M.Inés Photography Reviews

43 | Carolina, PR
See photos, pricing and details

43 Reviews for M.Inés Photography

Recommended by 100%

43
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

37 User photos

M.Inés Photography 1
M.Inés Photography 2
M.Inés Photography 3
M.Inés Photography 4
M.Inés Photography 5
M.Inés Photography 6
M.Inés Photography 7
+ 31
Sort by:
  • F

    Frances Arbelaez · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fotos de Maternidad

    Nuestra experiencia fue excelente. La calidad del trabajo, profesionalismo, puntualidad y amabilidad sobrepasó nuestras expectativas. Maydeline da la milla extra y nos hizo sentir súper cómodos para nuestra sesión de fotos “love story/maternidad”. Súper recomendada!

    Sent on 05/04/2019
  • Katrina

    Katrina · Married on 03/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maydeline Became Part of the Family

    From the very beginning Maydeline was so kind and communicative. She would randomly send messages saying how exited she was for our wedding and even send pictures of our venue if she was there for another event. She was so sweet in building a relationship with me that when we saw each other on my wedding day if felt like we knew each other for a long time. She was so patient, kind and detailed enough to capture everything on the shot list. Now 2 weeks after the wedding I have all my photos and they’re absolutely gorgeous. I can’t say thank you enough for all of her thoughtfulness and hard work.

    Sent on 03/12/2019
    M.Inés Photography 8
    M.Inés Photography 9
    M.Inés Photography 10
    M.Inés Photography 11
  • L

    Lizvette Rivera · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing professional and human being!

    We are more than pleased with her work.
    100% recommended

    Sent on 12/01/2018
  • L

    Liliana · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maydeline is an amazing professional. As a colleague from the wedding industry she's always happy to collaborate in my projects with an energy and enthusiasm like no other. As a vendor for my clients, she's always eager to make the best day possible for them, and delivers her work/product as quickly as possible. Recommended 100%!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the best experience with M. Inés photography. My boyfriend at the time had a "photo session" planned at the solitary tree in Salinas\Cayey. I later learned that an engagement session was the original plan. Maydeline is a fun and exploratory photographer with so much creativity and talent. She has a true love for photography and I think that is one of the main reasons our session went so well. She wasn't afraid to climb the mountain or face the hot weather to make our session perfect. I am extremely pleased with not only my experience with M. Inés Photography, but the quality of the photos as well. They are absolutely beautiful and I receive so many compliments on them. I recommend M. Inés Photography 100%. You will not regret the experience!

    Sent on 12/24/2016
  • E

    Eddie · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maydeline was a very professional photographer. She took on the challenge of climbing a very steep mountain just to make our engagement session an unforgettable one. As soon as I approached her with the idea, she had no hesitation on saying yes. Once we reached the location she took charge of the session with outstanding professionalism. We put the session in her hands, and were not dissapointed at all with her job. She is full of ideas and creativity. She will be, with no doubt in our minds, our photographer for the big date. I highly recommend her service, the final product was unbelievable and for a very competitive price. Wish I could post pictures on here.

    Sent on 12/13/2016

    M.Inés Photography's reply:

    Thank You Eddie. Yo encantada de poder ser testigo de este momento tan especial.
  • E

    Edwin · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recomiendo sus servicios a ojos cerrados.un trabajo de muy alta calidad.Las fotos de nuestra boda son un sueño creado por el lente de esta gran fotógrafa que siempre nos hizo sentir cómodos y complaciendo todos nuestros anhelos.un trato muy bueno no se le escapó ni un detalle y siempre estuvo en comunicación con nosotros dandonos updates.mi familia y yo quedamos super agradecidos con sus servicios.por eso la recomiendo.no se van a arrepentir

    Sent on 09/13/2018
    M.Inés Photography 12
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente es poco!!! Muy profesional y comprometida con su trabajo, estoy tan satisfecha con su trabajo, no paro de ver tantas fotos hermosas que reviven momentos! Tiene atención al detalle y lo mejor de todo, "te deja ser" nos sentimos muy comodos y en confianza!! Siempre supe que seria ella!! Recomendada no se arrepentiran!

