:

    Thank you so much Lori! I look forward to working with you again!
  • S

    shannon · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so lucky to have found Kylie, she helped me with programs for my wedding and all my bridal s hower games and print out papers and decorations. I had the best party ever because of Kylies help. I will always use her for anything I can. She is so creative and does beautiful profession work and very fast.

  • P

    Paula · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The quality and turnaround time was great!

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome work! Very accommodating to my wishes and requests!! Have used her on many many occasions and highly recommend!!

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made by a Princess has exceptional products both unique and adorable. The customer service is friendly and fabulous. Her willingness to help and even create custom work is why I will continue to follow this shop and purchase in the future.

  • D

    Danielle · event on: 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered special personalized aprons for a birthday party. She was quick and responsive. They came out perfectly and were a big hit.


  • User2509046 · event on: 11/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The customized story book game was perfect for our story book themed shower! Kylie was quick, professional, and creative with her design.

  • S

    Sarah · event on: 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful, even after the invitations were completed. Great product for great price, too.

  • C

    Cathy · event on: 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy with the printable baby shower games I ordered. Kylie was professional and fast with my order. I was very pleased with the product I ordered and would most definitely order again. The customized baby shower games in the owl design really added a nice touch to my daughter's baby shower for a very reasonable price!

  • C

    Cressie · event on: 03/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for making 50's housewife Quizes for our 1950's themed engagement party! It actually ended up getting some national attention on the blog circuit: http://blog.hwtm.com/2011/05/1950s-murder-mystery-engagement-party/

  • S

    Sarah · event on: 06/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the items I purchased and would work with again.

  • User2515882 · event on: 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so pleased with the Wishes for Baby I ordered for a shower I was throwing, that I special ordered wishes for my niece's baptism. Both items were beautiful, and a huge hit for both occasions!

  • D

    Dawn · event on: 11/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The invitations were adorable.

  • User2519106 · event on: 12/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor is simply amazing! She is extremely creative and adds a very unique and special touch to any party like no one else can do. She is very responsive and can customize your products. I can't say enough great things about her. The products I ordered (baby shower games and raffle tickets and more) made the shower I gave one that was unforgettable!

  • User2520512 · event on: 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our graduation party was decorated perfectly thanks to Made by a Princess! I was impressed with the customer service!

  • K

    Keli · event on: 04/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very easy to work with, fast to respond and very friendly! Everything came out beautifully!

  • L

    Linda · event on: 04/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service!!! Would definitely use again!!!

  • User2520766 · event on: 09/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, unique products. Response time was immediate and product was delivered in a timely fashion.

  • User2515882 · event on: 05/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My initial purchase for a friend's baby shower was such a hit, that I had to come back when the time came for my niece's baptism. The wishes for baby are so sweet, and they will be treasured by both families for years to come. I was very impressed with the selection of themes, and mostly with the flexibility of the seller to create something that was not already there (Wishes for Baby's Baptism). Overall this was just a great experience!

  • User2520938 · event on: 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great friendly service and fast delivery made for a great etsy find. I would definitely use Made by a Princess again for ordering my invitations. Thanks Kylie for a great experience.

  • C

    Cary · event on: 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kylie was amazing to work with. She listened to my requests and responded with eagerness to help. Her quality of product was outstanding. Thank you Kylie!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review