Weddings

Lovely Bride Dallas Reviews

Lovely Bride Dallas View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
Sort by:
  • Amanda
    Amanda L. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing sample sale deal

    I first came to lovely just to browse and fell in love with a dress, but planned to comeback with my mom later. Well my Mom gave me a rather small dress budget and so when I saw they were having a sample sale - thought maybe I would get lucky and find it there? Instead I found THE DRESS - I didn't even know I had been looking for
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great store

    The staff at this location were great to work with even during COVID! The selection of dresses were pretty and I loved the store! It was a great experience.
  • Jazmine
    Jazmine R. Married on 02/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Bridal Salon in Dallas

    I had the best time at Lovely Bride! Lauren was absolutely amazing and made the experience so fun and easy. The dresses are gorgeous and chic! By far the best bridal shop in Dallas.
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 05/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy, stress-free experience!

    This was my first stop on the search for the perfect wedding dress, and it was also the one where I found "the one"! I brought my mom, my aunt, and my cousin with me to look for a dress, and it was a great experience. Sarah helped with everything and more, and was happy to answer all the questions from the peanut gallery I brought with me. She helped me try on plenty of dresses, and then let me put on the one I kept going back to (multiple times), and offered plenty of other accessories to help me see how it would look the day-of. The entire process was fantastic and I was never anxious about anything. Highly recommend Lovely Bride, and especially Sarah!
  • K
    Kyra B. Married on 10/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazingly easy!

    It didn’t seem like they were going to have many options just based on their showroom, but I was pleasantly surprised. Abby listened to me and found options that fit exactly what I wanted. Made the dress shopping experience beyond easy.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They made my DREAM Dress a reality

    Lovely Bride was the amazing and I had the best experience there trying on and getting my DREAM dress. They made sure I got to try on what I wanted and made my dreams a reality by calling a designer and allowing me to combine two gorgeous dresses into my dream dress. Thank you for making me feel so beautiful on my wedding day!
  • Rocky
    Raquel Married on 10/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!

    Going into Lovely Bride I was a bit nervous, since I am a curvier women (size 14). I came with my mom and we were immediately greeted and the whole team was so sweet! I spoke to the sales associate about where I was getting married, my budget and what I wanted. I will say that when you start looking at the dresses it can get overwhelming, there are so many styles and designers, but the sales associate definitely helps and she never picked anything out of my budget.

    I believe I tried on six dresses and I found the dress there - which surprised my mom because I am the most indecisive person ever! I was hesitant at first but only because I had made other appointments that charge if you cancel, the sales associates are kind enough to take that fee for you if you find the one at their boutique.

    I recently picked my dress up and it looks SO amazing on me and I know I made the right choice. :) The Lovely Bride team was so sweet to me and mom and I'm so happy with my purchase. I definitely recommend this bridal boutique to any future brides!

    Lovely Bride Dallas's reply:

    Hi Raquel!
    It was so nice meeting you! I am so happy that you had a great time at Lovely. Your dress looked AMAZING ON YOU! Can't wait to see photos of the big day!!

    xx, Brooke
  • Nettie
    Nettie Married on 07/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience!

    Found my dream dress at Lovely Bride with stylist Brooke! Brooke was so flexible and sweet and was able to squeeze me in last minute for an appointment. She was so accommodating and efficient and made finding the dress and getting measurements so easy!

    The salon itself is so beautiful and has such cute decor. The private rooms are so nice if you plan on bringing family and friends! The celebratory bottle of champagne once you purchase a dress is such a nice touch too! Loved everything about it! I recommend going on a weekday when it isn't as crowded.

    Lovely Bride Dallas's reply:

    Hi Nettie!

    Thank you so much for your sweet words! I am so happy that you found your dream dress at Lovely. I hope you and your fiance have a beautiful life together as husband and wife!

    xx, Brooke
  • N
    Nereida Married on 04/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The sample sale was the way to go for me. If you are going to shop the sample sale, please know they will not pull accessories if that is important to you and the room is small so only the bride gets to go through the selection. This was not an issue for me.

    Lovely Bride Dallas's reply:

    Hi Nereida!
    I am so glad you found your dream dress at our sample sale! Sample sales are normally pretty busy, which is why we had you go through the racks by yourself. We are wishing you and your fiance all the best! Let us know if we can do anything else for you! xx
  • Cynthia
    Cynthia Married on 04/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Appointment

    The Lovely Bride team is so amazing! This was the first boutique I visited on my dress shopping adventure, and I was quite nervous. I soon realized I didn’t have anything to be nervous about. The team made me feel very comfortable and excited about every dress I tried on. They were patient and listened to my budget concerns. They made it so easy to order my dress and pick it up. Definitely make a stop here on your dress hunt! Side note, their store is the absolute cutest! I loved getting to take pictures with my bridesmaids and my mom!

    Lovely Bride Dallas's reply:

    Hi Cynthia! I am so glad you enjoyed your time at Lovely. We hope you had an amazing wedding and wish you all the best! xx
  • Marika
    Marika Married on 06/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Sydney was the best consultant I'd worked with in my dress search! I ended up going with one of her pics for me! The shop is intimate and cozy, but still feels spacious with all the natural light. The salons are comfy and welcoming; I felt like I was trying on dresses in my own bedroom. Their selection of dresses is maybe not as expansive as other shops, but the variety is great, and Sydney was very knowledgeable about all the designers and styles. I never felt rushed or pressured, just pure relaxed joy! I definitely recommend making an appointment at Lovely Bride!

    Lovely Bride Dallas's reply:

    Hi Marika!
    I am so glad that Sydney was able to help you find your DREAM dress. I love that you felt right at home at Lovely. Wishing you and your fiance all the best! xx
  • M
    Meredith Married on 11/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lovely Bride has a wide selection of contemporary, well priced dresses for every bride! Their service was attentive, patient, friendly, and made me feel comfortable and listened to. They had a wide range of accessories to complete my look once I found my perfect dress! They were knowledgable on the entire production process, from timelines to tailoring, designers to details. An appointment was easy to secure and they made the process fun! They even were quite assuring and helpful when I thought I misplaced an important accessory just before wedding day :) HUGE thank you to Lovely for helping me walk down the aisle with confidence and pride!

    Lovely Bride Dallas's reply:

    Hi Meredith!

    I am so glad that you had a great time at Lovely! Thank you for your sweet words. If there as anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you again! xx
  • F
    Florencia Married on 03/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks Thanks Thanks!!!! =) Super happy with everything you did for us!!
  • M
    Mary Married on 02/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks Thanks Thanks!!!! =) Super happy with everything you did for us!!

    Lovely Bride Dallas's reply:

    Hi Mary!
    I am so glad you loved your experience here. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Wishing you and your fiance all the best! xx