48 Reviews for Lois Elaine Photographie

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Engagement Shoot (3)
Albums (3)
Digital Files (2)
Additional Hours (1)
Boudoir Shoot (1)
High-Res Images (1)
Save the Date (1)
46 Lois Elaine Photographie Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Lois is amazing! Not only were our images perfect, but the experience of working with her on our wedding day was as well. She worked well with our Videographers and you could also see how excited she was throughout the day as she was photographing the wedding. She truly captured every special moment of our day. As a fellow photographer, photography was a very important aspect for our wedding day, so Lois was the perfect choice by far. I highly recommend her!

Photo for Lois Elaine Photographie Review
Photo for Lois Elaine Photographie Review
Photo for Lois Elaine Photographie Review
Photo for Lois Elaine Photographie Review
Profile Picture Heidi, 10/13/17, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Albums, Digital Files
5.0

Lois was everything I looked for and more! Even when the weather went haywire on me she did what she could to make sure we got the shots we wanted! I highly recommend her!

Profile Picture Nicole, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Lois was the most amazing photography for our Engagement shoot, my Boudoir shoot, and our wedding. If you need a wedding photographer, book Lois, as she will go above and beyond your expectations. I could not have asked or dreamed of a better experience. Not only did she capture our special day, she captured “US”, which made the entire day effortless and fun. Seriously, book her already! You will not be disappointed!

Profile Picture Taylor, 9/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Lois is the epitome of everything a great photographer should be. From her attention to detail, to her customer service, her passion for her work shows. My husband and I got married last Friday and in less than a week we already had our preview images, which were stunning of course. Our entire wedding day I felt like we had our own personal paparazzi because Lois made SURE she was there to get the shots we wanted. In addition, she was constantly coming up with new ideas and getting unique one of a kind shots that I would have never even thought of. She saw our vision for our wedding and captured the essence of that in her photographs. Being a model for 5 years myself, I've worked with many photographers but Lois stands out from the rest in all the best ways. I've worked with her for boudoir and fashion photography, and so I was already stoked for her to shoot my wedding but she really blew us away. We love you girl!

Profile Picture Lindsey, 9/8/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Lois is amazing at what she does. She did our engagement photos, save the dates, boudoir(wedding gift to the groom), and our wedding. She was flexible, I'm constantly late and she was nothing but supportive and sweet. She never made us feel rushed even when my husband took very long getting our dogs for a couple shots before the reception. Lois kept me calm and collected during everything. She's a true artist.

Profile Picture Lisa, 6/24/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Save the Date, Boudoir Shoot, Engagement Shoot
5.0

Lois is an outstanding photographer. She did our engagement photos and our wedding/reception photos. I'm still trying to decide which ones are my favorite.

Profile Picture Lisa, 6/24/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Lois was amazing! From her ability to work with our schedule and her attentiveness towards every detail she was able to capture our personalities and those of our guests and wedding party perfectly!

Profile Picture Ashlee, 6/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Lois is completely amazing!! She truly knows how to make you feel beautiful on your special day. She captures all of the right moments, with an amazing artistic look. She did our engagement and wedding day pictures. We plan to use Lois for all of our upcoming cherishable life moments.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Karisa, 10/22/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Absolutely the very best photographer out there. Hands down. She's a sweetheart and captured our wedding gracefully. Im so pleased with the outcome. Her talent is seriously worth the money. Years down the road you'll appreciate the fact that you chose her. I know I am and will always be thankful for this woman.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Chelsea, 9/10/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We own a venue in Florida. Lois flew down to photograph a wedding! Words do not describe how professional she was with her clients. She had so much energy and never missed an opportunity to capture a special moment that to the average bystander may have passed them by. Her photos are stunning. Her creative energy and use of light is radiant. Her quality of photo will stand the test of time, and her clients will cherish them every wedding anniversary they have.

Profile Picture Jennifer, 8/10/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Lois is amazing! The pictures that she took on our wedding day are more beautiful than I could have imagined. She was very professional and accommodating and SO creative! I am so glad we hired her for our day. Thank you Lois!

Profile Picture Taryn, 4/30/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, Albums, Digital Files
5.0

Lois was suggested to me by my friend who is also a photographer. After seeing pictures she's taken before I was convinced she was the best bet for the southeast ks venue we were getting married at. She was very professional and was a big contribution to our best day ever. And I can honestly say that no matter where you are, in small town USA, in grandmas field, or in a fancy city, she will do a wonderful job. These pictures are worth a lifetime, and you want Lois to take them, trust me.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Cassie, 9/26/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Wow. I wish there were words for what makes this photographer so amazing. The photos are breathtaking. A perfect eye for light and ordinary special moments. The attitude Lois brings to the shoot is unparalleled. Something about her presence, her direction, and her confidence in her work makes you know you look like the most beautiful bride (and most handsome groom) on earth.
Lois is fearless; she took pictures of our wedding party jumping into a pool at the end of the reception, and they were beautiful and hilarious. She Captured our personalities and sense of humor perfectly, which is, after all, why the groom and I fell in love.
No one can stop talking about our wedding photos and our incredible photographer. Thank you, Lois for lending your beautiful talent to us on our big day. Our hearts are so full.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Natalie, 9/12/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Picture it! Two weeks before the wedding reception and no photographer! After being referred to Lois, I was so pleased with how promptly she responded, how straightforward she was and also how passionate she is about her craft. After meeting her in person, the enthusiasm she has for her profession shows. She made us feel comfortable just being ourselves and the pictures were absolutely beautiful. Not only did she provide us pictures to remember our wedding reception, but she provided us with family memories we will always treasure. She's that good.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Tina, 8/8/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Lois is a very talented photographer and we highly recommend her...in fact, I already have recommended her to a girl from my hometown getting married next year!

