Loomis Films Reviews

9 | Nashville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Loomis Films

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Leslie Ellis · Married on 04/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding vendor

    Epitome of a professional! Alyssa is such a sweet soul, easy to work with, and goes above and beyond for your big day!

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alyssa is a true professional and a must-have vendor for your wedding day! Her finished product absolutely blew me away and I am so grateful that I will have this film to reminisce for years to come. Alyssa was so calm and helpful throughout the entire process. You can tell she really cares about her couples and capturing their big day perfectly. I was a little nervous being in front of the camera all day but Alyssa is such a pro and makes everything easy and fun. Big thanks to Alyssa and her team!

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alyssa was phenomenal! We can't say enough great things about her. She's professional and was so great to have around on the day of our event. She was calming and knows exactly what she wants when she's filming! I would highly recommend Alyssa to capture the memories of your event!

    Sent on 09/12/2016
  • K

    Kat · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alyssa shot photos of my husband proposing as well as served as the videographer for our rehearsal dinner and wedding day. She was extremely responsive and organized, while not being too pushy either (as a few of our vendors were.) She was very poised and professional throughout the entire event and has a natural sense of leadership. I knew I was in good hands, but the end result was simply amazing.

    I have used her for past events as well: parties and conferences, and am going to use her for head shots at my current office. I can hire her with confidence, knowing that she will put in the time and effort to scope out the site beforehand and take the time to edit flawlessly post-event.

    I highly recommend working with Alyssa for all your videography needs! She is the best of the best at what she does, and has a personality that anyone can enjoy working with.

    Sent on 03/18/2016
  • S

    Sara · Married on 10/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved having Alyssa apart of my day. She made sure my video included everything I wanted and didn't miss a beat! We loved it so much that we paid more to have her make it longer.

    Sent on 04/11/2016
  • User6483981 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only was Alyssa extremely talented, but she was also a joy to work with. Continually blown away with the video every time we watch it.

    Sent on 03/14/2016
  • L

    Laurabeth · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding video is amazing! We've received so many lovely comments about it via family/friends but what's really cool are seeing the Facebook comments about how it made people feel like they were actually there - that's HUGE to us since we had so many friends and family that couldn't make the long drive. That's worth every single penny to us! Her execution was fantastic... I loved everything in the highlight reel - from capturing the small details to working in the vows and parts of the ceremony, and including special reception moments. Alyssa also captured the atmosphere so well that I'm taken right back to that day each time I watch. The music she chose was also wonderful! There is no other way to put it - we were simply blown away! I still tear up every time we watch it and we've watched it a lot. :) She was also great to work with - very professional, helpful and mindful of creative ways to make our day super special. Two thumbs up!!!

    Sent on 10/28/2015
  • A

    Ali · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wasn't sure about a videographer until I spoke with Alyssa. She has a passion for weddings and after seeing some of her other work I was convinced. She was extremely easy to work with and very helpful with an indecisive bride like myself. Our families loved her and she just blended right in and captured all of the right moments. I have watched our video over 20 times since and I still receive comments on how amazing the video was. I told her what I wanted in our video and she captured that and so much more. Alyssa is the best you can get. If you want an amazing quality video with all of your special moments, I wouldn't choose another videographer. Ali M.

    Sent on 03/29/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alyssa did a phenomenal job. She exceeds expectations and goes above and beyond. She has a knack for catching precious moments and the authentic personality of her subjects. My husband and I were so impressed with how the video really reflected our personalities and aesthetic taste. When Alyssa is on the scene she is professional and calm. Brides should not worry about feeling skittish in front of the camera--Alyssa made me feel calm and relaxed. The quality of sound and images were impeccable.

    Sent on 04/01/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review