Skip to main content
Weddings

M.Inés Photography Reviews

M.Inés Photography View more information

157 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 157
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

189 User photos

  • Jesus
    Jesus V. Getting married on 06/01/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal service and a high quality product

    I hired Maydeline for a surprise engagement proposal in Vieques and since the beginning she was on board with the ideas I had, suggested some of her own and was available for any questions/suggestions I might have regarding the surprise event. When the day arrived, she exceeded expectations by not only blending in through the day, but also by snapping great pictures of us on the ferry and on other occasions when she found the chance. Once I proposed, she was very professional, gave us our space and then was really friendly to the both of us. I honestly could not have asked for a better service.
  • M
    Meredith L. Married on 06/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magica Experienca

    Maydeline y Monika hicieron de esta experiencia una mágica. No solo me ayudaron a perder el miedo frente a la camara, también me trataron como una amiga de toda la vida. Definitivamente una experiencia que volvería a repetir mil veces más. Gracias a ambas!
  • Erika
    Erika M. Married on 06/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    ¡Una de mis mejores experiencias!

    Maydeline Inés no solo es una extraordinaria fotógrafa, también tiene una calidez humana que aporta a que una se sienta cómoda y segura para crear en la fotografía. Me atreví a hacer fotos que nunca hubiera hecho antes. Su trabajo es excepcional, pues no solo lo ejerce con calidad, sino que también logra que puedas resaltar tu esencia en cada imagen. Cuando vi las fotos pensé: ¡Nunca imaginé que yo era así de linda! ✨

    M.Inés Photography's reply:

    Erika! Eres un espectáculo de persona. Me encantó trabajar contigo y crear para ti.

    Te envío un abrazo apretao!
    Maydeline Inés
  • G
    Gisella R. Married on 06/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Espectacular

    Ella si sabe lo que hace, hacerte sentir cómoda, como posar, en fin ser tú, excelente profesional, la recomiendo al 100…
  • Wilnelia
    Wilnelia I. Married on 04/17/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Foto Profesional

    Si deseas comenzar tu negocio con una imagen profesional aquí es el lugar. Quede encantada con todas las fotos, demás esta decir que el servicio fue uno de excelencia. Gracias !
  • Nita
    Nita S. Married on 04/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Maydeline was just lovely!

    I was completely surprised by my fiance's proposal, and Maydeline was right there to capture each moment and guide us in finding the most beautiful photo ops. Maydeline could see how emotional and shocked I was, and she was wonderful in calming me down and reminding me to pose just right for these truly special pictures. So thankful for her capturing these amazing moments!

    M.Inés Photography's reply:

    aww! Thank you Nita. For me, it has been a real pleasure. Love working with you. I hope to see you again someday
  • B
    Beatriz G. Married on 03/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Vendor of my Wedding

    Maydeline and her husband Noel were by far my best vendor that day. They weren’t only our photographers they were our support system. When I first send asking four packages the first call I received was from Maydeline. I don’t like pictures but she oriented me of the importance of having some specific pictures and really made me feel comfortable during the process. You will not regret making Maydeline and her team your photographers!
  • F
    Frances A. Married on 01/29/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Maydeline is AMAZING!!

    She went above and beyond. It was my fiancee first time at Old San Juan and she practically walked us through it. She is an amazing human being and charismatic. So lucky to have her as our photographer.
  • N
    Natalia H. Married on 01/27/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Una experiencia magnífica para toda la vida.

    Desde un principio quería tener mi sección de maternidad con Maydeline, pero estaba sold para el tiempo que quería. Me pusieron en lista de espera y al día siguiente recibí la llamada de que surgió un espacio, al cual rápidamente dije “si”. La experiencia fue única te hacen sentir como en familia, te brindan seguridad y confianza. Además de qué cuenta con un gran equipo de trabajo. Recomendado 100%
  • Kayssa
    Kayssa O. Married on 01/16/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most amazing photographer!

