Luna Blue Band Reviews

8 | Tampa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Luna Blue Band

Recommended by 97%

8

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luna Blue Band was amazing! Made our wedding a fun party!

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • R

    Rene · Married on 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luna Blue did an excellent job! They were super easy to work with and very accommodating. Whatever we wanted to hear, they played it. The crowd was dancing all night! We received many compliments on them. I strongly recommend them!

    Sent on 02/12/2014
  • User3398714 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Neal did such a great job as our DJ. Sadly we didn't have enough room for the whole band (plus the guitar player was the groom), but it still turned out wonderful. Neal is a great entertainer and frontman. He knows how to keep things moving along and goes with the flow of the party. Great job!

    Sent on 07/16/2013
  • L

    Lesly · Married on 05/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love, love, love Luna Blue Band! Highly recommend the entire band. Awesome sound, high energy, and keeps everyone on the dance floor all night. They make the night even more memorable! They are our top choice for any event and private party.

    Sent on 07/02/2013
  • A

    Adele · Married on 04/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luna Blue played for my daughter's wedding. They are a wonderful, professional group. They play a great variety of music and keep up with the current hits. They have great sound are are high energy. Everyone enjoyed them and we danced all night. I will definitely hire them again.

    Sent on 11/04/2015
  • User2664301 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would absolutely recommend Luna Blue for your wedding! Not only is the entire band professional and talented but they are also tons of fun! Neal did a great job MCing and was very easy to work with. They play a great variety of music. The dance floor was busy all night long and all of our guests were so impressed with how awesome the band was!

    Sent on 07/02/2013
  • C

    Christina · Married on 11/11/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Used for an event. They were great!

    Sent on 12/19/2016
  • C

    Chris · Married on 10/23/2015

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Luna Blue band provided great entertainment for the Ghoulwill, Goodwill fundraiser. They were popular and easy to work with.

    Sent on 12/14/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review