    Sent on 09/14/2018
    M.Inés Photography 13
  • A

    Al · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Por que no Inés? ¡God! Es la mejor decisión de nuestra vida. Mi esposo me decía, es que tenía que ser Ines siempre. Nos hizo sentir cómodos con nosotros, calmada, segura, cada palabra era como empoderarte para ese día. Disfrutamos desde el love story hasta el día de la boda. Realmente su carisma, ese no se que que te transmite, la seguridad, la pasión, el profesionalismo, el amor por lo que haxe, es más un sin fin de cualidades que describen a esta grandiosa chica ... Realmente desde el primer día que decidimos escogerla ya sabíamos que nos iba a encantar lo que hacía, pero realmente sobrepasó nuestra expectativa. Inés te queremos, te admiramos y que Dios siga bendiciéndote a donde quiera que vallas, eres grandiosa, excelente, ¡Eres la mejor! ❤️

    Sent on 08/22/2018
    M.Inés Photography 14
  • K

    K · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughters Qince photographs were done by Ines. The photos were absolutely gorgeous. She also did my 25th anniversary photos, which were amazing. Her photos are way beyond your vision! Have no doubt, she will capture your special occasion and exceed your expectations.

    Sent on 09/12/2018
    M.Inés Photography 15
    M.Inés Photography 16
  • L

    Lillian · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be happier with my choice in photographer for the most important day of our lives. Ines was absolutely amazing in every way. She made herself available even though she had other projects going on. She made you feel like you were her most important client and ANY time I had a question and wanted to meet up she was available no questions asked. She was on time, if not early to every appointment, which I loved because I never felt rushed. She made Mark and I feel so comfortable and it shows because our pictures came out abasolutely amazing. Finally, she had our pictures ready in a timely manner because she loved what she does and is very punctual! I will definitely be recommending Maydeline Ines and will be calling her any time I need profesional pictures :)

    Sent on 08/04/2018
    M.Inés Photography 17
    M.Inés Photography 18
    M.Inés Photography 19
    M.Inés Photography 20
    M.Inés Photography 21
    M.Inés Photography 22
    M.Inés Photography 23
    M.Inés Photography 24
    M.Inés Photography 25
    M.Inés Photography 26
  • A

    Aura · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maydeline is a must-book for your wedding! She is not only affordable and responsive, but also does amazing photos. From getting information to booking to photographing, the event went so smoothly. I can't thank her enough for her professionalism and attention to detail with her craft. Thank you Maydeline! It took almost 12 years of Terrell and I dating to officially tie the knot, and you helped make capturing that day so special!

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • Carissa

    Carissa · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Ines was AMAZING!!! She really captured our vison for our Engagement Photos!! Even though she only spoke Spanish, she understood every word & everything I wanted. Her assistant was amazing as well! They were both very friendly & helpful with directions. Even with my make-up mishap!! I would DEFINELY recommend her for your next event!!!!

    5 STARS!!!!

    Sent on 07/12/2017

    M.Inés Photography's reply:

    thank you so much both <3 I love work with you guys !!!! Xoxo!
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maydeline de verdad que es la MEJOR fotógrafa. Estamos sumamente contentos con su trabajo y su profesionalismo. Hizo que todo el proceso fuera “stress free” y bien especial. Además de amigable es sumamente responsable, organizada y flexible. La recomendamos 10000% ¡Fue un placer tenerla en como parte del equipo de nuestra boda! Muchas gracias.

    Sent on 06/14/2018
  • M

    Maria E · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so in love with Maydeline Inés professionalism, talent, she is lovely and were comfortable in every moment during our wedding. She delivered our pictures in one week and I requested a picture with my deceased father and the final result was sublime. Young, full of energy and charismatic, strongly recommended.

    Sent on 06/08/2018
    M.Inés Photography 27
    M.Inés Photography 28
    M.Inés Photography 29
  • L

    Litza · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was on April 7th, 2018. Maydeline was Very professional yet super friendly. Was always available to talk about any questions or concerns and since our wedding was a destination wedding we had lots. The day of the wedding she was very punctual and made everything super smooth and easy while sticking to the timeline! The pictures where amazing!

    Sent on 06/18/2018
    M.Inés Photography 30
  • R

    Rosa · Married on 04/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pasamos una tarde espectacular con Inés! Bien agradecidos con sus recomendaciones y felices con los resultados!!!

    Sent on 04/10/2018
    M.Inés Photography 31
  • P

    Pierina · Married on 03/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maydeline is amazing! A very sweet person and a excellent photographer. Very responsible, puntual and responsible. I fell in love with her pictures ❤️

    Sent on 07/07/2018
    M.Inés Photography 32
  • M

    Megan · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maydeline was fantastic to work with. She was very flexible, communicated well, was friendly and very professional. We are so happy we selected her to be our photographer. Her photos are beautiful and we highly recommend her.