    Since our first call with Maydeline we knew that she was going to be our Wedding Photographer. Maydeline is very professional, accesible and her attention to detail is amazing!! She is also very passionate about her job and will ensure to deliver a high quality product. Maydeline is so sweet and kind that she makes you feel calm and confident on that special day. It was very difficult to choose pictures from both of our galleries (Love Story and Wedding) since there were so many beautiful pictures!! She was able to capture the most beautiful and special moments on our wedding day. We recommend her services for any type of event, you will not regret!! Thank you Maydeline for your excellent work, we were lucky to have such an amazing and special photographer.
  • J
    Joann M. Married on 01/13/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excelente y Mágica

    Una experiencia única, mágica, especial, un lugar donde te hacen sentir a gusto, la química y la comunicación siempre presente. La sección alienada a nuestro gusto y estilo. El trato del personal increíble! Se vivieron momentos increíbles, y logramos conectar con todo. Una experiencia divina! Gracias por este insuperable y hermoso recuerdo. Lo hicieron realidad ! ♥️
  • Zoe
    Zoe C. Married on 01/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Todo un espectáculo

    Maydeline y su equipo de trabajo son la combinación perfecta para tus fotos. Desde que llegamos hasta el final nos hicieron sentir cómodos y en confianza. Las recomiendo 100% y volveré a visitarla.
  • ABIGAIL
    Abigail S. Married on 12/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excelente servicio

    Excelente servicio, un trato cálido y profesional. Mi nene se sintió feliz y súper cómodo 😍
  • Yeiza
    Yeiza P. Married on 12/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mini de Navidad

    Excelente profesional y su equipo de trabajo. Nos trataron como si nos conocieran de siempre. Nos encató la experiencia.
  • J
    Jeraily B. Married on 12/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    La experiencia fue increible me encanto el resultado

    Me encanta como trabaja y su equipo
  • S
    Sheila J. Married on 11/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excelente servicii

    Tanto Maydeline como Mónika te hacen sentir súper especial y toman en cuenta lo que deseas. Me encantó y volvería para una nueva sesión de fotos.
  • G
    Glorimar O. Married on 10/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Me fascinó ❤️❤️❤️

    Gracias por todo chicas; son las mejores. Me encanto la experiencia que tuve. Siempre recordaré ese día. Sigan siendo como son; profesionales, amables y únicas. Nos estaremos viendo pronto ✨✨✨ Un abrazote Dra. Ortiz 🤍
  • E
    Evi R. Married on 10/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Espectacular!

    El ambiente creado por Maydeline Inés y Monika, permite capturar en una imagen energías inexplicables. La sesiones fotográficas son toda una experiencia fuera de límites y con extraordinario sentido artístico así como de inimaginable creación. Totalmente recomendado para capturar eternamente momentos especiales de nuestras vidas.
  • J
    Jania C. Married on 10/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super comoda y profesional

    Me encanto la experiencia.No soy muy fotogenica y ella se encargo de que me sintiera super comoda y las fotos quedaron espectaculares.Ademas el poderme maquilla y peinar en el Estudio me ayudo mucho en el tiempo y que quedara todo perfecto . Estoy encantada con las fotos
  • D
    Dalexa E. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excelente servicio , muy profesional & entrega rapida

    Super profesional , dedicada & excelente ser humano. Estamos mas que complacidos con la experiencia y sobre todo el resultado. ❤️✨
  • Z
    Zulemy Married on 10/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Una experiencia inolvidable.

    Gracias Inés & Mónica por tan increíble experiencia. Son sumamente profesionales, creativas, alegres y te transmiten una tranquilidad y confianza increíble. Me fascinó absolutamente todo. Gracias Mónica por mi hermoso maquillaje y peinado. Mónica escucho mi idea y yo confíe en ella y fue mejor de lo que esperaba. A Inés por el set up y ser tan creativa y buscar que todo se viera perfecto y en armonía para la sesión. La dinámica y la organización que tienen es increíble. Me sentí súper cómoda y feliz. Tanto mi esposo como yo disfrutamos nuestra sesión de principio a fin. Agradecida por siempre. Ustedes son artistas! Estoy ENAMORADA de mis fotos.
  • M
    Mariannette N. Married on 10/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Espectacular

    Súper recomendada. Muy amable, servicial, encantadora y creativa
  • Seila
    Seila C. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Espectacular

    Me encanto la experiencia, me sentí súper cómoda con el trabajo tanto de Maybeline y de Monika. Si dudarlo volvería a contactarlas para más secciones de foto… éxito chicas no cambien su esencia!
  • M
    Melanie R. Married on 09/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My husband and I had a wonderful experience with the girls in the photo studio.

    My husband and I had a wonderful experience with the girls in the photo studio. He is an extremely shy person, and the girls, Maydeline and Monica, made us feel at home. They made us feel comfortable at all times. And their work, ufff, impeccable!! I recommend them 100%.