Love in Transit Weddings Reviews

9 | Seattle, WA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Love in Transit Weddings

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 01/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I can not say enough about Love in Transit Weddings! I had always dreamed about Brand and Kirstin filming my wedding some day- there work is like no other! Thankfully after our engagement, my fiancé and I were able to make that dream a reality by booking them as our videographers.
    Working with Love in Transit was such a great experience. They really take your desires to heart and work hard to make sure you are beyond happy with your video. They captured EVERY moment we could have ever wanted and put it into an 18 minuted video that highlights our wedding so perfectly. The pure talent Brad and Kirstin have for filming and producing wedding videos, is incomparable. They truly create the most beautiful and emotional wedding videos that can be passed down for generations to come. I highly recommend Love in Transit Weddings. From your first conversation with them, till you receive your video, they are so responsive and passionate. Nothing but incredible things to say for this incredible company and even more incredible people!

  • R

    Ruth · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best decision to have Brad and Kristen video both of my daughters wedding this year! Yes, two in one year. Kristen captured all the special moments of getting ready with girls. Make up, hair, getting dressed. Brad was with the guys capturing them getting ready. It was fun to see what the others were doing when getting ready.
    They were always in the middle of the action capturing everything that was going on. They never got in the photographers way but were able to capture the special moments.
    Both the wedding couples love the finished product. SOOO happy they were a part of my girls special days. Would have them video again for us.
    Thanks so much Kristen and Brad! Loved having you at the weddings. Ruth

  • M

    M a n i · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We originally weren’t interested in videography for our wedding since we had already booked a photographer. And we were on a firm budget with plenty of other wedding expenses, so why add more? Well, my mother insisted, despite my overwhelmed wedding-planning protests. And now that we’ve received our wedding highlight video, I could kick myself for nearly missing out on such a treasured keepsake (guess there’s something to be said for, “Mother knows best”). I know this realization comes straight from the fact that Kirstin and Brad of LITW did a fantastic job recording and editing hours of footage into a heartfelt story that captures so much of our day in a matter of minutes. Our photographer, Cherlyn of C Wagner Photography, referred us to LITW, and we’re so glad she did (thanks Cherlyn!). Kirstin and Brad, from our first meeting until project completion, were receptive to our numerous comments and questions, addressing them all promptly and patiently. They captured the sounds, the movement, the laughter, the tears—all that and more—in a way that fills our hearts with joy each time we play the video. You can check it out for yourself: https://www.facebook.com/loveintransitweddings/videos/1331545420203175/.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, wow, wow!! Kirstin and Brad are the best wedding videographers I've ever seen. It was so easy working with them pre-wedding and even better to see their smiling faces all day at our wedding.

    Our video came out better than we ever imagined! We loved their work so much after seeing our video that we re-watched all of their sample videos online to see more of their work! Everything went amazingly from scheduling, pre-wedding planning, day of and video edits - they were very responsive to all of my requests.

    If you are looking for an amazing team and video look no further - Love in Transit Weddings is the way to go! Plus some of your money goes to helping their awesome non-profit company.

  • H

    Haley · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kirstin and Brad were honestly one of my favorite parts of my wedding. They were personal, professional, and they're work is nothing short of amazing. I cried at the first wedding video I saw, and I cry every time I see the video they did for me. Their love for the people they work with and the work they do makes them irreplaceable!

  • K

    Krystle · Married on 10/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun fact: we booked Love in Transit Weddings before setting a date, picking a venue, caterer, photographer etc. That is how much love and confidence we had in them! After one meeting with Brad and Kirstin, my husband and I were sold. They are a sweet husband and wife team that treasures the value of weddings and marriage and shared the same vision to how we wanted our wedding story to be told. On top of that, we wanted to invest in something as special as them as all their wedding film profits supports and films other non profits around the world!

    During the wedding planning process, Brad and Kirstin were very efficient in communicating back and forth to ensure we identified what was important to us as far as filming. My husband and I also live in San Diego planning a wedding in the Bay Area and they were very flexible and accommodating towards us which made the collaboration via phone and email fun and stress-free (always a plus!)

    Brad and Kirstin couldn't have executed our wedding video any more perfectly. After receiving the final videos, we were so impressed on how they captured and edited all the big and small details so beautifully and creatively. We love our wedding video so much and have received so many compliments on how beautiful and professional it is! Brad and Kirstin, thank you so much for all your hard work, we feel so honored to have Love in Transit be a part of our special day and was the best FIRST decision we made as a former engaged couple ;) We hope this business continues to thrive as it deserves so much praise!

  • D

    Darwin · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We struggled with the idea of having our wedding captured on Video because the companies out there today charge so much, luckily we found LIT. We met Brad and Kirstin and a wedding fair in Brentwood. We loved the work they did and their pricing was more that reasonable and we were amazed to know that the money they get for filming weddings goes to other non profits! We met with them two times before the wedding so that we could get on the same page for what we were looking for, They also attended out rehearsal, just so they could get the feel for the ceremony and the people in the wedding, They were amazing and the communication was great through out the process. On the day of, they worked seamlessly with our photographers. They worked with our timeline and made sure we hit all the things we wanted. Fast forward 2 months and we are AMAZED by the work they did, Our videos are beautiful and tell a wonderful story that our kids and grand kids will be able to watch. One of the best decisions we made was hiring Brad and Kirstin, Thank you both for a job WELL done!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loveintransit was honestly an answer to prayer! They are one amazing couple who went above and beyond what we could have imagined. Originally I didn't want to have our wedding recorded but after seeing their work, I though otherwise. They are so personable, made my husband and I feel comfortable and easy on our wedding day, captured all of the moments we were not able to see, and are so easy to work with! What a hardworking, punctual, generous, and sweet couple to work with! Thank you so much for our wonderful video that we will be able to cherish forever!

  • User4645995 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love in transit went far beyond we could imagine in making our wedding video the best ever. For them it wasn't about the money, but about customer satisfaction by doing their best in bringing out something unique. They made us feel like a model or movie stars on our wedding day! Thank you again guys.....

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review