    Sent on 03/14/2018

    M.Inés Photography's reply:

    Thank you Megan <3
  • E

    Evymarie · Married on 01/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Estamos encantados con el servicio!!!! Maydeline es muy profesional y creativa. Todo el proceso fue bien personalizado para que esas fotos reflejaran exactamente lo que nosotros soñamos. Dentro de lo profesional también encontramos una persona muy amigable y genuina a la quién le llegamos a coger mucho cariño. En fin es la mejor fotógrafa! Y recomendamos al 100% su trabajo

    Sent on 02/01/2018
    M.Inés Photography 33
  • K

    Karla · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luego de nuestra experiencia con Maydeline en nuestras fotos de engagement y de boda no puedo estar más que feliz de haber seleccionado a m.ines photography como nuestra fotógrafa oficial para capturar el día más importante de mi vida y la de mi pareja. Un buen fotógrafo no se define solo por tirar buenas fotos, de esos hay varias opciones. Para mí un buen fotógrafo es uno que además de las buenísimas tomas, sea responsable, de esos que el día de la boda tú sepas que no te van a fallar, un buen fotógrafo es uno que en un día con clima terrible logre fotos espectaculares (claro está, siempre y cuando sea safe), uno que sepa improvisar y con una personalidad que haga que el día de tu boda la sección fotográfica sea una divertida en lugar de una tensa....Bueno, acabo de describir el servicio 5 estrellas de m.ines photography. Maydeline eres la mejor! José y yo te cogimos mucho cariño y estamos más q agradecidos con tu impecable servicio. Nuestras fotos están hermosisimas!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 01/06/2018
  • D

    Denisse · Married on 12/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitivamente es la mejor!!!
    Desde la primera llamada nos hizo sentir en confianza. Una persona amable, amigable, atenta y súper comprometida con su trabajo. La aventura comenzó al decidir que ella fuera quien hiciera nuestro día único y especial. En nuestro primer encuentro nos dimos cuenta que esto sería una súper aventura. Por El Paso del huracán Irma tuvimos que posponer el love story y no tuvo ningún problema en cambiar la fecha. Luego bajo la amenaza del huracán María tuvimos que cambiar la fecha del love story nuevamente. Tras el paso de María y por como quedó nuestra isla tuvimos que cambiar la fecha de la boda, afortunadamente tenía fechas disponibles, en ningún momento nos dio un no como respuesta. En todo momento ella estuvo comunicándose con nosotros a pesar de lo mal que estaban las comunicaciones en Puerto Rico. Eso para nosotros vale mucho, que una persona que no te conoce bien se preocupe y haga lo imposible por comunicarse. En fin gracias a Dios y a ella logramos hacer el love story cambiamos de lugar ya que el primer lugar escogido quedó destruido por el huracán. Ese día nos fuimos para San Juan y otros lugares, la pasamos brutal fue toda una aventura quedamos encantados con todo lo que hicimos. Y llego el gran día el día de nuestra boda el cual fue uno maravilloso, ella estaba más nerviosa que nosotros los novios, no entendía el por qué estábamos tan tranquilos y como ella nos dijo tan pronto terminó el día eso nos ayudó en todo momento pues logramos todas las fotos y hasta más. Gracias a su excelente trabajo nos dejó encantados a nosotros, familiares y amigos.

    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • G

    GAIL · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! She responded to my messages right away and was a total delight to work with. We had a language barrier but she brought along a friend that was fluent in both Spanish and English, which worked very well! She is friendly and professional. She sent the photos to us promptly. We couldn't be happier! If we ever make it back to San Juan we will definately look her up again!

    Sent on 02/13/2017
  • J

    Jose · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Desde el momento de la primera reunion, en Plaza hicimos click; desde los intereses en común, hasta el espíritu aventurero de mi esposa. Aún en medio de un fuerte temporada de huracanes nunca nos cancelaron ni nos pospusieron las fechas. Inclusive el love story, los teníamos pensado hacer en el Bosques de los Pinos, se cambio el lugar a SJ resultado de Irma, y la pasamos super y hasta conocimos la famosa “escalera” ??. Esta es de la cualidades más nos encanto de Inés, el solucionar rápidamente las situaciones que surgían siempre tomando en cuenta el pensamiento de los clientes. El día de la boda fue espectacular desde su atención a nosotros, hasta escaparnos y meternos a un terreno y de ahí obtener las mejores fotos que pudimos imaginar. Quedamos tan encantados de su servicio que le contamos a todos acerca de nuestra experiencia y aventuras con Inés. Gracias por tan excelente trabajo y por crear recuerdos que perdurarán para toda la vida. Gracias L&J....

    Sent on 12/31/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review