Loving Celebrations Reviews

248 | Lewisville, TX
See photos, pricing and details

248 Reviews for Loving Celebrations

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

248

88 User photos

Order by:
  • Erin

    Erin Keates · Getting married on 02/01/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unique, personal, and perfect!

    Chad tailored our vows to be unique to us. He asked us great questions to help us incorporate some unique elements into our ceremony. Our family loved hearing him talk. He was an essential part of making our day perfect!

    Sent on 02/14/2020
  • L

    Lauren Mergen · Getting married on 02/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everybody LOVES Jim

    Jim officiated our wedding and we got so many wonderful comments about how great he was. He came to our rehearsal dinner and both our friends and families found him to be extremely engaging and friendly. Jim is very willing to listen to the couple and customize his service to be unique to them. Jim is fantastic and there are not enough words to express how great he is.

    Sent on 12/21/2019
  • Austin

    Austin Alvis · Getting married on 01/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Halloween Wedding with Chad

    So willing to accommodate, pitch in a helping hand, and just make everything work smoothly. We had a first with putting Chad in a cape but he was such a trooper with all our needs. 100% recommendation!

    Sent on 11/09/2019
  • S

    Sueanne Fratamico · Getting married on 01/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Officiant

    Jim was great. We had a small, intimate ceremony without rehearsal and he was just what we needed to pull it all together. From suggestions to planning and finishing touches, he was a tremendous help. You'll be getting a lot of experience if you hire him. I;m glad we did. Thanks Jim!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • R

    Rj Huber · Getting married on 08/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic ceremony!

    Jim is very personable and gets along well with everyone. We provided him information about us and the kind of message we wanted to have in our ceremony and he nailed it. Everyone raved about the ceremony!

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • K

    Kimberly Gorman · Married on 02/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Perfect

    We had a very small event with a few close friends and family. Between emails and a personal meeting to get to know us, Jim customized an amazing service for us even leading our guests in pledging vows of support for our new life together! Very beautiful
    and meaningful!!

    Sent on 02/08/2020
  • M

    Meagan White · Married on 02/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful ceremony!!

    We chose Jim to officiate our wedding in Denton, TX. I am not sure I have the words to describe just how beautiful he made our ceremony or how perfect he helped make our day. We loved him from our very first meeting at Panera Bread; he was warm, thoughtful and incredibly diligent. He took the time to find out really what we wanted from our wedding ceremony, and delivered perfectly our wishes. On the day of, he made sure everyone knew exactly what to do and made sure we had everything lined up! He was timely, organized and an incredibly talented public speaker.

    I would recommend Jim to anyone in the area! Whether you are religious or not, Jim can make your wedding wishes come true! Thank you, Jim!!!

    Sent on 02/05/2020
  • Shannon

    Shannon Davis · Married on 12/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Winter Wedding

    Rev. Jim was an amazing officiant for our beautiful winter wedding. From the moment he took the time to sit down and get to know our story, to standing at the alter, we felt super comfortable with him. He delivered a great message and we couldn't have asked for anything more! He was great, responsive, and fit our needs perfectly. I would recommend him to anyone. He truly made our wedding day so very special and tailored to us! Thank you so much Jim. We will never forget it!

    Sent on 01/28/2020
  • Gabrielle

    Gabrielle · Married on 11/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Ceremony

    Jim Mustain did an amazing job at officiating our wedding. He is truly such a nice, genuine, and caring person. He was always willing to accommodate and help out with whatever needed. You can tell he truly loves what he does and we are so happy we had him as our officiant on the best day of our lives.

    Sent on 02/09/2020
  • Emilee

    Emilee Ann · Married on 10/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Officiant

    Jim was amazing! From the first message until he left my wedding. I was a bit nervous of the ceremony since it was nonreligious entirely and Jim did such a fantastic job. He was an hour early for the ceremony which was great. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is getting married.

    Sent on 10/28/2019
  • C

    Christine Batt · Married on 10/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chad Mustain-Loving Celebrations

    I can’t say enough wonderful things about our Officiant, Chad Mustain. He was very professional and courteous throughout the entire process of planning our Wedding. His thorough attention to details and the scripture that was special to both my Husband and I, came across to our family and friends on the most special day of our lives and we will be forever grateful! I highly recommend Chad as an Officiant.

    Sincerely,
    Christine Batt

    Sent on 11/03/2019
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 10/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience!!

    After doing our research, and meeting with three different officiants, choosing Loving Celebrations and Jim was a no-brainer! Immediately after our first meeting, we both knew that we had found the right officiant for us. Jim put our minds at ease and was so easy to talk to. He answered all of our questions and helped us plan our ceremony. He had great advice when asked, and let us create our ceremony exactly how we had envisioned it in our minds. Jim was very responsive to emails and such a joy to work with. We would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone and everyone. We are so happy that Jim was a part of one of the most important days of our lives!

    Sent on 11/15/2019
  • K

    Kalowa Samano · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jim Is The Right Choice!!

