Skip to main content
Weddings

Lisa On Location Photography Reviews

Lisa On Location Photography

Lisa On Location Photography

New Braunfels, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • Lori
    Lori G. Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Josh and Kaitlinn's wedding

    If you want creative and amazing lighting look no farther.... We could not have been happier with our wedding album. Lisa is fun to work with and was always at the right spot and the right time getting the perfect picture. We had our pictures back in amazing speed. Definitely a 5 star photographer.

    Lisa On Location Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was my pleasure to photograph your gorgeous wedding! It was a beautiful day!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 08/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The best photographer hands down! Lisa captured every detail of our wedding.

    Lisa On Location Photography's reply:

    Thank you Sarah! It was a beautiful wedding!
  • Kelli
    Kelli Married on 08/01/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lisa was awesome! She did my engagement, bridal and wedding pictures! I'm obsessed with all of my pictures and I'm so glad we used her. She captured all the right moments and I can't wait till the next opportunity to use her again!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Michelle Married on 07/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was looking for unique pictures that were artistic in nature. Lisa delivered exactly what I was hoping she would. All the photos were beautiful, but there were at least 5 that I felt belonged in a wedding magazine. I was so pleased with the photos, and she was easy to work with. She did a fabulous job. We absolutely recommend her.

    Lisa On Location Photography's reply:

    Thank you Michelle!
  • P
    Paloma Married on 04/26/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Besides taking amazing photos she is amazing person. She will make sure she gets what you want from your wedding. She works hard and on every detail.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 04/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lisa Blaschke & her team from Lisa on Location are fantastic. Everyone was very professional & patient. The bridal party was running behind when Lisa arrived at the church, but she was very calm & patient with us. Lisa helped us get back on track and even ahead of schedule. Our photos have turned out beautiful. Thank you Lisa, & the Lisa on Location team, for so beautifully capturing our special day.
  • B
    Brigitte Married on 03/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lisa was amazing! Dealt with my crazy mother and caught amazing moment!
  • S
    Shea Married on 08/01/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    WOW! WHAT AN AMAZING ARTIST! She has done my wedding, my engagements, boudoir, pin-up bachelorette party photo shoot and is soon to do family photos!!! I can not express how much I LOVE HER WORK! She is fun, captures every moment, directs you on how to model for certain poses and is the BEST at what she does! Get ready to see our faces more often Lisa! Going to come up with some kind of crazy idea for you to photograph every year for family photos! Iv'e already told myself that is what I will ask Dustin for every time our anniversary rolls around! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone, look at her work it speaks for itself, plus she is a BLAST to be around! Thank you! you are a ROCKSTAR!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 07/13/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The photography was one of the most important components of my wedding. I wanted to capture the moments of the wedding, but also wanted artistic pictures like they have on Pinterest. Lisa was able to do everything I wanted plus more!

    Lisa is an amazing photographer, who has a really good eye for capturing the perfect shot. She is really easy to work with. I had my bridal pictures a few months before the wedding done with Lisa. I really wasn’t sure where to shoot my bridals, but Lisa suggested a great spot which was perfect. I am a little camera shy, but she was able to get me to relax and take wonder pictures with me in beautiful (not awkward) poses.

    I did my wedding planning from New Orleans, so I judged vendors greatly by their websites before contacting them. Lisa has a great website which shows off her work as well as her personality. She also does a great job of promoting her work on Facebook which I really liked.
    Lisa is also quick at getting your pictures back so you can see them sooner. It was so exciting getting to see the wedding pictures a few weeks after the wedding instead of a few months.
  • C
    Cheryl Married on 07/05/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lisa on Location provides THE BEST photographs, hands down!! I am so incredibly pleased with my wedding album and the uniquely beautiful shots that Lisa was able to capture. My wedding was a dream come true and having pictures to remember them by are so important which is why it took me the longest to hire my photographer than anyone else. The wait was well worth it, as Lisa and her assistant were professional, on time and the two most talented photographers around! My sister was married 2 years ago and had an awful experience with her photographer (who I will not name to be nice) so when Lisa on Location was recommended to me, I was hesitant at first but her pictures do all the talking - gorgeous! Lisa on Location is a must have for any bride who cherishes beautiful photographs to last a lifetime. Two thumbs up!!
  • G
    Gaye Married on 04/20/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lisa was incredible to work with. She took my daughters bridal portraits and the pictures at the wedding/reception. She does beautiful work and is such a blessing to work with. She captured all the memories for our special occasion. I am so pleased with all the services she provided.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 11/26/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lisa was great! She caught a lot of candid moments that we would not have seen otherwise. Also, when Lisa took just the pics of me and my husband - she captured the mood that we were over the moon.