Weddings

Lovely Ambiance Reviews

Lovely Ambiance View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10

44 User photos

Sort by:
  • Karissa
    Karissa M. Married on 11/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would recommend in a heartbeat!

    CAN'T THANK RAINY ENOUGH! Our wedding celebration was postponed due to COVID-19, but my husband and I still decided to elope on our original date. Not only did she work with us to reschedule, she surprised us the day of our elopement by dropping off a beautiful bouquet along with boutonnieres & corsages for our family members. This was one of the kindest gestures we've ever experienced and we CAN'T WAIT to work with her again on our larger wedding celebration in the future. I would recommend her to anyone I know looking for lovely florals and a vendor that truly cares:)

    Lovely Ambiance's reply:

    You are so welcome Lovely Karissa. I think its the greatest part of romance to share your day with the few you did, I am so grateful I was able to bring that lil extra to you amazing day!! I am looking forward to the party next year!!! Cheers to you and Beau on a lifetime of Love and Happiness. Bunches of Hugs.
  • MARY
    Mary A. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Most amazing florist

    We hired Rainy for our wedding on May 8th 2021 as our florist. Our wedding planner recommended her to us and we are extremely grateful that we had the opportunity to work with her. She is extremely professional and talented, we trusted her with our vision and she outdid herself and made beautiful elegant arrangements for our wedding. Through out the wedding planning process, she would go ahead and check in with us via phone to provide us with updates and answer any questions we might have. She was very flexible with us on our wedding day as we added a few pieces as a last-minute request and she was able to accommodate us. Once again, with the few inspiration photos that we shared with her she was able to exceed our expectations. If you are looking for a florist for your event, we highly recommend hiring Rainy and her team as they were a big part of making our wedding vision come true and were amazing to work with!
  • Rosie
    Rosie Q. Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Her Passion comes to LIFE!!

    Rainy is passionate about what she does and she brings her creations to life! Trustworthy and prompt! I wish her so much success and my recommendation is beyond measure! Her kindness is like no other and she will go above and beyond to make your event special just as she did for me!

    Lovely Ambiance's reply:

    Thank you so much Rosie, Your Bridal Show was so fun!!! Can not wait to create the lovelies for your wedding!!!
  • Annie
    Annie M. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond amazing!!

    If you’re looking for the best wedding florist- you found her! Lovely Ambience was recommended to me by my photographer, and I am so thankful I chose her. Rainy is amazing, and her talent with flowers and weddings is beyond beautiful. I am still blown away by her ability to make my biggest flower dreams come true (and exceed my dreams). Even with my Big Sur cliffside ocean view venue, my friends and family commented most on the flowers. The flowers were just jaw-droppingly gorgeous. “Passionate” is an understatement when describing Rainy. She is also kind, creative, professional...just all the good things. Every step of the way, from the first email/phone call through her helping me get out the door to walk down the aisle, I could feel her genuine love and passion. When I called her to let her know my bigger wedding was cancelled due to covid and I was considering eloping ASAP in Big Sur, she was super supportive of whatever I wanted. She was excited and flexible and made it such a fun and easy change of plans. She genuinely cares so much about her brides and made me feel so special. I could literally go on and on.... but instead I will attach some beautiful photos that give a bit of an idea how amazing her work is. Thank you so much Rainy; you’re a creative inspiration 💕

    Lovely Ambiance's reply:

    Annie, this is absolutely beautiful. you are so open and trusting to let me take your vision and run with it, your love and happiness and the sweet squeal when you seen your bouquet was everything my soul needed. It was truly my pleasure to be with you and sharing the tears and love as you and sister walked down the aisle. In all my 21 years this was the ultimate high of my career in soo many way. You are so very welcome and thank you for being amazing. Cheers to happiness and the perfect Life with Max. Big Hugs Beautiful.
  • R
    Rocio K. Married on 08/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Vibrantly beautiful

    Our flowers were stunning. The vibrant colors were everything we looked for. We are extremely happy with the service and work provided by Rainy.

    Lovely Ambiance's reply:

    Thank you so much Rocio. It was pleasure to create your vibrant vision, Hope you and Dale enjoyed your 1st anniversary with love all around. Cheers to a lifetime of happiness.
  • Rochelle
    Rochelle C. Married on 03/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceedingly Blessed!

    Rainy went above and beyond and still exceeded our expectations!! We told her our vision and she delivered and than some! Anyone who works with this gifted gal is going to be AMAZED!!!

    Lovely Ambiance's reply:

    Thank you so Rochelle, I loved creating a unique bouquet for you. Thank you for letting me bring your vision to life, Cheers to a Beautiful Marriage. Big hugs.
  • L
    Linsay Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lovely Ambiance took my vision and made it a reality! Rainy is truly gifted and blessed with an amazing talent and love for the earth's beauty! She makes you feel at easy during all your celebration planning. She always stays in contact and her door is never closed. I truly felt I was the only bride or client that she was dealing with. But true story is that I was not. She made me feel at easy, I have 100% faith in her work. I highly recommend her for any occasions!
    I was extremely impressed and pleased with my two bouquets! My keepsake one she put a "J" on it and for the one I left at my father's grave site had a "Heart". 100% a surprise touch that just warmed my heart.
    Thank you Lovely Ambiance for creating my perfect day!
  • Dawn
    Dawn Married on 09/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I’m a wedding photographer that worked alongside Rainy at a recent styled elopement. Rainy is such a joy to work with! She is dependable, kind, and her creativity is stunning! She truly thinks of the client first and adjusts her services to support their dreams and budget. I would highly recommend her floral services to any/all family and friends. I can't wait to work with her again the future!!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She made the most beautiful bouquet for my wedding
  • M
    Melissa Married on 04/05/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have worked with Rainy off and on over the last 10 year. Her dedication to her customers is amazing!!! She is always accommodating to them and strives to meet every brides dream. She takes time with each customer to understand what they want, and then going above and beyond to meet their expectations!