    Jim was amazing. From first contact all the way through our special day he was attentive, professional, and listened to what we wanted. Sooooo glad we found him. He's the right choice!!

    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • Kasey

    Kasey Lore · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Hiring Jim as our wedding officiant was the easiest decision we made during the planning process. Jim is the kind of person that spreads good wherever he goes. We're so lucky we found him. He's professional, flexible, and personable. He did a wonderful job officiating our ceremony. We received compliments about Jim from several of our guests.

    Sent on 11/10/2019
  • Shirley

    Shirley G · Married on 10/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jim has made our marriage counseling a wonderful experience!

    Our experience was great! Jim met with us ahead of time to speak with us about our pre-marriage assessment, and it was very helpful and insightful. He was kind, professional, and very supportive. Highly recommend Jim!

    Sent on 10/28/2019
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chad made our wedding special!

    We had chad officiate our wedding and he was great! He does a great job at communicating, even when the stressed out bride isn’t. We are from out of state so we could not meet chad in person until the day of; however, he took time out of his schedule to plan a FaceTime call with my fiancé and I to get to know us a little bit before the ceremony. He is very flexible on Every detail of the ceremony. Chad provided three different vow options for us to choose from based on our conversation. One of the best things about our wedding was Chad surprising us and mentioning our dog (who is like a child to us) throughout the ceremony.

    I highly recommend Chad. He is professional and pleasant to work with.

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • L

    Lili · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jim was amazing!

    Jim Mustain with Loving Celebrations was hands down the number one reason our ceremony went perfectly. Starting with our rehearsal the day before, he commanded the room, knew exactly how the ceremony needed to be run, where we needed to stand, and the exact timing of everything. On the day of with adrenaline through the roof, you're trying your best not to trip or pass out, the last thing you want to think about is where you need to stand and when you need to turn. His gentle gestures and nudges on where to be were key to everything running smoothly.

    Now, aside from the logistics, his presentation was outstanding. He worked with us to create a ceremony that was perfectly us - spiritual, but not overly religious. It flowed beautifully. His presence gathered everyone's attention and his voice was well heard at our outdoor venue - no microphone necessary. It's rare that you go to a wedding and the ceremony is the highlight of the evening but our guests couldn't stop talking about it. I could not recommend Jim more!

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • G

    Gabrielle Arslan · Married on 09/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Of all of our vendors, Chad was the easiest to work with. He did everything we asked and made things run so smoothly. He made the ceremony so personable and warm that our guests thought we had known him for years. It was perfect!

    Sent on 11/22/2019
  • J

    Jocelyn ulloa · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful ceremony

    Chad did an amazing job with our ceremony. He was very professional and super patient with us on our day.
    I would definitely recommend them for any type of ceremony :)

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • L

    Lauren Dandridge · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    We had the privilege of having Chad officiate our wedding last week! He was professional, kind, and so easy to work with! The ceremony was short, sweet, and exactly what we envisioned. If you are looking for an officiant- look no further!

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • Hannah

    Hannah Greenwood · Married on 09/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jim is amazing!

    Jim was absolutely amazing. Our ceremony was everything we could have wished for and more. It was as if we had known him all of our lives. Jim used our story to add personal touches to the entire ceremony. With only meeting once before the ceremony (6 months before) he remembered little details and requests. I would recommend Jim to EVERY and any couple. Thank you so much for making our day so special.

    Sent on 02/13/2020
  • R

    RICHARD POPE · Married on 09/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, blessed, and caring!

    Jim was more than attentive to making our day a very special one as they all should be. Even before the ceremony, he asked questions, preferences, and anything else he thought would ensure everything went as planned. My wife and I couldn't have asked for a better ceremony. Our friends and family were pleased as well and not your average I do's. His words were kind, sweet and powerful as they expressed our devotion for one another and made it that much more memorable. I doubt anyone else would've done better and I am extremely thankful all the paths led to Jim. I will definitely recommend Jim to all my friends who are looking to marry in DFW and I hope this recommendation seals anyone's reservation in having Jim perform your ceremony. Look no further, he is your guy! Thank you again!

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • Shelby

    Shelby Swihart · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very respectful!

    My now Husband and I met Jim through a mutual friend and asked if he would be so kind in being our officiant. Jim did an amazing job. He was very organized, respectful and genuine. After our wedding he was so kind to send us some additional helpful tips as we start our new life together. I would recommended Jim Mustian to anyone looking for the perfect officiant to make your day even more special!

    Sent on 09/26/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional!!

    Jim did an excellent job at making our day very special. He was easy going and professional! Made us feel very comfortable during the entire process and made the experience wonderful. We wanted a short and sweet ceremony. My husband and I aren’t good in front of crowds but Jim made it a breeze for us. Definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for an officiant on their special day!

    Sent on 09/14/2019
  • Donald

    Donald James Wall · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Wedding Dad

    Jim is very personable and is an expert at wedding proceedings.

    Sent on 09/17/2019