Weddings

Lush Couture Cakes Reviews

Lush Couture Cakes

Lush Couture Cakes

Kansas City, MO
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
Sort by:
  • E
    Elaine Married on 01/01/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I loved my wedding cake, it was absolutely perfect. The cake was moist and the filling perfect! It was beautifully designed. I gave 5 stars for perfection!
  • J
    Joanie Event on: 08/27/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful cake that was totally beyond any expectations we had!!! It was whimsical and fun and the creativity and artwork was stunning! Thank you for sharing your talents with us!!
  • B
    Bethany Event on: 08/27/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Couture Cakes is the best. They make custom made cakes for affordable prices. I have used them for several baby showers and a gender-reveal cake. They have also done my sister-in-laws wedding cake. Order the italian buttercream frosting!!!
  • A
    Alicia Married on 08/25/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    the cake was so good. my guests are still talking about it. the design of the cake was better than i pictured it and the customer service was excellent.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 08/18/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have used lush couture cakes for my wedding, baby gender revealing party, and baby shower and each time I have been amazed at how incredible the cakes turn out! They really go above and beyond to satisfy their customers. I would recommend this vendor to all friends and family!
  • A
    Anne Event on: 08/11/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Most delicious cake ever! Every cake I've gotten has been amazing and always gone fast at my parties!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 08/01/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeanaya did a fabulous job with our wedding cake and table cakes. We wanted something unique, and she made it happen - even on a hot summer day! Not only did she customize individual table cakes, she also made our wedding party cake more beautiful than I ever imagined it could be. In addition, the flavor of the cake was superb! I cannot picture my wedding day without remembering the amazing cake. Jeanaya's artistry is truly amazing, and she is able to customize to your individual needs. I recommend her service to anyone looking for a special cake for their event, whether it be a wedding, birthday party, bridal shower, baby shower, or other. Her work is truly remarkable, and she is our cake vendor of choice! Ashley and Brent Miller
  • M
    Melissa Event on: 07/14/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The cupcakes were amazing. Service was awesome! Definitely will be using her services again!
  • User914635 Event on: 09/16/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    San Joaquin County's best kept dessert secret! The most amazing cakes. And a blueberry cheesecake that ranks as the best cheesecake I've ever tasted.
  • User1028833 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great tasting cakes that look great. Personal, attentive service with AMAZING attention to detail.