Loyded Productions Reviews

6 | Hermitage, TN
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Loyded Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • B

    Blake · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Experience

    Loyded Productions did an AMAZING job at my little sister’s wedding. From the very beginning of discussing the wedding and services needed from their team to the wedding and reception itself everything was absolutely incredible. I would recommend Loyded Productions to anyone looking for first class service for their wedding, party, or event. You can’t go wrong.

    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • M

    Monty M · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five Star Entertainment

    I attended a wedding that Loyded Productions was entertaining. Top notch and professional. A great time was had by all.

    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loyded productions

    Loyded productions is amazing! Very professional and easy to work with! Has a fantastic variety of lighting and great sound! Highly recommend booking for any event!

    Sent on 02/03/2019
  • J

    Jennifer Geiger · Married on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome, awesome, awesome!!!

    Chris did the DJ’ing for our wedding and he did such an awesome job, and was so professional, anytime we need a DJ we will be calling him! Great music, great personality, just a great guy all around thank you so much you made our special day even more special!!

    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • K

    Kathy Messinese · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best DJ in Nashville!!!!!!

    Thank you Chris Loyd and Loyded Productions for making our wedding reception a perfect event. The lighting in the room was beautiful and the sound was incredible. We could not have asked for a more perfect evening. People are still talking about how much fun it was!! We definitely had the best music in town that night! Thanks again for everything!

    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • J

    Joe Southards · Married on 10/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a blast!

    I've been to a couple events deejayed by Loyded Productions. One was a wedding and one a more casual setting. Had a blast. Great music selection and light effects.

    Sent on 02/04/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review