Profile Picture Tracy, 7/4/15, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I would recommend Lois 1,000 times! She does great work, is a pleasure to work with, and I am 100% confident you will be satisfied with your pictures. Lois' work is outstanding!

Profile Picture User5213068, 2+ years ago, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

My wedding is not until 6/06/2015 but I am very happy to have Louis to take our wedding photos. Our engagement photos with another photographer, Elly was a huge disappoinment. First off, she took our extra cash (we gave her 20 dollars too much, hoping she would give us our change back so we can tip her $10) and also did not give us photos of the bicycle I brought for our photos. Instead she used it for her advertising, Elly Bean. I was nervous about meeting another photographer. Louis set up a appointment at a restaurant and was so sweet and very organized. She brought her portfolio and listened to me talk about what I was looking for. I am confident that this time I will be happy with our photogpaher, Louis Elaine. Her photos are beautiful! She also responded to my messages when I had questions for her. She is a very nice and talented person!

Profile Picture User3974519, 2+ years ago, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Having Lois photograph our wedding was one of the best decisions I made regarding wedding planning! She was wonderful from the get go! I had seen numerous photos that she had taken of others and I am more than thankful that she was able to capture everything she did on our special day! She made us feel comfortable the entire time and even took us to a unique spot where she was able to take some AMAZING outdoor photos! Thank you for all you did for us, we now have amazing photos to cherish for the years to come! - Tanya

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Tanya, 11/22/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Lois was fantastic! Our wedding portraits are like art that will have a place in our home forever. These are not your run of the mill wedding pictures. If you want pictures that are unique and will stand the test of time Lois Elaine Photographie is definitely the way to go! She was super flexible and had such creative ideas. I am forever grateful for the memories we will have forever!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Erika, 11/15/14, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Lois is a genius! She definitely made me feel beautiful on my special day and I would recommend her to anyone. She truly knows how to capture the moment and the romance of your special day. And our engagement session was just as much fun as our wedding day session!

Profile Picture Kateri, 10/25/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Lois was amazing!! I would recommend her to anyone, for any event. We will definitely be using Lois again in the future. My husband doesn't like taking pictures at all but he said himself he would like to use her for family pictures. I felt like I had known her for years when she took our wedding pictures. Our pictures are all amazing!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Holly, 10/4/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

There are not enough stars on here to give Lois an adequate review. I booked her for our wedding based on another photographer's recommendation and could not have been happier! She drove down to Stillwater, OK for our engagement photos on a Wednesday evening. Even when we thought we were done she still had us stop and take more photos whenever she spotted a great photo-op! She had to have gotten home around 1am that night, but she didn't seem to care, she wanted awesome photos just as much as we did! With every click of her camera you can hear how much she loves her job as she "oohs" and "ahhhs" over each photo. She makes you feel more and more beautiful with every photo! We had so much fun in our engagement shoot that I booked her for a boudior shoot. I wasn't super excited about being photographed wearing next-to-nothing, but this photo session was an absolute blast! I never felt so sexy! Our wedding photos were no different. We had so much fun and got amazing photos! We couldn't stop there though. My sister and I wanted another excuse to be photographed by Lois and to get back into our wedding gowns. She was so excited when we asked her to do this for us! She makes photo sessions so much fun that even our husbands didn't mind jumping in on a few!
I honestly cannot say enough positive things about Lois! She's always easy to get ahold of, full of helpful suggestions and great ideas for creating unique and fabulous photos! SHE IS THE BEST!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User4408059, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We love Lois! She is an awesome and very talented lady! ! She is very flexible and funny as well! Our engagement and wedding photos turned out very beautiful! She is very on time, very prepared, and very professional! We never regret having her as our wedding photographer!

Profile Picture Olivia and Mulya, 7/19/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I honestly can't say enough good things about Lois. My husband and I hired her for our engagement and wedding photos. She also did a boudoir session for me. Our photos are absolutely beautiful and literally every single person that's seen them has asked who did them for us and is in love with them. She is so nice, makes you feel beautiful, and is super professional and helpful throughout the whole process. I would recommend her to anyone for any photography need that you might have, you won't regret it!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Maddie, 7/12/14, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We were so happy with Lois as our photographer. From the start she responded efficiently to my email with information about packages and pricing.

She made us, our wedding party, and guests feel at ease during photos. Our first meeting was a week before the wedding and it was very obvious to me how passionate she was about photography. On our wedding day she was so full of excitement and would give a little squeal when a picture came out amazing!

I cannot say enough about how helpful, flexible and easy it was to work with her! I would love to have family photos done in the future! Again, thank you so much for everything!

Profile Picture Teresa, 6/7/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography