Weddings

LIVSO Events Reviews

LIVSO Events

LIVSO Events

Cypress, TX
Rating 4.6 out of 5, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.6 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
Sort by:
  • H
    Hannah Married on 10/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    From planner to friend!!!

    So happy to have met Natasha. She is so well
    Connected in the event and hospitality industry and that’s such a big bonus as a planner!! She knows the biz in and out and is very experienced in executing events. Had so many compliments about Natash from my guests about how they saw her executing. I was completely relaxed on the day of the wedding eating pizza in my bridal suite! The best feeling ever for a bride to be so relaxed and have no care in the world. Thank you Natasha for making that possible and for becoming such a great friend during this process!

    LIVSO Events's reply:

    Hannah it was an privilege to be a part of you and Michael’s big day!

    You have a friend for life! Looking forward to sharing life’s beautiful moments together❤️❤️❤️
  • Chamali
    Chamali P. Married on 08/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    worry free wedding

    Never thought that a big wedding with MY family could go so smoothly!! So grateful to LIVSO for all that they did. Me and my husband just showed up and everything was ready and perfectly executed the whole evening. Really made getting married much easier than i could have ever imagined.
  • J
    Jamie Married on 02/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic, very pleasant and satisfying.

    Very well organized. Every aspect of the event went great. Very well planned and executed.
  • F
    Farry S. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very responsive, creative and organized.

    Our family and guests had a wow experience. The event was very well organized and professionally run. We reccomend Livso to everyone in our friends circle. we recieved high quality and bet value.

    LIVSO Events's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words and support!1 It was an honor to be a part of your special day!! Looking forward to working together for all your future event needs!!

    Best Regards,
    LIVSO EVENTS
  • S
    Samantha J. Married on 10/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Customer Service

    The customer service of our planner is what amazed us. She asked all the right questions and literally thought of everything. Loved our wedding. Thank you.

    LIVSO Events's reply:

    It was our honor and privledge to be a part of your special day!!! We look forward to the opportunity of working with you again in the future!!

    Best Regards,
    LIVSO EVENTS
  • K
    Krishna C. Married on 05/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommended!!

    Exceptional planning and execution. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended.
  • J
    Janice Married on 02/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So professional

    We had a great experience working with LIVSO events! Thank you for an amazing night. We will never forget it.

    LIVSO Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure planning your event!! hope to work closely with you on your futre events!!

    Best regards,
    LIVSO EVENTS
  • B
    Bridgette Married on 12/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We hired the best!

    Had a great experience. Didn’t really know what to expect but they made it so easy for me and my fiancé. Glad we booked.

    LIVSO Events's reply:

    Thank you for your continued support!!! We are so so happy that we could make your wedding as easy for you as possible. It was a pleasure working with you both and we looking forward to the opportunity of working together on your events in the future!!

    Best Regards,
    LIVSO EVENTS
  • A
    Anonymous Married on 11/14/2021
    Rating 1.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    Unremarkable

    Didn’t provide any meaningful input. Made very few suggestions regarding planning, and the few that were recommended were disconnected and were not used. Continuously told us what she could not do which includes but is not limited to helping set up the wedding, helping plan the wedding, and helping clean up. We even asked her to make a few simple phone calls to find out room and board options for guests and she never did. Took her money, showed up, and left.