Weddings

Love at First Sight Reviews

Love at First Sight View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
Sort by:
  • Gabby
    Gabby S. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely phenomenal!

    I would give them 10 stars if I could! Zac was absolutely amazing to work with. He made the whole process so easy it was almost effortless on our part. If there was a particular shot we wanted he accommodated it without question. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Love at First Sight to anyone looking for videography work. If we ever need any future videography done I will without a doubt be using them. Thank you Zac for capturing our day and spending it with us.

    Love at First Sight's reply:

    😍😍 we can’t wait for you to see the highlight video!! It was such a beautiful day and you two were absolutely adorable! :)
  • N
    Nicole T. Married on 07/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top notch, professional, and artistic

    Zach has this amazing eye for his work! Clients come first and their vision is brought to life through his artistic vision. You get everything you ask and hope for and then more. Would def recommend anyone to shoot with Zach! You won’t regret it!

    Love at First Sight's reply:

    Thank you so much Nicole, your wedding day was PERFECT!!! We appreciate the kind words more than you know, thank you for choosing us to capture your day! :)
  • Cassie
    Cassie Married on 07/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Video

    We weren’t sure about getting a videographer initially as we were on a tight budget and were weighing our options. My mother in law as a gift got us the videography from Love at First Sight. On our wedding day not only was their team professional, prompt and friendly, but they made us so comfortable. They were never in the way and we had so many people tell us how wonderful they were. We just received our wedding video and we have never cried harder. It’s beautiful and truly captures the feelings of that day. We are so pleased with the final video and with the communication and professionalism from this company. We are so grateful that we didn’t skip out on a videographer. It really is the best gift.

    Love at First Sight's reply:

    We are so happy you had such a positive experience and always love being able to capture footage in beautiful sunny California!!

    Thank you again and please let us know if you ever need anything else !!
  • J
    Jenna R. Married on 06/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful work

    Zach was responsive and his work is fantastic!
  • Roy
    Roy H. Married on 05/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Incredible!!!

    I found Zac on Facebook and he was just impeccable! He was a consummate professional, light hearted and fun and the video came out great! If you are looking for a videographer, all I can say is hire him!
  • J
    Jackie Married on 05/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You can trust Zach with your wedding!

    Although we ended up canceling our wedding due to COVID, I couldn’t have even more impressed with their responsiveness, professionalism, flexibility, and overall care for our special day in the months leading up to it. If you want to hire someone you can trust, go with them!

    Love at First Sight's reply:

    Thank you so much Jackie! We understand COVID-19 has been such a crazy situation but we are glad we were able to assist in any way possible. If you or anyone else you know ever need anything, feel free to reach out!! :)
  • K
    Kevin Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Job on an Important Day!

    Zac at Love at First Sight did an incredible job capturing one of the most important days of our lives! Incredibly professional and thorough, they seemed to capture every moment without us or our guests even noticing! I would recommend Love at First Sight to anyone I know!!

    Love at First Sight's reply:

    😍😍 THANK YOU!! We work really hard to make our couples happy so this feedback is so amazing to hear. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you! We wish you a lifetime filled with love!
  • E
    Ethan Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cinematic Masterpiece

    Love at First Sight came to our event with more expertise and attention to detail that we had ever hoped for. With communication, efficiency, preparedness, and cinematic style, working with Zach meant our day was perfectly captured, and and was more emotional than we could have dreamed for.

    Love at First Sight's reply:

    This means a lot, thank you Ethan. We work hard to make the process and easy as possible! Thank you and please let us know if you ever need anything else!!
  • L
    Les K. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Timely and respectable

    Zac was a pleasure to work with, he made it so easy to be comfortable on our big day. His team is very kind and accommodating to us throughout the busy schedule. They captured some gorgeous footage and the level of quality we received is unmatched. I simply can't recommend him enough! Thank you so much Zac!
  • J
    Jefferson C. Married on 09/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Happily ever after

    We hired Zac from Love at First Sight based on praise from friends and online reviews, and we were not disappointed.
    Professionalism, courteous, and all around experience in the field are just the tip of the iceberg when booking with this company.
    It was extremely calming to know that Zac and his team lessened our anxiety for our special day, and were able to capture that day so that we may enjoy it for years to come.
    I cannot speak highly enough of Love at First Sight, thank you!
  • Kim
    Kim D. Married on 08/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and talented duo

    We can’t say enough about our experience with Love at First Sight (Timeless Media). Not only did Zac and Katelyn deliver the most beautiful lifetime treasure of my daughters wedding but they were so responsive and professional through the whole process. They were never in the way but captured every moment. I honestly forgot they were there. Getting the professional well thought out video brought me to tears! We can’t Thank you enough Zac and Katelyn!
  • D
    Daniel D. Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Talented and Helpful

    Zac and Kate are awesome to work with. They're responsive and talented, and really know how to create special moments on video. Highly recommended!
  • M
    Matt Married on 08/23/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An amazing decision

    I’ve worked with Zach, at Love At First Site, for years and is always impressed with not only his camera abilities, but his responsiveness & level of professionalism on all accounts. He is extremely talented at what he does, but also makes you feel comfortable and explains “tech jargon” in a way that’s easy to understand.

    I couldn’t possibly recommend Zach and his team enough. You are I. Great hands with him!