Lost in the Carolinas Photography Reviews

21 | Greenville, SC
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for Lost in the Carolinas Photography

Recommended by 100%

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

16 User photos

Lost in the Carolinas Photography 1
Lost in the Carolinas Photography 2
Lost in the Carolinas Photography 3
Lost in the Carolinas Photography 4
Lost in the Carolinas Photography 5
Lost in the Carolinas Photography 6
Lost in the Carolinas Photography 7
+ 10
Sort by:
  • Cassy

    Cassy Cook · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captures your memories beautifully

    Ralph was absolutely amazing!!!! He made sure he knew exactly what we wanted in our pictures and checked each one off of his list. He made us feel comfortable and at ease with him. He has great ideas for places to go. I will continue to hire him for our family pictures. His pricing plus what all you get is well worth every penny.

    Sent on 05/25/2019
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so thankful for Ralph! He worked with me on a budget, he was quick to respond, and was super personable. I am so thankful for everything he did on such short notice. We have beautiful pictures of our wedding and had so much fun taking pictures.

    Sent on 04/21/2018
  • Kyle

    Kyle · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ralph did an amazing job

    Our pictures are absolutely gorgeous, he captured moments I didn’t even notice but I loved. He’s very fun and easy to work with, professional but also personable which I loved. He has a real talent and passion for his work and it comes through beautifully in the pictures.

    Sent on 04/29/2019
    Lost in the Carolinas Photography 12
    Lost in the Carolinas Photography 13
    Lost in the Carolinas Photography 14
    Lost in the Carolinas Photography 15
    Lost in the Carolinas Photography 16
    Lost in the Carolinas Photography 17
    Lost in the Carolinas Photography 18
    Lost in the Carolinas Photography 19
    Lost in the Carolinas Photography 20
    Lost in the Carolinas Photography 21
  • P

    Patrick · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ralph did a wonderful job for our wedding at the Old Cigar Warehouse!

    Ralph was so easy to work with and helped alleviate our awkwardness so that we had the best pictures at our wedding! He made the atmosphere calm and we had fun working with him!

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, Affordable, Fun

    Ralph was my saving grace. I couldn't bring myself to spending over $2000 for 300 pictures with another photographer I had booked. Five weeks before the wedding, Ralph said he was available and his work is amazing. He was so professional and fun. I loved his outgoing personality as it fit with ours! Nine days after our wedding we have over 500 pictures to enjoy and a great price. I will recommend Ralph to anyone looking for wedding photos and family photos!

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • D

    Dory · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ralph did a phenomenal job getting all the shots plus ones I didn’t even think of during our wedding!! The pictures were beautiful! He is extremely fast in his responses and very fun to work with! My husband and I are very pleased with the results. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 10/09/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ralph was fantastic! He was easy to work with, affordable and made our day so much fun! We had a blast taking pictures! Definitely will be calling him for future pictures! Quick to respond!

    Sent on 08/20/2018
  • R

    Richard · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ralph was a pleasure to work with! Very laid back and cool. He makes you feel confortable even if you're not used to having your picture taken very often. Ralph was very flexible with times and was very punctual as well. We got our photos back about a week ago and they are all stunning! We're in love with them and you can't beat the price for the quality of work! Definitely use Ralph for your wedding photos!

    Sent on 06/02/2018
    Lost in the Carolinas Photography 22
    Lost in the Carolinas Photography 23
  • S

    Sharonda · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He really made this an unforgettable experience. He made sure everyone was in place for pictures and took lots of them. We had a awesome time! We received our photos in less than a week. Ralph is just great, it was a pleasure working with him.

    Sent on 05/10/2018
  • L

    LaRhonda · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would totally recommend Lost in the Carolinas Photography. We did save the date photos on Saturday and he sent the completed photos on Sunday. Ralph is very great to work with and looking forward to him capturing our wedding day!

    Sent on 12/02/2017
  • S

    shuneese · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every moment was captured for my ceremony/reception. Mr. Ralph is a professional at what he does. Great quality photos at a great price.

    Sent on 04/06/2018
  • C

    Christine · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ralph was great! He listened well to everything we asked and was very responsive and attentive! Thanks again!

    Sent on 03/11/2018
  • R

    Rebekah · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lost in the Carolinas were very personal and friendly! The pictures have great quality and the photographers were good about staying in the background and allowing everyone to still have a good time. The pictures were enjoyable to be apart of and I will definitely use their services in the future!

    Sent on 11/25/2017
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ralph was such a great photographer and took the most beautiful pictures of our big day! He had a great sense of humor and everyone at the wedding loved him! He gave us about 400 stunning and edited photos... He took pictures of our guests, the decorations and many things that we never even though of asking for ourselves. We will absolutely keep him in mind next time we have a big event and are needing a photographer. We would absolutely recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 10/14/2017
  • M

    Monica · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The attention to detail is amazing. He is able to capture moments when you aren't looking and expresses the emotion of the moment. Excellent pictures! Very happy with the outcome and would recommend Lost in the Carolinas to anyone.

    Sent on 08/03/2017
  • K

    kim · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing pictures! Amazing service! Very unique shots! I have received so many compliments on my wedding pictures!

    Sent on 07/13/2017
  • K

    Keisha · Married on 05/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional. Pictures were amazing and delivered sooner than anticipated. Will DEFENITLEY use them again!

    Sent on 09/16/2017
  • A

    Angie · Married on 09/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photos, super easy to work with, couldn't ask for more, looking forward to family photos in the future!

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • D

    Dan · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photographs you took of my family were great. Excellent job.

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • A

    Anne · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great. My daughter contacted them last minute and since they were available that day, they agreed to do it with less than a week's notice. They took numerous pictures, all the standard ones necessary, and lots of extras. They were great at being unobtrusive as they took pictures. I loved the editing done on some of the pictures, and they were very responsive after the shoot when my daughter asked for a few changes to some pictures. It was a husband and wife team. If I ever need a photographer again, I would definitely use them.

    Sent on 09/13/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review