Lyndsey Pethel Photography Reviews

14 | Flowery Branch, GA
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Lyndsey Pethel Photography

Recommended by 100%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

23 User photos

Lyndsey Pethel Photography 1
Lyndsey Pethel Photography 2
Lyndsey Pethel Photography 3
Lyndsey Pethel Photography 4
Lyndsey Pethel Photography 5
Lyndsey Pethel Photography 6
Lyndsey Pethel Photography 7
+ 17
Sort by:
  • M

    Mallory · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn’t have been more happy with Lyndsey! She was so sweet and accommodating during the planning process and while we had never met prior to our consultation, working with her on our wedding day was just like having a friend shoot our wedding. Her follow up was so quick and personable, and we are ecstatic about our finished photos and album!

    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 8
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 9
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 10
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 11
  • K

    Katie · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lyndsey was absolutely wonderful! The photos were gorgeous and exactly what I was looking for. I used her for my engagement and wedding photos and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer.

  • H

    Hannah · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lyndsey did an absolutely incredible job photographing our engagement and wedding pictures! She was extremely organized with her timeline during the wedding, made sure we got all of the shots we wanted, and did an excellent job rallying the troops to get everyone in their proper position. So so glad we chose Lyndsey!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lyndsey is an amazing photographer and was my first choice to capture our wedding. She is so easy and fun to work with and her work is A+. She is good about asking what you want rather than what she wants during shoots. Wedding photography can be boring sometimes but Lyndsey throws in creative photo ideas that no one else has. I couldn't have asked for any more.

    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 12
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 13
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 14
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 15
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lyndsey was so awesome from start to finish. She was amazingly affordable, and I was very happy with all of our pictures. She also was incredibly helpful on our wedding day, and took complete charge of our massive wedding party (21 people including myself and the groom). She also pretty much served as a second wedding coordinator, doing everything that was asked of her by both myself and my wedding coordinator. During cocktail hour while the groom and I were supposed to be taking pictures it was naturally pouring down rain, but Lyndsey came completely prepared with these cute clear umbrellas, and we got some adorable shots even with the rain. Would highly recommend her!

    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 16
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 17
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 18
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 19
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 20
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 21
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 22
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 23
  • M

    Madison · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were beyond pleased with Lyndsey's work!! It took us a while to decide on a photographer... We were looking for someone relatable, who took a certain style of photo and was also affordable. Lyndsey checked off every box. She is so sweet and talented, and she truly felt like another friend at the wedding. Most importantly, the photos turned out absolutely amazing. The perfect day was captured perfectly. I am so happy to have such beautiful engagement and wedding photos to look back at, thanks to Lyndsey.

    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 24
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 25
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 26
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 27
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 28
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 29
    Lyndsey Pethel Photography 30
  • K

    Katie · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lyndsey was a dream to work with! From our first meeting, to our engagement session, to our wedding day, Lyndsey was so inviting, kind and willing to do whatever to make our dreams a reality! She went above and beyond to capture each moment! I remember her getting on the ground to get a perfect shot and directing us in a way that was organized and natural. We appreciate her calming and bubbly personality and her second shooter, Kayla, was just as fun! We can't brag enough about of pictures and everyone we talk to says our pictures were beautiful! We can truly say it is all Lyndsey's hard work!

  • G

    Gay Anne · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lyndsey was in all facets our dream photographer. After meeting with her for the first time, we knew we wanted her to be the one to capture what was such a special moment for us. From the start, her prompt responses to our questions was evidence she took this her job seriously, which was a nice reprieve from some of the other photographers we met with. Secondly, her genuine character was evidenced throughout the whole process and really allowed us to focus on other things knowing that she was going to deliver, and deliver she did. Not only were her pictures stunning, she got them prepped and back to us quickly which allowed us to relive the moment and share it with others who weren't able to make it. I would without hesitation recommend her to any of my friends before going into their big day! Great job, Lyndsey!!

  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 06/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lyndsey was incredible. The pictures were just absolutely lovely and Lyndsey was amazing form the start. she really understood the theme and managed to capture the day from start to finish with the exact tone. Everyone at the wedding thought her and her assistant were just lovely.

    Aside from her professionalism, I have to say it was like being photographed by a friend, when I was having a panic attack the week before the wedding as we were closing on a house and work was horribly busy, she sent me a gift voucher for a massage to calm me down....which was invaluable. I can't praise her more highly.

  • User6897480 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lyndsey did an incredible job on my wedding photos. She was very helpful in making sure the day ran smoothly by being timely and efficient. She was extremely easy to work with. I got everything I wanted and more with Lyndsey. She exceeded my expectations!

  • D

    Destiny · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nathan & I were so lucky to have found Lyndsey! We were so impressed on how well organized and professional she was. She was so cool and collected the day of the wedding even though I was running about an hour behind (her very well organized) schedule she put together. Lyndsey and her assistant Kayla were so much fun to work with. They had great ideas and the final product was exceptional. We could have not asked for a better experience nor a better professional to work with. Thank you for memories we will keep for a lifetime! You are simply the best!

  • B

    Britney · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lyndsey is one of the best out there! She is so prompt and organized and her work really speaks for itself. She takes beautiful pictures and has an eye for capturing special moments. My friends were shocked about how quickly I got my pictures back after my wedding. Lyndsey is incredible to work with and she made my day so easy. It really felt like I just showed up on my wedding day and she made everything happen and she did so in a timely manner. I've been to many weddings and have been in many weddings and she was so organized with her shot list, she got all the pictures I wanted for that day and in time for me to also enjoy the day. I get so many compliments on my wedding pictures and I'm so thankful I booked with Lyndsey!

  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything while working with Lyndsey was great! She's so kind and easy to talk to and be around. The pictures were all gorgeous and exactly what we wanted! We couldn't have asked for more. Her prices are also fabulous and we recommend her to anyone we know who needs photography.

  • L

    Leigh · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lyndsey is so much fun to work with and very professional! She captured my wedding day perfectly!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review