Made by a Princess Parties in Style Reviews

49 | Carlsbad, CA
See photos, pricing and details

49 Reviews for Made by a Princess Parties in Style

Recommended by 98%

49
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Colleen · event on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the second time I used Made By a Princess Parties to add the finishing touches to making my Sister-in-laws bridal showers perfect! Everything I ordered was great quality, professional and looked great! My guest loved all the bridal shower games and my sister-in-law loved her "wine poem." In the event I have to plan another party I will Definitely be contacting Made by a Princess Parties!! :)

    Sent on 11/06/2012
  • User1594652 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Made By A Princess Parties In Style. I have placed several orders over the past year and have been so happy with the quality of the designs and service. The Wedding Programs, Menu's, table numbers, escort cards, favor tags and other items for my daughter's wedding are beautiful. The Shower games are also great! Our wedding coordinator is so impressed with everything I've ordered here that she's planning to recommend Made By A Princess to other Brides!

    Sent on 06/22/2012

    Made by a Princess Parties in Style's reply:

    Thank you! I so enjoyed working with you and can't wait to see pictures!
  • User2528018 · event on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't highly recommend this merchant and her products enough! The products are fabulous, service was outstanding! They customized to suit my event needs, were exceptionally efficient with the sample and had my order delivered and in perfect condition in record time, and at a significantly less expensive cost, including shipping, than any others. This all was accomplished in spite of the fact that I had poorly planned and was last minute scrambling to get these products, which was amazing that they were even able to get them to me, let alone at such a reasonable rate. I am overly pleased with this merchant and will ALWAYS utilize them for my future event needs and will highly recommend them.

    Sent on 07/08/2012
  • M

    Mia · event on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely doing business with Kylie. She's very talented and will go out of her way to make sure the customer is pleased.

    Sent on 07/09/2012
  • S

    Stephanie · event on 07/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The order came quickly and everything looked as cute, if not cuter, in real life!

    Sent on 07/04/2012
  • User2531490 · event on 07/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product, Will absolutely purchase from this store in the future.

    Sent on 07/10/2012
  • User2520512 · event on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our graduation party was decorated perfectly thanks to Made by a Princess! I was impressed with the customer service!

    Sent on 07/04/2012
  • User2520938 · event on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great friendly service and fast delivery made for a great etsy find. I would definitely use Made by a Princess again for ordering my invitations. Thanks Kylie for a great experience.

    Sent on 07/04/2012
  • S

    Sarah · event on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful, even after the invitations were completed. Great product for great price, too.

    Sent on 06/27/2012
  • E

    Elizabeth · event on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The overall experience was great!

    Sent on 07/09/2012
  • C

    Cathy · event on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy with the printable baby shower games I ordered. Kylie was professional and fast with my order. I was very pleased with the product I ordered and would most definitely order again. The customized baby shower games in the owl design really added a nice touch to my daughter's baby shower for a very reasonable price!

    Sent on 06/27/2012
  • C

    Cary · event on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kylie was amazing to work with. She listened to my requests and responded with eagerness to help. Her quality of product was outstanding. Thank you Kylie!

    Sent on 07/04/2012
  • S

    Sarah · event on 06/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the items I purchased and would work with again.

    Sent on 06/30/2012
  • D

    Danielle · event on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered special personalized aprons for a birthday party. She was quick and responsive. They came out perfectly and were a big hit.


    Sent on 06/27/2012
  • User2515882 · event on 05/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My initial purchase for a friend's baby shower was such a hit, that I had to come back when the time came for my niece's baptism. The wishes for baby are so sweet, and they will be treasured by both families for years to come. I was very impressed with the selection of themes, and mostly with the flexibility of the seller to create something that was not already there (Wishes for Baby's Baptism). Overall this was just a great experience!

    Sent on 07/04/2012
  • L

    Lori · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you tons Kylie! Emily and guests loved the games at her shower and I really appreciate the customizations and the quick turnaround time!

    Sent on 06/19/2012

    Made by a Princess Parties in Style's reply:

    Thank you so much Lori! I look forward to working with you again!
  • L

    L'Ann · event on 05/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The vendor was quick to respond to my order. There was a mistake made on the invitation which she quickly fixed upon my calling it to her attention. Invitations were so cute and perfect!

    Sent on 07/11/2012
  • Dani

    Danielle · event on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made by a Princess created beautiful Bridal Shower Bingo cards that were a hit at our party!

    Sent on 06/27/2012
  • L

    Linda · event on 04/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service!!! Would definitely use again!!!

    Sent on 07/04/2012
  • User2515882 · event on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so pleased with the Wishes for Baby I ordered for a shower I was throwing, that I special ordered wishes for my niece's baptism. Both items were beautiful, and a huge hit for both occasions!

    Sent on 07/01/2012
  • D

    Diana · event on 04/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great designs, offers a variety from which to chose from. Very flexible and willing to customize to your taste! Overall excellent experience with partiesinstyle!!

    Sent on 07/09/2012
  • J

    Jill · event on 04/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The product was beautiful. I was in a rush to get the pieces, and Kylie totally understood and sent me the pieces quickly. The event was a success!

    Sent on 07/04/2012
  • K

    Keli · event on 04/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very easy to work with, fast to respond and very friendly! Everything came out beautifully!

    Sent on 07/04/2012
  • User2519106 · event on 12/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor is simply amazing! She is extremely creative and adds a very unique and special touch to any party like no one else can do. She is very responsive and can customize your products. I can't say enough great things about her. The products I ordered (baby shower games and raffle tickets and more) made the shower I gave one that was unforgettable!

    Sent on 07/03/2012
  • User2509046 · event on 11/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The customized story book game was perfect for our story book themed shower! Kylie was quick, professional, and creative with her design.

    Sent on 06/27/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review